Mercy Aigbe & daughter step out looking lovely in matching outfits (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 May 2017

Mercy Aigbe & daughter step out looking lovely in matching outfits (photos)

Mercy Aigbe's marriage to Lanre Gentry might have crashed over domestic violence and infidelity allegations, but she isn't letting it affect her life anymore! The actress stepped out rocking matching stripped outfits with her daughter, Michelle, on Saturday. Another photo after the cut...

47 comments:

Slaying queen.. now she has locked up her yoruba demon horseband, she can continue slaying..Her next victim is booting..

Its well with u

K

All that glitters...
Nice outfit tho

Dupsy B said...

Nnenne George na wah for you o. lol. Real booting!

What has tribe got to do with domestic violence? @Nnenne George stop saying rubbish if you don't know what to say,please keep quiet.

Na husband ooooh Kai .......... Anyways good for her sha

Cute

Really!!!! Nnenne, your thinking sha???

tsalz said...

Your spelling of husband,though. Your IQ is very low, and that affects you. You are suffering from inferiority complex hence your very jealous nature. Your are sick,but it can be managed. There are good psychologist available. Especially in most of the government hospitals. They will help you through this thing you are going through. Inferiority complex.Please do not take this as an insult,plese. It is something i know. The therapy will not cure jealousy but it will help check your desire to want say things that hurt as a result of your issues. Just trying to help.Pls forgive me, do not know how to contact you privately.@Nnenne George. I care.

Ella chandelli said...

Lol... Looking good

Do you ever have a positive comment. Breathe and get used to positive energy my dear.

Stop calling Yorubas demons. You have been warned

angeLA said...

Where is the blood she is supposed to be coughing up? I thot she is supposed to be bleeding internally with a detached eye socket added to the mix???? But she is apparently well enough to sit 2 hours to paste on concealer,rouge,eyeliner,false lashes,contouring menini and still balance on 6" stilettos! Where is the make-shift wrapper wey she tie for head come do face like albino wey enter sun in her Tiwa-Tonto Video???? Mtshew!!!! Be bloody consistent!....either you wanna gain public sympahty and awareness by telling the story of your DV experience OR you wanna be a slay queen and act like you don't give a hoot and have moved on!! Choose one!!

Good for her

@Nnenne George Must u comment on every post and all ur comments are bereft of good ideas/suggestion.

She needs to lay low!!! At least for some time!!

lovely

Is she going to dubai or china..lol who she born this one with am sure is not for the prisoner , so she will go for her third husband now hahahahaha nigeria women.

Good for her. Yhu rock jare mama. Let's use one voice and say NO TO DOMESTIC VIOLENCE.

Useless thing

Useless thing. ...so heartless. .

But this her daughter did not take after her oh...so black

You said it well. Find her story hard to believe.

Lol... dee

Why she no tie wrapper now... nt if na to go police station for case or report she will tie wrapper like someone who they have been maltreating... useless sumbori u ain't suppose to celebrate Mother's Day... Dumb shit

Now she's not coughing blood again? Bloody slayer, she just wanna be free, insatiable freaks called celebrities.

My dear leave the mgbeke, she thinks saying derogatory words especially to her fellow women would make one man who is local like her to marry her, na husband she dey find for this blog, she thinks the men would like her because she would be a typical submissive wife as she is fond of bashing women who have values for their life. Hahaha oyo is her name, with all your wisdom and bitterness nnene why one man never marry you since, at least one yoruba demon horseband look your face small? Silly old cargo.

That she spelt "husband" as "horse band" doesn't mean she does not know the right spelling. U are the one with low IQ here madam therapist abi psychologist. Let's try and take chill pills about the way we come after people online pls. Comment is about saying ur mind biko

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Slay mama.

Hitting at Nnenne George is more headache for you she has her right if expression, intact I always look out for her comments to have a laugh, one other guy is freeborn, that one has been missing, I hope he is ok. Life is too hard already, we worry over little things, smile and pass or write ur comment and move on, and free Nene free spirit of expression.

all of you judgemental women, may such bitter experience befall you all, humble you all and shut you all up.

I tot dey say her marriage is 7yrs how come her daughter is at earlier 20!!!! But she also said no record of promiscuous,hmmm I still de 1da o! She adopt her ni???

Hrm paul said...

Lol George ur killing me here I no fit laff u just finish dem u dey pepper dem na real Yoruba demon anybody way vex for nnenna thunder fire u

chai

Reality said...

Nene George, mercy is not Yoruba, she speaks Yoruba because she's a Lagos baba

@ anonymous why all these long useless grammar Nnenne said her mind kill urself if u like

Can this people leave Nnenne George alone? That's how they were attacking Juliet Iwuno that doesn't say anything negative. Now Nnenne, una no dey taya? Nnenne keep showing them maturity. Let them keep looking forward to your comments every day to dance around, you're their super hero.

Mercy is black, she just started bleaching of recent.

So you look out for mean and bitter comments?? Check your self well.

Anon13:44, do you just spell badly for the fun of it. Sometimes people shd think before they speak. Clearly this lady has spelling issues and here you are talking crap. Check her posts, just today's post. Her poor spelling and bad English is her other identity. And by the way,she talks out of point and mostly trash.

Freeborn 's comments never made sense.. Always sounded so crude

valushi said...

Heaven have no fury than a woman scorned. Never marry another man's wife no matter how beautiful else you will end up in police net too.

Please. Those ain't no 6 inch stilettos.

uniquechic said...

I luv d matching outfit.

wrightabidemi1 said...

Nnenne George,na wa o,common husband you can't spell,you spelt it just how you pronounce it,and you dey always do oversabi,see your life 😂😂😂