Kylie Jenner and Travis Scott aren't just enjoying each other's company or having a casual relationship -- they're the real deal now, as in ... exclusivo.
Sources close to the couple tell us they've been inseparable since Coachella and have decided to do the committed relationship thing.We're told she's been spending a lot of time with him in his hometown of Houston -- including a party after the Rockets' game Thursday night.
In fact, it's serious enough they're not just partying together, but Kylie's actually met his family.
They've been all over the country together -- getting some quality time in Miami ...
celebrating Travis' birthday in NYC ... plus L.A and H-town. We're told through it all it's been nothing but good vibes and zero drama. Translation: Honeymoon stage.
Even Tyga was there ... once upon a time.
20 comments:
Good for them
Good one Kylie. A guy like tyga doesn't deserve you
Long live LIB
Who cares..😥😏
nobody cares because just like tyga, she would still break up
click here now for penis enlargement
with him. it is not as if she is a serious mood for a relationship to lead to marriage.
what of her sugar daddy tyga... is he out of the equation now.
Why can't they date a responsible guys? Seen Biko!
With that teeth?
Ewwwww
No Travis!!! The family would ruin u. Kai sorry in advance
yeye
at least she's in a relationship. Where your own?
We all know that it will soon end b4 nxt 3 months..American relationship life style taya me especially there celebs, changing partners everytime as if na designer cloth...Mtcheew
All these Kardashian/Jenner white witches lookin for whom do destroy... Travis 'take heart o' in advance
Actually, you do
"A" is singular, "guys" is plural. Can I see ur man pls? Wanna knw how responsible he is.
Sm1 like wld die n wake up three times to date the Kards/Jenners. Hypocrites
Dis Kardashians and black eggplant!I tire for una oh.since I enter Europe(Germany),if I see black dic-k, I deu run. Is too strong and big for me.
What kind of getting serious is this one.a house built on a sand cannot stand.who is fooling who?
Na so beta prick or toto dey be.
Lucky dude ....abeg "shag" her well
Bolaji