Lol..random chick gets jammed by Floyd Mayweather | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 May 2017

Lol..random chick gets jammed by Floyd Mayweather

Lol...

32 comments:

Lol 😁 😁

How's that jamming, who's handling LIB this days....

yeye

Blog tourist said...

And he probably will f*#k her soon

Lol. Apt reply.

Oya let the show begins

obiora said...

Nah! Classless reply!

asuku said...

no linda it is d money man dat got jammed i.e he falls for d trick

FRESH said...

When you have money,they'll come like flies.Don't mind the holier than thou attitude of chicks.They are all opportunists. They love to fly,eat hotel food,room service,shopping,cosy, sleek,fast cars. Give them this & they'll open their legs from Islamabad to Ouagadougou. Some of you can pretend for Africa, but this is a tested truth.My guys picking them like flies at our local airports.Sometimes you go shame for some fine girls.

Everything is Lol with LindaπŸ™„

Diamond Nmasinachi said...

Why expose your body all because that's the trend for most people? You can cover up and still look attractive. You are a beautiful lady who doesn't need this type of trashy attention but a classy attention.

lol

Enter your comment...too raw

Floyd may weather baby mama association

Another chance to become baby mama

Halima said...

Kindly visit my blog
Halyms.blogspot.com

I dey tell you

He probably will...that is if she is anything like your mother.

Echo said...

E no even rhyme #veeeryLongHiss

Gal Now u have it....

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

Lwkmd...bross u nor get chill @ all...islamabad to oagadougou keh. E go swallow d man nah

AGB said...

Na wa o. Can't you see she's at the beach?

Blessed said...

People are funny o. Do you even have a mother at home? What warranted this childish reply. May God forgive you o.

Daily diet tv said...

Sad but true

cushysupernova said...

Una never jam rock. Chameleon spirit everywhere

The babe sef na cripple! Hehehehehe!

"THIS days"... (side-eyes!)

Ruthy said...

*begin

At fresh mtsheeeew for u u think all women are the same u that pick casual women what name do I cal u? U are just like her too u want her to open her leg for free for u u need her body she need ur money so why this trashy talk rubbish! Goddess diva