Lol! Blossom Chukwujekwu's wife shares what her new househelp did with an empty can of pringles | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 May 2017

Lol! Blossom Chukwujekwu's wife shares what her new househelp did with an empty can of pringles

She was asked to wash the dishes and she didn't exclude the pringles can. Lool! Quite hilarious

43 comments:

Not funny enough.
Next please

LOL

Why then did she post it? instead of correcting her she's busy posting it on Internet..

NONSENSE!!!

Is d lady any better? Forming ajebo. Local champion

This is the news

So what?...making fun of a good house help that's doing her job!

Maxima_2 said...

Social media don surfer, every nonsense goes to social media. Ngbeke claiming funky. Mtcheeeeeww

Nonsense

Not funny

Its time we become more productive. Saw the highlight on twitter and rushed here to read it all thinking I'd something new.

Who ate the pringles and left the empty container on the sink instead of throwing it in the dustbin. Mumu madam!

Linda u shuld filter some news and not post everytin u see Biko

June said...

Attention Seeker!!! She posts virtually everything.. One would think her life is fun but she's just a lonely woman seeking attention!

She who does not know, teach her

Thank you Ijeoma, na everything dem dey post now on social media.
Mtcheeeeew

Why insulting her? Everyone decides to post what he/she likes. Pls, let's stop crucifying people for their opinions as long as they do not affect us and pay attention on things that matter.

when your boss doesn't have work...

Correct cleaner... Continue washing everything u see... TV,tge remote.,ur oga phone, etc.. Wash every.... Aninimaous

Blunt Queen said...

Odiegwu

Who cares tho?

Sauce said...

Just waste my MB

There will be nothing left, when she begins with your husband too

nothing wey person no go see... mschewwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!

Absolutely no need of posting this here.

Thanks dear. ..real local champion!

Nonsense post.

She's having fun and you guys are here killing yourselves. Get the joke there.ndi ara

House help for this early stage of marriage

Chai,nah waooo...if only I knew this is what d news is all about.,nt funny a bit,just childish.. Attention seeker that wants to update her very small popularity

Athena said...

Apt! Same thing I thought. Always looking for socia media validation.

KingUK said...

The person that ate it and didn't throw it into the bin is a fool, the person that posted it on twitter is a bigger fool, the person that posted it on the blog is the biggest fool. Toripe.

Haba! All dis insult for jst one person.... Jst because she posted this on Twitter, but pple post nude pictures and we praise them.

Human beings are demons see all the black demons here commenting nonsense...where did she make fun of her did she postt her pics she even referred to her as 'my girl' now fools are picking on her cos she posted somthing on her own wall...na cos of linda una dey read am here...

good response.

Be creative madam, stop trying to embarrass the house help, you are advertising yourself in a wrong way.

Rubbish. So what's funny. U should have put it in the bin when you finished eating it. Nonsense

Pls where is this girl from..? Lol

tocapraise said...

Rubbish, I too know but she don't know anything

Is it every thing that these people share.....................Biko. This is very uneccesary.

hello @ Linda what is hilarious about that, please remember not everyone is opportune or privileged the way you guys are. The poster is a fool sorry for the choice of words Y on earth will she post such a thing on social media rather than correcting the poor lady.....Is well sha

Etumzy said...

😂😂😂😂😂I love Nigerians.see comments abeg