Kanye West surprises Kim K with a roomful of flowers for their 3rd wedding anniversary
Kanye West surprised his wife, Kim Kardashian with
flowers in celebration of their 3rd wedding anniversary. The reality TV
star arrived home to the surprise, shared a video on Snapchat, saying;
"How cute that I get to come home and see these gorgeous floating
flowers'. We are actually assuming Kanye sent them
The flowers are making me itch. Reminds me of the time i had a yeast infection and it looked like this. 😰 He shouldve gotten different colours. Anyway maybe this is her favorite😭
pls am in need of a sewing machine to empower myself pls anty linda or one of the kindhearted audience should help me.thanks and God bless..juojoo2@gmail.com
20 comments:
LOVE IS A BEAUTIFUL THING
Love me some @Kim
I am keeping up with the @kadashians, only because of my @Kim baby
That's so cute
So lovely of him.
so they have been married for thre years. it looked like they have been together for more than that. kanye west is actually behaving himself with
interested in penis enlargement? click here now
this family because he has lost his own mother in a surgery complications.
See love!
Stop assuming. She already said they are NOT from kanye
Please anyone with spare food stuff or money to give out please assist me as I keep praying to God for a job. Gracegracey45@gmail.com
Happy anniversary to them
The flowers are making me itch. Reminds me of the time i had a yeast infection and it looked like this. 😰 He shouldve gotten different colours. Anyway maybe this is her favorite😭
WASTE!
If na naija babes u surprise with room full of flowers,ready for gbege.naija babes na cash or cars
What kind of flowers are these?? Smh.
Not a beautiful site, it looks like a frowing yeast infection.
The arrangement or different colors of flowers would hv made a lot of difference.
BEAUTIFUL..............KANYE WEST MY MAN SON OF GOD.... MAY GOD BLESS U AND YOUR BEAUTIFUL FAMILY ALWAYS....
Their marriage don try.
pls am in need of a sewing machine to empower myself pls anty linda or one of the kindhearted audience should help me.thanks and God bless..juojoo2@gmail.com
Wot will she use all these for.. Will they live forever? The guy and flowers though
wow God of wonders.
Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate