"I want Jesus to come" toddler overwhelmed with love for Jesus cries | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 May 2017

"I want Jesus to come" toddler overwhelmed with love for Jesus cries

Two-year-old Ella Grace Pierce started to pray when she was just one and ever since has been devoted to loving Jesus. This is the adorable moment the two-year-old cries for her idol, Jesus Christ. Ella Grace Pierce, from Virginia, learnt to pray when she was just one and has since been devoted to loving Jesus.
According to her mother, Emily Bannard, little Ella has been obsessing over her idol for quite some time now, and even cries out for him to visit her. See the video below:

33 comments:

tsalz said...

So sweet.. He is coming soon

Jesus....idol? Really Linda? Pls edit

10,000 years from now, we'll still be expecting Jesus to come soon.

Awww

Brian said...

According to her mother, Emily Bannard, little Ella has been obsessing

click here now for penis enlargement

over her idol for quite some time now, and even cries out for him to visit her. she would become a nun.

Daily diet tv said...

Aww! This is the sweetest thing I have heard in my life. God bless her little heart.

Green said...

Dear Linda,
Kindly take note that Jesus Christ is not an idol.
An idol is a graven image just to remind you.
I love you.

Green said...

Dear Linda,
Kindly take note that Jesus Christ is not an idol.
An idol is a graven image just to remind you.
I love you.

Wow. Best way to grow.

Awwwwww.... and watch how Jesus will always be with this lil angel.

Little angel don't worry Jesus is there with you that is why he is "Omnipresent", the ever present God and he loves you too.

Brainwash and psychological abuse.

Am crying with you dear cos we are on the same page

merryfrancee said...

So adorable!.. people of the world should not spoil this one biko o!.. soon now the change him and teach him he can be what ever he wanna be..a shemale inclusive!!!

Eyah!

aww poor cute pumpkin

AWww! That's so sweet, plz Dear Jesus come baby Ella wants You lesson: parents plz teach ur children d ryte tins at a very tender age. I trust Ella's mom would have worked her ass out to teach her all of these. "First tins First" plzzzz

Wow

EYAAAA...
SHE'S GONNA BE A GREAT DISCIPLE OF JESUS!

Monemi said...

dis Lad got tears streaming down from my eyes... had to wipe it off. O Jesus, I need u more than ever

Monemi said...

Oh, brought tears to my eyes

Brian pls have a little brain

Wow clearly you NEED Jesus.

Emeka Izuogu said...

Sweet baby

Agbomen said...

Awww, sweet pea!

Paula said...

"This is the adorable moment the two-year-old cries for her idol,"
"she has been obsessing over her idol."

JESUS CHRIST is NOT her "idol"; JESUS CHRIST is her God.

Jesus Christ is NOT an idol.

Get it straight.

JESUS CHRIST IS GOD.

JESUS IS LORD.

stella isaac said...

so sweet of you.as you are devoted to Jesus at your tender age so will he be devoted to you as well.love you so much lovely baby

Mrs Charming said...

Idol kwa? Hmmmm Linda🤔

Brainwashed at their age.

Jesus Christ is not an idol. What were you thinking when you wrote that, Linda? Please remove that blasphemous word.

Jesus Christ is not an idol. What were you thinking when you wrote that?

That angel has a mission