"I am not your role model" - Burna Boy warns his fans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 May 2017

"I am not your role model" - Burna Boy warns his fans

Musician, Burna Boy has a strong message for those who think he should be a role model and inspire others. According to him;

"I Am NOT your Role Model. I am just a 25 year old who has been through more than any 25 year old should have to, therefore takes life 1 day at a time and tries to make the best of things. This is my REAL LIFE, don't let your life be determined by how anyone lives theirs. You are Special and Amazing. You would not have been put on this earth if there wasn't a Reason.  I love you all. Love yourselves and each other. The World is Yours!  #Rock$T⭐️r."

20 comments:

True Talk

He can't even be my role model.. ngwanu his ceiling(fans) have u heard?

He can't even be my role model even without writing or saying it.. ngwanu his ceiling(fans) have u heard?

yeye unstable dude

Nawa ooo everywhere u dey nnenne

Who wants him before? Dirty looking thing... dee

king said...

burna boy i dont like you for one day

How can a mad man be a role model...lols

ESTHER TAIWO said...

You're always dumb with your comments I have never seen anything good under your name must you be the person with a bad mouth? Why won't people commit sucide after reading comments from people like you and you're not even in the position to tell what's not okay stop saying bad things about people

Emeka Izuogu said...

See this crack head junkie..who you to be role model that person must not wish himself well...ever since you had those dreads your career died

Trendyify said...

As how kwanu?? I never for once liked him

I hate his voice. Sounds like a spoilt base guitar.. Why would anybody look at him as his/her role model. That person must be crazier than him.
Mtcheww

Ronsky babe said...

Not his fault guys he to visit aslum who he help

Saidat said...

I don't know why people are bashing him. I don't see anything wrong with his write up, makes lot of sense

Ina said...

Bloggers are evil. So out of all the lovely things he said that's what Linda can use as headline, hence making his message seem negative amd attracting insults from readers. Bloggers cant make heaven. Linda leave all these things for upcoming bloggers looking for traffic. Smh

MUMU Somebody..............So a 25 year old guy cannot be a Role Model? I have never liked you & never will bcuz there is absolutely nothing to like about you!!!

Chux said...

You're so ignorant! He took that pic in the U.K. where's he's been on concert and his career is dead?
Na u kill am? You ignorant hater.

Of course it's true.

Agbomen said...

I really love what he said cos it really deep nd makes a world of sense. Plus I like Burna boy, crack head or not. God loves him too.

Agbomen said...

You got it wrong. What he is saying is that he does not want to be anyone's role model. Not that he is not old enough to be a role model. There's a difference, plssssss!!!!