E-money and his wife celebrate their handsome son as he marks his birthday today with adorable photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 May 2017

E-money and his wife celebrate their handsome son as he marks his birthday today with adorable photos

Five Star Music boss, E-Money, and his wife, Juliet Okonkwo, celebrated one of their sons, who is a year older today, on their respective Instagram accounts. Accompanying the messages were lovely photos of the boy and he sure has swag as can be seen in the photos. More after the cut.

27 comments:

Handsome young man. He's my future son in law. Happy bday son🎂

Ricky said...

why are they showing his face on instagram/social media.

click here now for penis enlargement

it seems the two of them don't know that kidnappers have known his face and could be targeting him to get to them.

Happy birthday cutie. You will grow up to be one of the greatest in world.

OgechukwuDaniel said...

Waw

Adanna said...

happy birthday fine boy

Chi N said...

5n dude n onwere swag

he looks like my son

happy birth day boy

Why the umbrella?

God forbid. By d way where u wan see this kind pikin kidnap? Ur mind is so corrupt. God save u,mtcheeeew!

Happy birthday to him

It's rainy season

Hbd to the young man.

Happy birthday fresh boy

Trendyify said...

Cuteness overload. Damn!!! Happy birthday dear

Trendyify said...

Ask Wikipedia

Money is not class at all especially with ibo people. That is girl cut jeans he is wearing..

HBD to Him, He's so cute

Happy birthday cutie

Rufus said...

Oya, carry umbrella, make you stand for there so dat we go take ya foto.
Na ya turn for social media.
Be like say people don tire for me and ya mama fotos.

Effiong Esther Sharon said...

Happy birthday cutest

Yettyetty said...

HBD Cute boy...

Happy birthday Omo Baba olowo junior... dee

Bad belle. He is more handsome and has dress sense more than u.

Kella said...

Happy birthday boy.

Trendyify said...

Kill your self. Which one you get?

Your tribe people fit fine like this boy? You no see his handsomeness and compliment, na 'girl jeans' you see. Kposhi kposhi. HBD handsome son of his mother and father. Don't mind all these negative people roaming social media.