Donald Trump reacts to reports that he shared classified info with Russions, says I have absolute right to do this!
The president is defending himself after being accused of sharing classified info with the Russian officials who visited him in the white house last week.
Linda you be extension of CNN......very soon you go tell me wetin you and trump dey drag. Abi trump cane hin child make the pickin no marry you? kilode gan? kilo n'jo e l'owo t'o le fi jo'le?
9 comments:
No wonder he fired James..lol thug life. Baba trump no mind them jare enjoy yourself, shey b na them vote person wey dey serve Putin...Wetin b my own
Mak una leave trump alone... Obama was worse. Aninimaous
Shame on CNN and the moslem mad people Trump all the way and Russia will did with u all terrorist amen
Good one Trump. Shame on your enemies God is with you always. Amen
Linda you be extension of CNN......very soon you go tell me wetin you and trump dey drag. Abi trump cane hin child make the pickin no marry you? kilode gan? kilo n'jo e l'owo t'o le fi jo'le?
Trump pls give Russia all you need to give him to deal with CNN and those democrats
God will preserve you Trump. Amen
America deserves Trump, that's what they signed up for, they should deal with it.
HMM MAD MAN