Comedian, I Go Dye builds mansion for his mother (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 May 2017

Comedian, I Go Dye builds mansion for his mother (photos)

Comedian, Francis Agoda aka I go dye, revealed this morning that he has fulfilled his childhood dream of building a mansion for his mother. Sharing photos of the new home on Instagram, he wrote;

"Reminiscing on this picture, takes me way back to a journey, that saw me living with my mother in one room. the curtains that was behind me,was a piece of cloth that my grand mum gave to  us to cover the entrance of our door. It was so bad then, all that kept me going was the creative gift of innovating things like Solar fan, Radio transmitter, fly  Helicopter, Hover craft ship .this gave me a smile each time I got compliments. Then I always told my mother that one day I will take them out from that position,even when I made that possible years back,I still felt a debt within me.honestly then I had told my self, I will build a GOLDEN EYES mansion for my mother lol.
"Am just a few privileged to see some of their dreams come true and I have to inspire many others that life often saves the best, only for is to wait and strive a little more.I am just using this medium to appeal to our parents to support their children in all capacity, if there is a skill or talent that we discover in them. honestly, everyone cannot be a doctor,or lawyer, but we all have  special gifts that can set us apart from each other and become successful. This picture was yesterday hope, a dreamed fulfilled today for my #queenmum and a gift from God to help you believe in the future. Am not better than any one,just that yesterday's dream is kept alive by all of you that gave me your support and prayers.may God bless you all for making this possible for my mum.your own go pass this one in Jesus amen."

63 comments:

OGD said...

Congrats man, I love your giving back to MAMA. God bless you I go dye

Amen! I tapped into d Favor

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Wow!
God bless him!

AMEN REALLY INSPIRING..... AND I LIKE YOUR CHOICE OF WORDS.... KEEP SOARING... RULE YOUR WORLD

Am so touched by this,how I wished my mom is live today... Hmmm so bad.
Truly speaking, you did well and may God Almighty reward you abundantly.. God will continually keep and protect your mom, cos she deserves the best.
Thank you for keeping to your promise..

congratulation, nothing like a mother, I'm illegal and staying with someone in london at the moment but i hope to help my mum someday

Good looking out to him

Makjesty said...

May God bless you and replenish your pocket. Amen...

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

D"binny said...

God bless you Broo..
Same blessings I tap intoπŸ‘✌πŸ™ŒπŸ˜‡

More blessings. You will live long.

Amen... Nice bro

Wow so inspiring, God bless.

TheRealAkon said...

This is SO GOOD to read this Sunday morning. Beautiful.

You're wonderfully blessed. Son straight from HEAVEN.

Amen

That's good of you for keeping to your promise by remembering whom you are really and where you came from.God bless your hustle.

Kate said...

Am speechless! beta pikin.A very big Congratulations! Beautiful Mansion.

Congrats to your mom and GOD bless you I go die for fulfilling your promise to her.

Prince lexton said...

Good bless you

Prince lexton said...

Good bless you

God bless you, mothers ate Precious gifts fron God

JOHNSON said...

Very good gesture. ..congratulations on this major milestone...u r blessed

i-Vee said...
talk about successful

DFC anonymous said...

Amen and Amen,congrats bro

Genny's Blog said...

I tap into this blessing.just one day.

Lovina said...

Amen!!!! God bless you I go dye . I pray with d help of d most high God to do much more for my mum and even people that are not related to me but never gave up in me

I'm in tears God bless you I go dye!!

josh said...

Wow,i tap into the same grace.

Maryrose Nobel said...

Congratulations. I tap into ur success. Thanks for making mama proud

Samray said...

Wow! So inspirational.

Nice one... dee

God bless you. long life to your mother in good health and prosperity. Amen

I hardly drop a comment here but had to do it this time cos I am so touch... I can't even stop admiring the beautiful mansion... Its sure a work of God's grace. Congratulations bro and I tap into this blessings

Awwww

Long live LIB

Creslucy said...

Aww! that's good

Better pikin.. u have don well for your mamaπŸ–’

Nice talk , I feel you bro.May almight God will bless you more and more .

Segun Adegoke said...

Nice one I go dye, your Mum will be so so proud of u. Invest in Real Estate by buying a four bedroom terrace Duplex located at Sangotedo,lekki for #35m. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for deails.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Well done bro!

Amee said...

Amen, I will build the one the whole world will admire for my Mum. Amen...
Frances u r a good example...

kind

To think it a mothers day in d state.
I tap into dis dream come true.I shall do better for my mum.
Congrats man!!# dis is d best. Its not about buying cars.
God bless u more.

Jackie Uko said...

I'm so happy to see this. Gives me so much joy. May God increase you, I go dye.

AMEN

Wow, this is really the Lord's doing and it is really marvelous in our eyes. We give God praise!

Thank God for him, to the mum, enjoy your life..................!

nigeria news said...

Thats a sweet mother. I go die u do well for ur mum

junia said...

Amen! Congrats Mama I go dye

Burnt Banana said...

Oboy u sure say ur mama go fit sleep for here. Hmmmmm. The house too fine ooooh.

More grace dear

Susan Omalicha Stanley said...

If some guys calculate how much them don spend on tramadol, Monkey tail, Doro webo, Alomo, CONDOMS and Oloshos, e don reach to build this kind castle..

And you are telling me witchcraft is not real? shocked

Baba God, every evil spirit! From my mother's side; from my father's side trying to use my brain to fry garri or my sense to cook peppersoup ; DIE by fire !!! I ROAST you !!!! I squeeze your blockos and your Jolojolo!!!!

LIES DIS OUR LOCAL CELEBS CAN LIE FOR AFRICA WERE DID HE SEE MONEY TO BUILD D HOUSE.. HOW MANY SHOWS DOES HE ORGANIZE OR ATTEND & HOST .. MBOK UNA NOR FIT DECEIVE ME LIE LIE YEYEBRITIES

Even some of them spent on u too

uniquechic said...

U will live long for honouring ur folks...so touching

Congrats super comedy icon...u spark inspiration sir. More blessings

Gerrout @Anonymous20:42...you are too negetive

Who you help? Doing things for your mum does not need a megaphone announcement its your right & entitlement to do so. Abeg go si down...Orphans are hungry & motherless homeless. Cheap cheap publicity stunt.

I won die 4 laugh.. i tap from the blessing also

Bro, i tap into this annonting. I will save it and build same to my mum....when that will happen I will revise to this post.....God bless u for making your mum do happy

Kemtechie said...

Congrats to his mum

***tears of joy rolling***

Mista Short said...

While this is a good thing to do, I however do not subscribe to the advertisement... she is afterall your mother! Plus you just might be making her a target for kidnappers.

Mista short are you the one that will kidnap the mother , he never advertise it oh infact he prayed that we do bigger than this for our parent infact you are a pessimitic person always seeing the hole in a donut.

Dear kidnappers stay off bikonu...