Celebrities pay tribute to late actress, Moji Olaiya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 May 2017

Celebrities pay tribute to late actress, Moji Olaiya

News broke today that Nollywood actress, Moji Olaiya, the daughter of legendary musician, Victor Olaiya, has sadly passed away. The 42-year-old actress who delivered a baby girl in March, died in a Canada hospital last night from possible complications from her child birth. Celebrities have now started paying tributes to her on social media. See more posts after the cut.

35 comments:

May her soul rest in peace.

Eyyah I love her movies rip beauty

She was first introduced to us in soper story as nurse Ireti, she was quite slim then. Good at what she did. May her soul rest in perfect peace. So sad.

Frederick said...

so sad. i wonder what could have caused her unexpected death.

click here now for penis enlargement

God keep us as, in good health. like bob marley said, money cant buy life.

So sad

Jesus!!! This is sad, am still in shock RIP Moji Olaiya

Toy baby said...

Sobbing!!! RIP, u are one of the best actress in the industry. May thy Lord be with your baby.

RIP Moji

Oye Adesanya said...

Lord give us the grace to see,things if this world as temporary, the end is near than we actually think, I saw it in my dreams last night but I can't go into details here,give your life to Jesus today,he's the way,the truth and life.....RIP mj

lovelylady said...

Haba,even in canada ...na wa RIP

Rest in peace,,,so sad I will really miss u,my friend

That's the only thing they are good at

I am very sure when she was sick, no one called her

Now everybody be forming "familiarity "

Agbomen said...

Farewell beautiful 🌹.You will be sorely missed.💔

2017 has been terrible!! I have attended so many funerals already in the space of 4 months plus. What on earth is going on?

Ify said...

I still feel goose bumps, still can't believe it, rest in peac

Ify said...

I still feel goose bumps, still can't believe it, rest in peac

Rip to her..

RIP Moji...So sad!

Hmmmm....nawa oooooo, rip

RIP TO HER

R.I.P

No no no....... Ds cant be true. Kai!!! Death is wicked oooo

Martins said...

So sad. May God Rest Her soul In Peace.

RIP sister

Adanna said...

rip ma

oiza said...

Oh my goodness! I'm so shocked! Rip

Bishop Ebube said...

May your soul rest in perfect peace

Am really in shock at the moment.Dont know her personally but I always enjoy her movies.RIP aunty Moji

fije said...

R I P

it's so sad

Ahhhhh!! IRETI is gone too, na wa ooo even in canada?? this is so sad!!

Painful death. RIP

Krimkem said...

Favourite actress of all time. Deep in tears, my heart bleeds. RIPP