News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
lol... mumu. who is he fooling?
Laughing in my Bentley mulsanne.#bow wow challenge.
..and the oga had to wear Arsenal F.c jersey.....
Lwkmd
HAHAHA-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
He wants to diceived girls ni......stupid
You can be where ever you want, to you he's in the cinema, to him he's flying. It's about the mindset
Pesin no fit play with una again! Guy don't mind dem haters. Lol!
Lmao and some cheap girls will fall for it
Only Arsenal fans.... LOL he looks more like that Ammo shine dirty mouthed Nigga..
Haha poverty is seriously affecting some peoples mentality
He forgot to add that his name is Chinedu, he plays for Arsenal Fc.
If na Cinema you see that one concern you to him he is in the plane, God will definitely make it happen for you my Arsenal brother says Laprat
14 comments:
lol... mumu. who is he fooling?
Laughing in my Bentley mulsanne.#bow wow challenge.
..and the oga had to wear Arsenal F.c jersey.....
Lwkmd
HAHAHA
He wants to diceived girls ni......stupid
You can be where ever you want, to you he's in the cinema, to him he's flying. It's about the mindset
Pesin no fit play with una again! Guy don't mind dem haters. Lol!
Lmao and some cheap girls will fall for it
Only Arsenal fans.... LOL he looks more like that Ammo shine dirty mouthed Nigga..
Haha poverty is seriously affecting some peoples mentality
He forgot to add that his name is Chinedu, he plays for Arsenal Fc.
If na Cinema you see that one concern you to him he is in the plane, God will definitely make it happen for you my Arsenal brother says Laprat