"So TBOSS got to the final. Anyways I know she will win as the whole thing don be like this. Big Brother has a crush on TBOSS walahi.... Bally had the highest vote last week, now he had the lowest. Abeg make una comot with all these rubbish. Big Brother is in love with TBOSS. I said so, sorry I wrote so. if TBOSS wins over Bisola or Efe, then THEM DON DO OJORO." he wrote.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 3 April 2017
Tunde Ednut insinuates Big Brother Nigeria rigs votes to favour TBoss
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

212 comments:
1 – 200 of 212 Newer› Newest»So true I voted for bally like 10 times i saw d online polls nd t.boss was losing.so wetin happen?nigeria and corruption
@ Tunde I concur with you even the script dey clear like all this our yoruba movies marvis and debbie rise will come 5th ND 4th respectively bisola will be 3rd Efe 2nd then tboss winner
True na ojoro. Type cal Nigerian way
Typical
I totally agree with him. Big brother keeps forcing this girl on us. There must be something going on. Ballys vote was replacedesigned with tboss
I believe this because Tboss never had real voters .Naija show full of trash
Tunde ednut should lose the title of "artiste" cos he never sing jack since 2009
Abeg make person tell this one to go sleep. When tboss was the highest 5week ago and den the next week same debbie rise that was the lowest after the evicted house mate became the highest. That is the week ttt left the house . that one no be Wayo but as tboss shoot from last to top na Wayo. Make I tell you before I only voted on wechat but when I saw that my girl was in Denver. I bought airtime for all my brothers and sister and even my workers and de all voted tboss in my front.
Its a shame! Must everything about naija be corruption? Me am not even wasting my money to vote again since biggie already knows who wins. Shior.................
He is not the only one that has that suspicion. BBN has also been painting Tboss in a better limelight since the whole show started. I think it is because she has the prettiest face and the sponsors "Passporte" would like her to represent their brand. (get a bigger penis @ https://penisenlargementgym.com)
Tunde abi thunder.....keep hating while we keep voting...by the time you recover your dead career,Tboss, Tbaby, Tpepprdem, the boss lady has already emrged as the winner!#Teambossnation
I voted for TBoss non stop and what makes yiu think she cant win?
that was true am so confuse about this bbn thing just like Nigeria Polities
all result written with black and white ware turn upside down
Ballys vote was replaced with Tboss by big brother crew
Big Brother doesn't use the online polls haha.
They only use the SMS and wechat
Watch Big brother and on the screen, you'll see the vote as it is always displayed.
Nothing was rigged abeg
Rubbish! Bisola, Efe & their bullying clique? Rubbish. What does Efe do that is so special? Speaking pidgin English, being ignorant and coming from the humblest background? And pretentious Bisola that comes off as a wild girl with questionable morals? Abeg leave TBoss alone!
This shit is definitely rigged. Why let us waste our time and money voting when you a winner(tboss)
i strongly agree with you i followed the polls like never before till last minute tboss was loosing and bassey had the second highest vote so what happened. if una wan give her the money do that and stop wasting my precious time and money.
There is no ojoro in it. Online polls determines nothing. Vote for your favorite contestant through SMS countless times and not from wechat Countless times and see if he/she wouldn't win. Bally had the highest vote last week because Efe fans purely voted for him, but this time it was different cos Marvis was on the choping block as well . voting and ranting on social media is a two differnt thing. Lets be wise and vote for our favorite housemate this week. May the best win. Good morning guys.
Which online polls? You're a fool o! So you believe all these polls created by super fans to support their own? You're so delusional
Most of us voted for TBoss this week because of all the bullying and isolation from the other camp. I have never voted but this week I spent good money to vote for TBoss
I said the same thing, Big brother always favor TBoss for her to be in that house this far. We already know where the game is going to end sha.
Who gives 25M to a bloody stranger?? It is a deal. She was planted by big brother to return the money to the owners.Corruption Everywhere. And that silly set of auditors will confirm the result was INDEPENDENTLY verified. #Silly
Her God father get long leg..big brother show is also out to make money..nothing is ever transparent in naija...i still don't know why there will be cheating in reality show like this..#only in naija#
i think say she no need the money.. why dem dey support her... people are watching them... make dem just stop there stupid big brother because people will stop watching the big brother...if that TMESSENGER win...
I agree with him hundred percent!!! The corruption in Nigeria though!!! May God help us
If you don't know anything about bbn,where are how to vote,kindly ask someone,don't come here and be displaying your ignorance. Online polls my foot!
Big ojoro
Big ojoro
Let's see who wins this week. Bisola let herself down with all her thuggery and even though I wanted her to win-because she's quite entertaining- I don't like the bully in her. There's too much "area" in Bisola
I concur
I support this too, TBoss was the least on the poll list and now she came first, ever since this show started, that poll has always been true, why is there any change now, someone said it on Saturday that they will change it and it happens, corruption of the highest order, if this happens at final DSTV will be a disappointment
Good fore them,not interested.
Lol confirm ojoro, I saw d pill online also and marvis n bally where toping, it's clear it was swapped. Based on d vote a week ago.na real ojoro biko. Bisola fans where giving dr vote to marvis n efe for Bally. .. biggy don cast.
Ano 7:33 Only 10times for Bally ?? We the Tboss fans knew how we voted endless . @ Tunde nut that's the outcome of unnecessary hate . There was no rigging
Very true. Ll never partake in ds bbn shit no more. Evrytn buh nig is ridded rubbish
Is it not obvious
They should stop fabricating issues,I personally voted Tboss up 20time via sms,due to the hate on her.
U were the only one that voted abi?
Tunde Gnut or wateva ur name is. That u hate Tboss does not mean that every1 does. The more the haters, the more others pay attention to her qualities & vote her. If u depend on the online polls alone to judge the outcome of the votes, u'd be missing it. Sms votes are not recorded online & her classy fans use sms most. Prepare to go hug transformer cos anything is possible. #TbossNation
So true, and we would protest massively if tbos wins
See,Bally had high last time because non of his click where up so their team voted him but this time Bally and Marvins shared their vote,also team Bisola always voted Debirise as well.
Mtchewww, the look on your face when you think some people are so intelligent yet they open their mouth . This lame conspiracy theory will not work, ednut if u like no concentrate vote for your favourite, sunday own go do you like film trick.
tunde Ednut you are stupid. i spent 100k on just tboss this weekend we the Boss nation dont play. haters go and die, team tboss, team rich poeple, team ajebutters, team private jets. haters would hang their self come sunday when she wins. Boss nation, cant stop wont stop.
You voted for Bally like 10 times? I voted for Tboss via Wechat like 500 times cos I used different 5 sims, so that's what happened.
I just help votes are not rigged
I saw the polls too.Bally was leading. How come he had the lowest votes. I dont understand bbn anymore.
That 10times u voted was counted as 1, u guys shld understand how dey count thr votes
I hope the votes are' not rigged
Is true.... Stupid peopl
U are d owner of ur mouth.
Abeg pack well. If you ho to her page you will know she's got lotsalots of fans.
Bad belle. What is her offence? Because of her skin colour.
#bossnation #istandwithtboss.
You have forgotten that big brother is just an employee. How myopic.
I won't be surprised!
Ashiri bally am so happy that you 're out,you dey join team abi?and pls enough of that big brother rigging the vote.
The rigging is to obvious, how can u go from highest to lowest? As tboss fans voted more this week that's how Bally's fans voted more. The attention biggie has been giving to her in d house has made d whole thing obvious. It's a pity, this is why our girl bleach and do anything to get artificial beauty cos Nigerians prefer beauty over smart and talented people
that's why I don't waste my precious time voting cos anything dat has to do with Nigerian voting they already know who they want to win, pls what is tboss still doin in dat house, beautiful nonsense.
Dis is true
You voted for Bally like 10 times? I voted for Tboss via Wechat like 500 times cos I used different 5 sims, so that's what happened.
I so so support him, if Tboss ends up winning then you know it wa rigged. Tboss should have left the house a long time ago
Bally got the highest votes last week cos neither Efe nor Marvis were up for eviction. Efe team voted for him then but this last eviction had Efes team voting both Bally and Marvis so their votes were split between the two and if you noticed both had the least votes.
The same way u think Bisola or Efe will win is d same way some others think Debbierise or Tboss will win. Be rational in ur thinking
God bless you my brother, e just be like say make I stab big brother, I'm so disappointed, Tboss knew she wasn't going, just acting shit, I'm done watching the game. Rubbish
Tboss has gained a lot of fans because of the continuous hate on her just like this one here. The more brainless people hate her, the more intelligent people are ready to do their all to see her succeed. Besides, most of the people that voted bally are efe fans but this week, a lot of them shifted to marvis. Btw, big brother isnt one person, it is an organisation called Endemol based in uk but with concerns in Canada, USA, russia, south africa, India etc, how on earth will they all have a crush on Tboss so hard that they will tamper their business model that has been a sucess for decades because all hundreds if not thousands of endemol workers have a crush on Tboss?
Nigerians, please let's not be retards and let's make use of our God given brains.
It is just the truth. If Tboss should win that means there is corruption in Big Brother Naija.
Thank you for this precise analysis. .
The lack of money is the root of all evil.
(Argue with your ancestors)
What unique strategy does Bally had this week? It's was the clique saga if u were watching that made Debbie & TBOSS got much vote.The torture of the oppression of the two turned up in their favour
Am still waiting to hear what you will say Nipple did and has ever done to deserve the winning. Is it her proud talk, her lies or her hate for Nigerian babies or what?
The polls have always been true? Lol such ignorance. Last week Tboss led the polls by far. In the actual voting result she was second to the last. The polls has nothing to do with the final outcome.
The lack of money is the root of all evil.
(Argue with your ancestors)
Don't mind the failed 'has been'...keep hating while we keep voting and watch TBoss take that money like a queen! U guys are jokers sharing Ur votes between bally and Marvis then crying wolf. Swerve jare
U guys so wish dat is the case but guess Wat dumb skull...TBoss has a large fan base goin all out for her with their votes. Oga'eme unu voom n'anya
So u are among the mumu's following online polls abi...lol u guys will be alright.
I know it is being rigged, as it Clearly does not make sense, I can bet that This will win as it has been planned.The girl has no talent, not entertaining, then why does she get to win..bcos she is yellow...naija na wa
Leave them to be ranting left right n center...an artist that can't release hit songs since is that one an artist? Mshewwww
Please who is this Tunde Ednut?
Which music has he released?
Or is he about to drop one dry thing?
Go get a life nwoke!
Why do u think she has to win. I used to like her but she is too into herself,not friendly, knows how to do nothing put me off. Has so much hatred within. Well whoever wins no be my business.
I already said it from the beginning. Tboss would emerg as the winner.
See this one,who send u? Make una dey vote for only mouth while we go dey vote with our phones. Online polls my ass! Be wise
Tell them.
I think so too
Tell them.
Tboss all the way
This tunde lucky say i dont kno im.yeye fowl
Online poll my foot. You guys were making noise, us we quitely voted for tboss and debbie rise.
Only you will protest. TBoss for the money
Issorite...na d work wet dem dey do. Just passing.
Tboss all the way
Oshe baddest
Idiot, u won't protest ur leaders re not doing well, u want to protest tboss'victory.smh
Do you mind them, TBoss has 111k followers on IG far more than others nominated for eviction, with very dedicated fans.
You too much *claps*
I had never voted before but after the non sense conspiracy and non stop gossips, I fell in lov with tboss And I voted massively know well that the competition is the tight.. I made my family n friends do same so please u all hatng should have several seats.. #Bossnation
People just realized who to vote for!is by Sms tboss deserves to win somebody tweeted that he used 200k to vote for tboss I also voted for her!while bisola or efe do they have 2 heads!i love discipline people! Tboss is discipline
Shift, last week TBoss was leading on online poll only to be second to the last. Stop wailing, vote your favourite contestant or it will be like when Trump won US election. #teambossnation
Then be prepared to cry on that very day because the odds are between tboss and efe for the money. Tboss has a very high chance of winning because she has gained aan army of fans because of haters and bullies.
People are voting 100 times with wechat. And you said 10 times only.Pls increase your vote and campaign. I voted 100 times for d first time last week and we are glad TBOSS was saved.
Why is it that all along, when the yellow thing has the 2nd to the least vote, that week they will decide to evict just one person? That happened more than twice. Why? There's corruption everywhere and she has hinted she knows people in high places so many times. TBoss fans, you know deep down, she should have gone last night. It was freaking RIGGED!
So if any of the conspirators win then the were not rigged abi? Dumb ass hater. Go Hug transformer
Your head is full of nuts my brother if this is how you reason. Have you taken time to find out what the population vote was when Efe had 50% and when Bally had 30%? They had "11m" votes which from their expression was far beyond every vote from any week and might even be higher than the votes put together since beginning of competition. 50%, 30% is nothing until equated with its population. For example, Efe's 50% vote would be more than Tboss 26% vote if total vote in that week was at least 6m votes i.e (50% of 6m is 3m). The same applies to Bally. Just because he got 30% last week does not mean He should be ahead unless you know the population. 30% of 2m votes is nothing. So next time you make assertions you make sure you have thought it out. This is how analyst reason.
You guys no need to talk much..Tboss has a godfather deir jare..she mite be dating the owner of payporte so what do you expect ..She is covered!
Mr. Tunde u are there shouting that Tboss was favored by biggie. If I may ask? Did u even vote at all? If u had bought 200,000 card and vote for bally, maybe he wouldn't have been evicted.. so oga slow down.
Good, go and watch cartoon network. We re getting rid of tboss'haters
Please tell all those ignorant ppl. Thanx a lot for ur submission
I dont think it was rigged.. but they did a few things in her favor e.g Bally being swapped by bisola when bigbrother clearly said no save and replace, Bally not being saved when on sunday it was announced that someone will be saved on wednesday, so Ballys ppl didnt start voting till then. I think if tboss was in ballys shoes, bigbrother would have done the opposite. But for voting, dont think it was rigged, they just made sure bally and marvis split votes. and ofcourse Payportes ambassador noble is supporting tboss, money from payporte maybe. Let me see them try it with EFE.
So if Efe,Bisola or Marvis win,then there's no corruption in bbn? Retard
I wunt be surprised if tboss wins dou
Even deloite; one of the world's largest accounting firms with headquarters in New York wiwith almost 500,000 staff worldwide will come and geopardise their organisation that has been in existence for hundreds of years will come and tamper with votes because of Tboss, who the fuck is Tboss? Now I know that majority of Nigerians are ignorant and I'm sorry to say,they deserve all the hardships they get. Instead of focusing on real problems, they're bursting their arteries ontop tv show.
The bullying 4 tot they re smart by isolating tboss and Debbie rise. The hate is just to much. This is conspirational gone sour and am sure bally will be regretting it. This is a game and u re not in there to form an ally but play to ur strength, try eliminate ur threat
See this idiot actually thinks big brother is one person, you actually think the voice that speaks is the entire organisation? Go and take a flight abroad to wether it's S.A or even the UK and stab the entire organisation, go on a stabbing spree like the mad person you are.
ALTHOUGH WE ARE NIGERIA, AND IF WE SEE SOMETHING LIKE THAT WE OUCH TO KNOW THAT IT STARTED FROM THE TOP (OUR GOVERNMENT) SO GUYS DON'T BE SURPRISE, I ACTUALLY CAMPAIGNED FOR TBOSS BUT WHEN I REALIZE THAT SHE SUPPOSE TO HAVE LEAVE THE HOUSE SINCE BEFORE NOW I STOP, NOW SHE IS STILL IN THE HOUSE WHY,WHY,WHY,WHY???????????????????????????????
GOD PUNISH BIG BROTHER NIJA IF TBOSS SHOULD WIN, AND I WILL NEVER TAKE MY TIME TO WATCH OR VOTE AGAIN FOR THE BBN
Bally got the highest vote because mavis bisola n efe fans voted for him because of same reason dey shared their vote last week, they wanted tboss n debby out..bally had little independent fans na efe n others crew that have been helping him. Detilot won't want to rubbish their brand name. If only we face our leaders like this, because they are the real scam. And yes I voted tboss just so she enter final to prove to efe(whose fan I am) bisola bally and mavis they are not god to choose who stays or not.
This rubbish so called bbn is scripted.
U r d most ignorant and dumb ass I hv read d comment. R u so block headed. Pls tell me who then is planted to return d food and outfits ordered frm payport. Abeg comot for social media.
U killt it, don't know y we ain't rational in this part of the world, everything is political, diabolic or rigged, isn't it evident? plus boda tunde who's he? Which country is he from, that's he's opinion n why should it count anyways, am sure he didn't even vote.
Thank you. You just nailed it. TBOSS is disciplined, they should keep hating
***HAHAHAHAHAHA....I laugh so hard when I read comments like "I voted for Bally via online polls & he was leading". HAHAHAHAHA....VOTING via online polls? Like seriously? What has online poll got to do with Wechat & SMS voting? HAHAHAHAHA....Common! Don't smoke weed & reason with ur kidney, rather, make use of ur brain.
Recall that Marvis, Efe & Bisola's fans voted for Bally a week before now that got him 30%, but this time unfortunately, he had to share the votes with Marvis as both of them were up. TUNDE EDNUT stop weed smoking pls & RECEIVE SENSE IN JESUS NAME....AMEN.
Bia Oga anonymous what r we talking about? Is Bally who has been under d carpet talented, Marvis nko, Abeg leave trash for lawma, as una busy dey comot all talent, leaving behind only bisola n Debbie rise. It's d hate that is making ppl Vote for boss nation n risers
Meeeeee toooooo oooo MsBee. Lol
And when it isn't going in their favour, they start ranting. Aunty Edith abeg focus on your career and leave TBoss alone. Disciplined people always win.
THE MUMU GUY DOES NOT KNOW THAT BISOLA AND EFE'S HATE INCREASED TBOSS'S FAN BASE
But if Bally even if Bally got saved last Wednesday, Marvis would have left, so which is your pain, Bally leaving or Marvis staying back
Lol. Go watch cartoon network, we re getting rid of tboss' haters
Isaac, Mr bigger penis, stop hating, I think u shld get ur d**k painted
I won't waste time voting anymore. This is a scam!
As if u ll be missed if u stop watching BB, GO watch cartoon network tboss hater
Thank u jare, this time let's triple our effort and put tboss' haters to shame
Well-done bro, thumbs up. This time let's double our effort so that we ll put tboss' haters to shame
ALL OF YOU SAYING THE VOTES WAS RIGGED. MAY YOU ALL RUN MAD. ARE PEOPLE THIS DUMB. YOUR HATRED ON TBOSS MADE PEOPLE FALL IN LOVE AND VOTE FOR HER. YES WE VOTED FOR HER OVER 2000TIMES. KILL YOURSELVES. WE JUST WANTED TO PROVE TO ALL OF YOU THAT YOU ARE NOT GOD. ANYBODY CAN WIN AS FAR AS I'M CONCERNED ASIDE EFE AND BISOLA, THOSE TOO IDIOTS. ANYBODY THAT SAYS TRASH UNDER MY COMMENT. MAY YOU SLEEP AND NEVER WAKE UP
Like its ur house. Wht re d rest doing in BB house? Tboss' haters shld get a life
Go push her out, idiot
Naso them follow cnn poll say Hilary go win...they still haven't learnt
Bless u MsBee, Josephine, lets tripple our effort this time, for the last time
Rigged? What a retard
I laugh in Swahili. People like you made her popular with your biased hatred. Giving her my 100 votes today...
Long live LIB
Who is Dis retard? See senseless analysis
If him neva sing, he come beg u money.
AND WE WILL NEVER MISS U. AS IF U MATTER, U KNOWS U? GO WATCH CARTOON NETWORK. GET A LIFE TBOSS' HATER
Did they evict two today that she has the highest vote ?
Th Th so true...big brother and payporte are up to something....Tboss might be emerged winner to settle her with some cash and a car so it won't cast...maybe nothing like 25mkl w w car and they struggling to rig d game...stupid pple.....we all knwo their plans...Tboss isn't relevant in that house so dull..nufin dey her brain.
Rubbish talk from Tunde or whatever his name is. People converts every second. I dont use to watch BBN but I gave Tboss 100 votes in Wechat, 100 votes via my etisalat(sim)and also with my mtn. I did that because people hate this girl for no justified reason. Efe uses poverty to win fans, others their own story. But Tboss does charity work for the less priviledged: orphans, widows, etc. Most of the 25million will go round to those that really needs it. Not for Efe so he can buy cars, properties and start to oppress people tomorrow. And Efe and Balley victimising and oppressing Tboss throught last week; joined by Bisola does not sit well with people that has conscience.I pray that the souls of those poor people Tboss has helped and those she wil stil help brings luck to her and make her the winner. God who hates oppressors will lift Tboss up and let her win. Tboss all the way.
Tunde Ednut correct guy. My tot exactly....so obvious they switched bally for tboss, and we talk of corruption within our leaders...when we the people are the most corrupt ever...biggie nigerians' are watching
Who is tunde or thunder? Attention seeker oloshi. U wan use TBoss to shine and get back ur failed career . It won't work. Holy Ghost fire u.
You lie . I am a mighty fan of hers and we are very many
You mean Efe yea? Tboss has hate in her ? You must be watching another show
The rate of illiterates on social media ehnn,I fear ohh.
Reasoning is so hard to come by I this country It is why people voted Buhari in the first instance . Common sense is not just there . Big brother is one person indeed . Never seen such ignorance in people .
Common sharp tune if u have a problem with d show u go start ur own show so cos u don't like tboss den she should go? she does have fans dat spend dere time voting not makeing noise like efes fans.the fact dat ur wealthy today dosnt mean it will remain like dat for eva dats y it is called life am sure u can relate nd don't spoil d minds of ppl just cos u don't agree with wats hapning.if u don't like d show den don't watch it.
It does matter bcos from day 1 of the show I av been following online polls and it has been effective untill yesterday
Lol! So true!! I was like; who thee Hell is tunde ednut?? Artist? I ve Never Had of Him! Where Does He crawls out From? I guess his Looking For Relevance...
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ok oooooo
Who is this local fool called Tunde? Big brother is just a voice behind a microphone hired by the organisers of the show & the organisers of the BBN show are many. It is not just one person. Pls next time comment intelligently
If Efe wins, it is not rigged. Even if Marvis wins, it is not rigged but if TBoss wins, it is rigged. Stop the hate. For this stupid & senseless comment, i am spending 200k to vote for TBoss. Haters can go & hang for all i care
We all should watch this very well, I have been watching BB Africa, I have never seen the housemates conspiring against one another. I wonder why Efe, Marvis and Bisola forgot to understand that this money is for one person. I never supported TBoss before but because of what these people are doing to her and Debbie, honestly I felt for them. Why the hatred with so much passion. Even if you don't like her. You should keep it to yourself and not showing it to the whole world that you this person. Even God won't be happy because of this honestly. Am not being centimental, just bibilically. We are all humans. Even if Nigeria is corrupt I don't think they will support this type of thing happening in the BBN house. And it has made so many people who do not even like Those to start liking her. I watch it everyday because I stay outside the country and there's steady light. But if this show is all about hating your fellow human being just for nothing, fine. Even yesterday after the eviction three of them hugged themselves again. Honestly I have not seen this before in BBA.
THE KNOW WHO SELLS THERE MARKET FOR THEM. WHY MUST THE NIGERIAN FACTOR SURFACE IN EVERYTHING. IT WAS CLEARLY A RIGGED RESULTS. ANY IDIOT KNOWS THE TRUTH
Its obvious that Tunde or whatever he calls his name has not been watching BBNaija or his watching with his kidney as suppose to his brain. Its obvious that Marvis and Bally shared haters votes which saw both of them trailed on the polls. Bally received 30% previously (Last week) because haters camp had only Bally to vote for. As you may know, due to TBoss truthful meek nature and constant hate and bully HATER'S camp consistently mount on TBoss and Debbie Rise that was what prompted African Celebrities like Uti, Person that purchase 200k airtime, People against Bully and Hate and Loyal fans that buy and share airtime for university students just for them to vote TBoss, to support BOSSNATION Movement. Tunde, Please use your brain not kidney. The reason that you are crying foul before the due day, could it be that you obviously knew that HATER votes will be shared among Efe, Bisola and Marvis and if TBoss gets 30% from her loyal fans is game over. BigBrother is a global platform not Naija Platform i thought you should know. Whatever you sow you shall surely reap. Stop sowing HATE.
Don't mimd the Foolish Faggot Tunde Nut Bobrisky coded Lover talking Nonsense..
U think if they wanna cheat they will mk it obvious Like that ..
He behave like a toddler with his dead career..
Mumu that release a song every 4 years on Christmas day ..
Linda pls don't tag these Moron as an artist again cause he doesn't even an album for 2 decades hes been in the industry .
And to think TBoss has More Instagram Followers than these Failed Artist ...
U just come onlime to spew ur ignorant U Mumu Low Life scum..
When U expected something mature from some1 of Tunde nut caliber but U saw a ranting of a 2yo ..
Its a Big shame of U..
Tunde Nut Bobrisky Fuck mate U have been an artist for dunkey years and U begged and taggged and posted all sort of rubbish to finally hv 106k followers...
Hv U checked TBoss Followers on IG..?
112k..
U are a proper Mumu ..
I thot Tunde get Sense until Now..
No wonder he Failed as an artist and continue to fail and turn IG Blogger by force posting Vulgar stuff and begging for advert that will never come..
Uncle Ednut.. U be proper Compound Fool 4 Failing in all ur hamds touch and U don Fail for this one again...
MOron and Instagram Kogi Fine Boy..
Na wetin ur mate dey do be that..?
Abeg go back to school with utter rubbish U just wrote..
Wow...
Ur Written English gave them Migraine go back to school Kimgsley abeg..
Hahahahahaha..
U ean Kill the Moron..
200k Na Im U call Like that..
He's an hungry artist and he no gey 15k for account. .
He wan steal am.?
U called a Fellow Human beign yellow thing 4 real.? .
Oloshi Olosho Bastard
He's not a Fowl .
He's a Goat.
Jingle bell 4 years ago and he will release another Jingle bell renix in another 4year
Pls kindly go to BB naija website n check the polls from d very beginning n u will see Dat ur don't know what u r saying at all.
It is very obvious that BBN is rigging result and yesterday proof my instinct. Ever since Debbi.R and T.Boss gets nominated for possible eviction and people's votes comes in, both always comes out 2nd and 3rd lowest votes but to my surprise Bally got evicted yesterday. It's a shame the show has been compromised. Don't be surprise that its just a show and the winner is already known even by the housemates, what they are after is the money that they realized from votes. I know all these music talent hunts shows in Nigeria are like that (Compromised), what they are after is the money they get through voting. Mind you the people in charge of BBN, their investment can't be more than 1% but the money they get in return is more than 300%, so am not surprise T. Boss still remain in the house because people are even buying other people recharge cards to vote for her and don't be surprise that they might even call her the winner, I won't be shock because the show is rigged and compromised. Ever since the eviction of Gifty, I knew the show is rigged and the people who gets evicted don't bring in much resources as of those being saved, so they rather safe those whose fans can go to the extreme to vote for their person and they make mega millions every week. We have no rules or laws, so I don't BBN..... Keep compromising
I remember T boss telling Debbie that Nigeria's have this chill when they hear half cast. Maybe that is working for her in #bbn
Don't miND these bunch of haterz jor! So if Efe wins, you will say it's ojoro too abi. Instead of you to go and increase your voting hustles, you are here counting rain drops. Puhlease!
#TeamTBoss #BossNationRocks!
She should listen to her sister when she said all in moderation. Well its the last week.
Anon 08:10 is so retarded! Lol.
You garrit! Haters already threatening to boycott voting. Please go ahead and do so. Make it a landmark win for TBoss.
People don't know how this things works, that ur favorite had d highest vote last week doesn't mean he must continue in Dat way. Bally was d highest bcos Efe n bisola fans concentrated solely on him but this time around Mavis was involved so d votes divided into two. Tboss fans had to step up their game, even people who know nothing about BBN heard of her Bcos a lot of people made her over popular with their hateful words so out of pity alot of people including some celebrities voted for her massively. I for instance a fan of Efe, decided to vote for her, I voted like I hv never done b4,i downloaded wechat on my fone n used all my 100 votes for her n I'm sure some other people from other camps did likewise. Wheather u like or not, Efe n Tboss are d most popular contenders i see d rest are get together.
MHHHHHHH, I SEE, OK TEAMS LETS HELP THE BOSS GO HOME NEXT ......... IF TRULY SAY OJORO JOIN,LET TBOSS GO NOW
Who is this Tunde Idiot? It seems he's forgotten Big Brother is not an individual and Delliotte is an independent consultant. Mtcheww attention seeker. Debie Rise for the money
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.
Na so una hate Tboss reach? There is no wayoo in this one.If you do not know how it works the better shut your mouth up. Because you do not like her does not mean others do not too! As for me it Tboss all the way!
Yeah, don't be surprise when she finally wins.. People hating on her has gotten her more fans
Will u guys shut up and stop talking about the so called clique... why did big brother allow them conspire against themsleves
Don't mind the Idiots saying votes were rigged. DOES BALLY HAVE FANS.............HIS EVICTION WAS LONG EXPECTED!!!!! Him manage see vote last week bcuz he is friends with Efe and Bisola and they were not up. Their fans voted him, its as simple as that. BALLY IS FANLESS!!
Make una no vote this week iya, you will all be shocked on Sunday. Even if Tboss doesn't win, I like the fact that she got to the finals so dat those wey wan scatter their Tv go scatter am. You will just hate an individual for noting as if you are better than her. RUBBISH!!!
You voted 10 times and you think that counts, WILL YOU KEEP QUIET!! People are pumping in votes and you are talking rubbish. Same you want Efe or Bisola to win is the same way others want Tboss or Debie Rise to win. Must we all like the same people. Just vote or keep quiet.
BESIDES TUNDE WHATEVER YOU NAME IS YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL!!
DONT MIND THESE FOOLS,IF THE CANT RIG THEY ACCUSE EVERYONE OF RIGGING,THEY THINK IT IS APC ELECTION.TEAM TBOOOO.......S
i was very surprise myself when i saw it that tboss is highest omo BBnija you done shop abi, but this time don't play with us, because we will make sure no body watch it nest time, vote for EFE
Lol I don't watch the show, but from what I've read so far, Bisola and Debbie rise are the only talented ones in the house, apart from talent,Bisola is entertaining and without her the show would have been a drag, but because so many ppl don't like tboss and are expressing it, some folks wok spend their last kobo to vote for her? Why isn't anybody wondering why big brother told them they could conspire against themselves? When you are told to conspire, you will obviously form a clique with those you are close to, but brother could have avoided this by allowing the show to go on as it used to without any conspiracy or what not. Any way n.a. una sabi, none of them would share their win with me so.....
Leave all dis noise and vote Debie rise for peace to reign abeg... dee
Na him get e mouth... TBOSS for the money
She's a hoe, and she's fucked them all, shikena.
Everyone here, send me ur number and I will send u 500 naira airtime to vote for efe, u will screenshot and send me the pics for confirmation, vote as many times as u can, the poor boy has no one with private jets chasing him, this might be his only chance to get out of the hustle. Tboss has already advertised her boobs and will have clients waiting outside for her to continue what she does best, help Efe.
Edo girl don do una wetin them dey do people so tey una dey throway money wey she no go return if she win and u no even know, u must be richer than Dangote, for this recession? Lmao at u
Ur idea of discipline is walking around displaying bare breast, anyway, don't worry, we edo people know what we are capable of, u are not talking by urself, we know what is talking through u, loool. Maybe u be olosho like her that's why flashing boobs is discipline.
Mehn this woman is older than 33, and don old, anyway these kind girls no dey send family life even if them reach menopause no pikin
See grammar, very many