Photos: Dino Melaye finally collects his certificate from Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 April 2017

Photos: Dino Melaye finally collects his certificate from Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria

Senator Dino Melaye who has been in the news lately over an alleged certificate fraud is doing all he can to prove his innocence. He visited Ahmadu Bello University yesterday where he finally went to collect his certificate from the institution. He shared photos displaying the certificate with the caption, ' Got my certificate today. Ajekun iya nio Je'.

52 comments:

Sad. A real pity.

Shame on Nigeria institute.

Nails! May God deliver dis country from corrupt leaders. Aameen

Chai! This man no send Haters at all

Guess he wants to deal with the shahara reporter with that his yoruba caption "ajekun iya ni oje"

Badboy Siano said...

So alas he bribed his was to get one,why just collecting it now? Abeg baba go relax we no be dundees.

This Show of shame will surely have an end......

Igba yi laaro. Why won't they give him d certificate after closed door meetings. God will continue to expose all d corrupt leaders

This is now officially weird. So when he did convocation he did not collect certificate? hian!

Abi oo

Oronto Trouble said...

Me I got third class. Now i'm getting a PhD (fully funded by the way) from one of the best schools in the UK. Even in fucking academia you can succeed with a 3rd let alone in real life. All you punk hating bitches should continue searching for 80k job with your 1st class. 1st class mumu! How can you even be still boasting about something you did fucking 10 years ago. No one cares, except small people. I don't like Dino! He's obnoxious to the nth degree. But how can a first class graduate that is teaching in a fucking primary school in Enugu look down on a guy that took his third to the senate? I know who i would rather be.

MAKE YOUR NEXT MOVE YOUR BEST MOVE!!

Oronto Trouble

So all these years, it's now he is collecting his certificate????? Hmm!!!!
Anything can happen in naija.

Shame on u..what's wrong with a man proving his innocence ...where were u when he spent about 7years in tht university? So he shouldn't get his certificate as needed now ?

What is corrupt here ? Getting ur oroginal certificate ?

Which certificate did he tender during his election. That VC is a CV.

Zee said...

Well, so what Sahara reporters said was true, it's obvious Dino just graduated from Abu. Shame on our poor and corrupt institutions.

Only in naija

My grandmother collected her certificate when she graduated she never waited for people to question the veracity of her qualification to invite drummers & praise singers to accompany her to ABU to put on any show just like I say everytime I won't stain page by mentioning dat dubious
man's name on this prestigious blogging line let him go to look for a sweepers job with that piece of paper they'll throw him & that forged paper out on his ass Mr man you are showing me nothing I can't buy at oluwole & look at all those paid crowd shame on you all see him bia bia

Agbomen said...

To think dat a few yrs back, I actually admired dis human being. Here I was thinking he was an activist. Fighting the cause of the common man. Today I knw better.

Shame to those haters of Dino. Shame forever!

Lol....

instead sitting to do some thing reasonable he is busy fighting to defend his name when meningitis don enter him state.

From third class lower. Dummy

DFC anonymous said...

Good1

Good, let him proceed and show other certificate, including Harvard's

Certificate is certificate weather he collected it before or now, people shld learn to mind their business, I'm sure there re some of our leaders out there without even WAEC.....

Anything is possible in Naija. Waiting for the Harvard and LSE degree certificates

What is big deal.and youths are selling their future the more by collecting few naira notes to celebrate him

Hian! So after graduation it took him this long to go get his cert? Am lost

Long live LIB

biko how much did you pay.

I have siblings that finished years ago from ABU and UniMaid and are yet to collect their certificates. Does that mean if they go to collect it now they bribed their way through? I finished my masters and certificate has been ready since 2011 and am yet to collect it. Does that mean I didn't do the program?

I have siblings who graduated years ago from ABU and Unimaid and yet to collect their certificates. Does that mean anytime they decide to go and collect it they bribed someone in those institutions? I did my Masters and the certificate has been ready since 2011, does that mean I didn't do the course? Am not a Dino fan but there are circumstances that may lead to delay in the collection of original certificates.

People can collect certificate of graduation any time they want it as long they have fulfilled all necessary requirements as demanded by the school. Have friends that haven't collected their after almost 10yrs but have moved on with life and doing great

I have siblings that finished years ago from ABU and UniMaid and are yet to collect their certificates. Does that mean if they go to collect it now they bribed their way through? I finished my masters and certificate has been ready since 2011 and am yet to collect it. Does that mean I didn't do the program?

U r a liar, u can never get your immediately after graduation, I graduated in 2001, went back after 5 yrs, it wasn't ready, I left. Haven't gone back again. Although we were given a statement of result that looks like a certificate but it wasn't the original certificate.

ekun said...

He is in dire need of d certificate now, so why didn't he get it while he was claiming to be a graduate of the institution. Correct me if I'm wrong, he had been showing us photocopy of his notification before now. They just perfected d thing for am now. Na only in Nigeria.

Oh how I wish buhari would collect his certificate also

Please display other certificates from havard university etc. Lol!!!

Okowright Balaxy said...

If only BUHARI will follow suit.

Biodun said...

The man is a joker... he is doing all these just to show off. The exam officers said that he did not complete all his required courses, it was the VC and HOD that connived to push him out of ABU.
Penis enlargement exercise program that works

U r right

Mumu

hehe DRAMA KING!

And dis man get children oooooo... dee

This yeye dino no get shame oooo our institutions are bastardized. Gosh

I think I need to collect my certificate on time from Kara state polythenic, cause I don't want to end up like Dino. Since early year 2000 before I hear something else. Hmmmmmmm

Ibrahim said...

Can he show us the other six certificates? Naija for sure

Just curious as to how this man made it to the Senate. Is there no ethics committee to verify your documents before you are officially appointed. What did he present before taking office? It is a shame but all those supporting this man and blaming Sahara Reporters need to focus on the bigger picture...Nigerian leaders are Nigeria's problem.

Oluwaseyi said...

Isoryte

Shame on Sahara reporters.... you will return the money they paid you...why did you pick on Dino? Because he stood his ground on rejection of a nominee, why not pick on others.. This selective corruption fighting is the real corruption. .

I didn't collect my certificate from the same university until I needed to do my Masters at Greenwich university. Upon completion of your university degree, you are given a statement of result. The certificate is not issued immediately upon graduation in ABU.

Corruption in Nigeria however can achieve anything