Nigerians have seen that APC party has nothing to offer them except lies- Gov Nyesom Wike | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 April 2017

Nigerians have seen that APC party has nothing to offer them except lies- Gov Nyesom Wike

Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Wike, says Nigerians have realised that the ruling party, APC, has nothing to offer except the circulation of lies. In a statement released by his media aide, Simeon Nwakaudu, Wike said this at the Rivers state government house, Port Harcourt when he granted audience to the Abuluoma Council of Chiefs Friday. He said:

"Nigerians have seen that the present ruling party has nothing to offer them except to tell lies. They claim they are fighting corruption, but how many APC former governors have been arraigned. Nobody is against the government fighting corruption, but it must be fought with sincerity. Even when an APC Former Governor is indicted by a judicial commission of Inquiry , they fail to prosecute such a person. I just heard that they have arrested the former Niger State Governor after two years. Maybe because political activities are picking up and they want to intimidate him, that is why this is happening now".

16 comments:

Hawa said...

Wike that bribed police and INEC to win election is talking? The man should just shut up.
Want to increase your penis size?

Killer, Onye Oshi, former cultist, zero conscience 'human bean', even the mandate you serve was stolen. So PDP offered Nigerians bounties eh?

I don't think this is News, but Wike ain't a saint either

He will soon join AC.... Don't believe me just watch trashed PDP.... Dead lion.

He is very correct

MUST READ: How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way

*Apostle Johnson Suleman Explained Why He Put-Off UniAbuja Programme *

*Prophet TB Joshua Reacted To The Outcome Of US Election*

Dis idiot dat made a lot of children fatherless, n women widow, stupid Ikwerre Man

Wike is so right. APC is a scam
But today's PDP is filled with traitors and APC spies though. So a real change is required. New Party maybe...

FRESH said...

Someone who could bribe supreme Court judges talking about lies? You sir,are a fraud.

not like PDP has anything to offer

Who be dis one?

Emma said...

Pls address the issue raised by Wike. Fellow Nigerians is it a lie.

Emma said...

Wike bribed? How about buhari election that was rigged using child voters. Nonsense.

But Mr Governor, your scholarship students from RSSB haven't been paid for close to 3years now. Please Sir, try to pay them now that there's money.

And you have proof of this???
Abi na just bad belle dey worry you..lol

And do you have proof of all these allegations??? If you get proof bring am, if no proof go and eat something or drink malaria tablet. The mosquito don 'henter'your brain!!

FRESH said...

Dullard Wike that was spying on a piece of paper while his opponents showed their brilliance & class at the governorship debates.He then killed & rigged his way into office. Someday, Rivers people will know the whole truth.