First photos from Liz Benson's daughter's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 April 2017

First photos from Liz Benson's daughter's white wedding

Liz Benson's daughter, Leelee is getting married to her man, Ugochukwu today. Here are first photos of the bride. See more photos after the cut...

42 comments:

She's beautiful. Breaks my heart that my mama won't be around to feel the pride of seeing a daughter say "I do"

VEEKEE FRESH said...

SHE IS VERY PRETTY LIKE HER MUM... WHICH YOU WELL DEAR

Remi said...

lol... this is the marriage that has been building up steam on this blog since last week. Liz Benson's daughter no get name?
Want to increase your penis size?

OK,
Congratulations.

Tesh peters said...

Beautiful.hml

Stunning dress and beautiful bride

She is beautiful but d gown is a no for me. D bust is too big for her.

Congrats to you, girl!

280 TBC for 196k only. 07069487300

Congrats to you, girl!

Congratulations

Congratulations dear, you are lovely in your dress

Happy married life to her

Happy married life dear

It is what it is said...

Congrats to the newly weds... Wishing them a world of happiness even during trials. Congratulations to Lizzie

Nigerian Health Blog said...

Good luck to her. But not as beautiful as her momma.

*A BRAND NEW RANGE ROVER 2016 AUTOBIOGRAPHY FOR SALE WITH CREAM COLOUR LEATHER INTERIOR GOING FOR 67million for enquires call 08107095662

congratulations

Happy Marriage Life

I wish them a happy marriage

Happy married life...is she hiding her man.no pic of him just hers.🙄🙄🙄

The makeup is awesome but that gown and hair style look so simple for a celebrity daughter.

Thank God for u please be Good and God-fearing wife . cheers

ok

Beautiful... dee

She is looking gorgeous...wow I wish u a happy married life?

mumu comment! learn to read carefully before jumping to comment and stop embarrassing yourself

which busy, shift l beg!

True o the daughter no get name??

She look nice..beautiful bride

Vivienne B said...

I'm confident this girl used to date a club promoter called Ade (Vogue) who lived in Thamsmead (South East London ) some years ago. They seemed quite serious. Wonder what went wrong between them. Anyway, all the best to her. Always thought she was attractive. She has beautiful, strong legs too

Vivienne B said...

I'm confident this girl used to date a club promoter called Ade (Vogue) who lived in Thamsmead (South East London ) some years ago. They seemed quite serious. Wonder what went wrong between them. Anyway, all the best to her. Always thought she was attractive. She has beautiful, strong legs too

Vivienne B said...

I thought I was the only person who noticed.lol

Chef lee has always been a sweet and simple going girl, and being a celebrity Daughter won't change that. If she over do una go still talk. World pple.

😂 😂 @mumu comment.. He need glasses

Please how old is she?