"So TBOSS got to the final. Anyways I know she will win as the whole thing don be like this. Big Brother has a crush on TBOSS walahi.... Bally had the highest vote last week, now he had the lowest. Abeg make una comot with all these rubbish. Big Brother is in love with TBOSS. I said so, sorry I wrote so. if TBOSS wins over Bisola or Efe, then THEM DON DO OJORO." he wrote.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 3 April 2017
Tunde Ednut insinuates Big Brother Nigeria rigs votes to favour TBoss
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

212 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 212 of 212Why Nigerians throw their money into things that won't yield them tangible things is the reason for the situation of this country, not Buhari, apc or even pdp. Some never chop, but they will be using all their money to vote for tboss that has rich clientele
Everyone here, send me ur number and I will send u 500 naira airtime to vote for efe, u will screenshot and send me the pics for confirmation, vote as many times as u can, the poor boy has no one with private jets chasing him, this might be his only chance to get out of the hustle. Tboss has already advertised her boobs and will have clients waiting outside for her to continue what she does best, help Efe.
U must already be a multimillionaire to be spending ur money to elevate someone who can't help ur life, ok. Me na to watch and pump my money into to my business even the last kobo, can't be stupid enough to spend my money voting when my relative isn't there, that's like putting water in a basket, we are the cause of our problems in this country, not the government
Guy, sha share some of the money she go give u when she win with me make I put for my business, naija hard abeg
We the true fans of Efe really don't need to be given recharge cards too, we love him genuinely and we are willing to spend our last dime to ensure he wins the sure and by his grace it won't be rigged in the mighty name of Jesus Amen. Thanks for offering though.. Use the money to keep voting or give it to people around you
My naija peeps una too like talk oh! But who see true make una leave am make e talk am na!!! Why did big brother give tboss too much attention when ekenmen touch her? Is like Nigerians u people for get so easy oh, when Richard finger ofuneka when she high why them no drive Richard? And e still end up winning the money!! So my naija people make una wake up and see the true ok!! Just took u peeps back alittle just in case una forget Richard and ofuneka matters!! Safe ok
Uninformed is 1of Nigerian biggest problem! Dat website is not Big brother's website! Big brother is a program inside African magic and big brother doesn't have it own website. You can only find Big brother inside Africamagic website just like every other show on Africa magic like Jara, etc. big brother doesn't have any online poll! I am of d opinion dat all d contestants has equal rights to win wether is a TBoss or Efe or Debbie or Marvis or Bisola! All of dem hav something is common which is sacrificed, d all sacrificed a lot to be in that house! Just like people dat support Efe, TBoss too has people dat support her.
And for dat Wack Raper (Tunde wat ever) He is completely delusional. I have not seen upto 10 people campaigning for Debbie Rise but she's always on Top with good percentage but nobody questions dat, why TBoss? Everybody TBoss this TBoss that, some people will say is not hate, pls if is not hate Why are you guys not questioning Debie Rise Vote? TBoss has more followers on INstagram dan Efe not to even talk about Debbie Rise. TBoss is an ajebota is not a news so is very likely dat many Nigerians who are used to poverty wil not understand her but dat doesn't mean dat she's not understood by many! I am not an Efe fan cuz I don't like his antics, I see him as somebody who's not honest due to many inconsistent stories from him! For example he said he didn't have money to buy ceiling fan for his house n nebo dashed him 1, jus yesterday he told Marvis wil playing card dat him n his guys seat on d floor 2 play card unto street and d gamble or bet 5k or 3k, dis same person dat said he didn't have money 2 buy fan.
I am a TeamDebie, I know all of dem hav flaws but I am comfortable with Debbie Rise's flaws. Pls let's judge currently.
Uninformed is 1of Nigerian biggest problem! Dat website is not Big brother's website! Big brother is a program inside African magic and big brother doesn't have it own website. You can only find Big brother inside Africamagic website just like every other show on Africa magic like Jara, etc. big brother doesn't have any online poll!
I am of d opinion dat all d contestants has equal rights to win wether is a TBoss or Efe or Debbie or Marvis or Bisola! All of dem hav something in common which is sacrifice, d all sacrificed a lot to be in that house!. Just like people dat support Efe, TBoss too has people dat support her.
And for dat Wack Raper (Tunde wat ever) He is completely delusional. I have not seen upto 10 people campaigning for Debbie Rise but she's always on Top with good percentage but nobody questions dat, why TBoss? Everybody TBoss this TBoss that, some people will say is not hate, pls if is not hate Why are you guys not questioning Debie Rise Vote? TBoss has more followers on INstagram dan Efe not to even talk about Debbie Rise. TBoss is an ajebota is not a news so is very likely dat many Nigerians who are used to poverty wil not understand her but dat doesn't mean dat she's not understood by many! I am not an Efe fan cuz I don't like his antics, I see him as somebody who is filled with so much hatred and inferiority complex wit was very obvious wen biggie allowed conspiracy in d house. I see Efe as who's not honest due to many inconsistent stories from him! For example he said he didn't have money to buy ceiling fan for his house n nebo dashed him 1, jus yesterday he told Marvis while playing card dat him n his guys seat on d floor 2 play card unto street and d gamble or bet 5k or 3k, dis same person dat said he didn't have money 2 buy fan.
I am a Debie Rise fan , I know all of dem hav flaws but I am comfortable with Debbie Rise's flaws. Pls let's judge currently.
If you guys watch nomination sessions on YouTube and listen carefully,you will hear background voices telling housemates or whispering a particular housemates name.I watched the episode of TTT's eviction and knew TTT was going home.And why was Eye a fake housemate allowed to tell Bisola about TTT's wife and kids in a fake dream.Guys wise up.This 2017 BBN is like Nigerian Beauty contest.pre-arranged! Chikena.