Check out this Nigerian couple's daring pre-wedding photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 April 2017

Check out this Nigerian couple's daring pre-wedding photo

As seen on Instagram... It seems to be part of their pre-wedding photoshoot...

23 comments:

Photoshop!

Niyi Daramola said...

Until u fall break your neck and die... then they'll think its we the witches of your village

Ain't Photoshop dear... See d shadow behind. Don't hatr

How can u wish her death niyi daramola? Don't you wish yourself any good?

Lol guy u funnu

If they're skilled,why not? Weldon guys

HE SHOULD JUS RAISE HIS HEAD AND LOOK INTO HER DRESS...

The shadow of the lady I can not swe

Femi said...

This is a clear and perfect case of photoshop! This is digital image manipulation at its worst... lol. penis exercises works

Lol..so u can tell Photoshop based on Shadow??, datz luvly! ... Nyc picz tho

Estello Destino said...

Mehnnn...the guy is strong oo

Lol...something he has been seeing for ages

I don't think its Photoshop, if u r a stunted and ballerina this is a simple tin to do, its all about agility and flexibility. If them be oyibo now we for no doubt am

Said by Cutie

Nice one guys! Your photoshop guy try well well.

FictionAddict said...

HMM...

Im in need of assistance of 3,000 naira To buy food items. I'm starving and things have been very hard for me after i lost my job but I'm still looking up to God for a miracle and a job. Please I know this is shameful to write please pardon me. I don't know where else to ask for help. This is my email address amarachi96@yahoo.com

soul child said...

Sicko😦

Elle said...

Lmaoooo, who else is noticing how curved the left arm shadow of the guy is they had to photoshop a drawing as shadows lmaoooo, smart mumu thinking

Prince lexton said...

Lol weird

See the shadow on the ground hater

Stop hating, angles and water distort shadows, i saw these guys doing this photoshoot. Why are people so negative.

LOL. These are my friends! If you know them, you will know its definitely not photoshop. HML B&T.