I don't think its Photoshop, if u r a stunted and ballerina this is a simple tin to do, its all about agility and flexibility. If them be oyibo now we for no doubt am
Im in need of assistance of 3,000 naira To buy food items. I'm starving and things have been very hard for me after i lost my job but I'm still looking up to God for a miracle and a job. Please I know this is shameful to write please pardon me. I don't know where else to ask for help. This is my email address amarachi96@yahoo.com
23 comments:
Photoshop!
Until u fall break your neck and die... then they'll think its we the witches of your village
Ain't Photoshop dear... See d shadow behind. Don't hatr
How can u wish her death niyi daramola? Don't you wish yourself any good?
Lol guy u funnu
If they're skilled,why not? Weldon guys
HE SHOULD JUS RAISE HIS HEAD AND LOOK INTO HER DRESS...
The shadow of the lady I can not swe
This is a clear and perfect case of photoshop! This is digital image manipulation at its worst... lol. penis exercises works
Lol..so u can tell Photoshop based on Shadow??, datz luvly! ... Nyc picz tho
Mehnnn...the guy is strong oo
Lol...something he has been seeing for ages
I don't think its Photoshop, if u r a stunted and ballerina this is a simple tin to do, its all about agility and flexibility. If them be oyibo now we for no doubt am
Said by Cutie
Nice one guys! Your photoshop guy try well well.
HMM...
Im in need of assistance of 3,000 naira To buy food items. I'm starving and things have been very hard for me after i lost my job but I'm still looking up to God for a miracle and a job. Please I know this is shameful to write please pardon me. I don't know where else to ask for help. This is my email address amarachi96@yahoo.com
Sicko😦
Lmaoooo, who else is noticing how curved the left arm shadow of the guy is they had to photoshop a drawing as shadows lmaoooo, smart mumu thinking
Lol weird
See the shadow on the ground hater
Stop hating, angles and water distort shadows, i saw these guys doing this photoshoot. Why are people so negative.
LOL. These are my friends! If you know them, you will know its definitely not photoshop. HML B&T.