Floyd Mayweather buys son a new Mercedes-Benz Car for 16th birthday(Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 April 2017

Floyd Mayweather buys son a new Mercedes-Benz Car for 16th birthday(Photos)

Retired undefeated champion, Floyd Mayweather who is popularly known for his extravagant spending, treated his son, Zion Mayweather, to a brand new Mercedes-Benz Car for 16th birthday yesterday.

According to reports, Mayweather spent over six figures on Zion's birthday party. More photos below..

17 comments:

I like him for one thing. He takes care of his kids, baby mama and girl friend.

good for them

Herbay pumping said...

Too much money

Dimeji said...

So Floyd has a grown up son? Yet he behaves like and immature little man? Na wa! Even fatherhood can't make some people wise... lol. get a bigger penis here

Nice one,congrats to him

Hrm paul said...

Lucky boy money man needs to slow his row on dem moni spending he needs to ask Tyson wats up with d mullah

Hrm paul said...

Lucky boy money man needs to slow his row on dem moni spending he needs to ask Tyson wats up with d mullah

Floyd Mayweather worked hard for his money but unfortunately he will not allow his son to appreciate the value, ethics and fulfillment of hardwork.

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY

Can anybody see young thug taking selfie with a fan in the first pic

Dan said...

Mogul talk

Owo wa now bi Kokoro...HBD

Bless my Hustle Lord

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

FictionAddict said...

The life of the rich and famous

Im in need of assistance of 3,000 naira To buy food items. I'm starving and things have been very hard for me after i lost my job but I'm still looking up to God for a miracle and a job. Please I know this is shameful to write please pardon me. I don't know where else to ask for help. This is my email address amarachi96@yahoo.com

FictionAddict said...

The life of the rich and famous

Prince lexton said...

Idiot commenting... How has he behaved like immature little man? Painful broke ass

Prince lexton said...

Idiot commenting... How has he behaved like immature little man? Painful broke ass