What is wrong with this beautiful photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 December 2016

What is wrong with this beautiful photo?

See it? Lol.

49 comments:

Oghenetega said...

Can't Figure it out except 4 a black & white kissing passionately.

Apostle Joshua Paul said...

I'll kill you

She wanna stab him

She won kill the husband?abi na mistake

ab said...

It is a near murder case lolz

I kiss you and I kill you!!!! #kissndKill

Wats with the weapons?

Hahahaha why is that knife so close to her hand?

The guy is about to get stabbed by d lady

no..
no..
No!

Ummmmm... Can't see nothing....

I no see anything o! Linda take note!

Lol......the knife

Looks like she was going for the knife to stab

The lady trying to grab a knife.

The guy is already standing . Smh men loose people

The lady is strongly holding the table knife in case the guy misbehaves... Lol. No time.

All I see is love and trust

SHE WILL SOON KILL THAT MAN

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

LOL

Nothing joor, she was just about picking the knife to cut her cake. U can tell the kiss caught her off guard.

See what's happened between their 'halves'. The man strong erection is hunting for .......

William Shakespeare's Othello, lol

The knife 🔪

She be wan cut the cake,before the guy say make them quick kiss 💋

The man is someone husband,he as weeding ring in is hand

I noticed two things.

1. Which is very visible, the lady is holding a stage knife as if she wants to stab the guy.

2. The guys pena seems to be inside the girls puna.

Shikina. Kwobahaka ba?

she might end up using that knife to stab the guy

Lol... Don't know what is wrong with them both... See weapon for both d girl n d guy side

U are very intelligent my dear, she was about to cut her birthday cake when her husband appeared and grabbed her for a kiss, she was caught off guard. All I see is love from the heart which can only be given by white men . I didn't get to marry one but my gorgeous daughter will never marry a black man.

Kiss of death

the brown and white cake

She is holding a knife

kunta said...

His love is killing her so she wants to kill him too..

'The last supper'......sort of.

lantana said...

I think she was dropping the knife

THE GUY IS WEARING SKIRT AS WELL .....Lindododo, I beg post my comment

Hand trowel (used by brick layers and gardeners) is on the table

He's got a wedgy

d shit is photoshopped... his hand is not really on her face

*********************she bn wan cut cake but d kiss come disfigure her hand*******

Linda I hav noticed, u eat my comments. This is nt the first or second time. This will reduce the interest of visiting ur blog. Infact I already comment little for a while nw since u choose which of my comments wil b approved. Little by little m interest to visit d blog will reduce.

Is it that all of you can't see how wet he is, Linda all this your followers are very daft oh.

Jenny said...

Lol dats one hell of a kiss

Chicago princess said...

He's got a hard on

t-pel said...

Ladies can stab you at back for any reason. Guys be careful for nothing

stupid question

The girl is weilding a knife... Who is daft now?