Watch: Ahmed Indimi's birthday surprise to Zahra as she turns 22 today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 December 2016

Watch: Ahmed Indimi's birthday surprise to Zahra as she turns 22 today

During their wedding celebration in Maiduguri yesterday, Ahmed surprised his wife Zahra, who turns 22 today, December 18th, by presenting a group that came to sing happy birthday to her...

41 comments:

22 huh? No she for turn 12 na.i hiss! TERRORIST BUHARI HER FATHER NO DEY PASS 70 NOW SHE DON JOIN HMM WHAT A FAMILY. nigerians are tired of this arrangee wedding oooooooooooooooooooooo if ahmed like be him invited their Allahs head or mohammed freeborn don't care.
Freeborn wept.

22 huh? No she for turn 12 na.i hiss! TERRORIST BUHARI HER FATHER NO DEY PASS 70 NOW SHE DON JOIN HMM WHAT A FAMILY. nigerians are tired of this arrangee wedding oooooooooooooooooooooo if ahmed like be him invited their Allahs head or mohammed freeborn don't care.
Freeborn wept.

Wow. 22!!!!!

Awww

Long Live LIB

obioma said...

22?? Ds woman luk older dan her age o.presidential lie!

Ok. Happy birthday to her!

Hapi bday den

SO we are in October, and am already preparing for CHRISTMAS. Thanks Linda for reminding me.

SO we are in October, and am already preparing for CHRISTMAS. Thanks Linda for reminding me

October 18th ???? Cud this be spell check ?

18th October? ??😳😲

Linda, take time to proof read your post. We are in December and not October.

Romantic Ahmed! Ultimate Cycler is back! Earn Xmas money without stress..want u need is just N12, 500 and you're 1 step away from being a millionaire. If you want to be registered.. Call or WhatsApp: 08167646112 or send mail to fortunatusblog@gmail.com

October 18th kwa? Hbd beautiful, xo

********************22 ???????na iim she don shine eye like dix??????? I am not belivit!!!!!!!! ***********ur papa don teach how to present football age abi??????? ******ya bia kam mugharia ya*******

Freeborn will die of envy.

She is not 22, ridiculous lies

junia said...

Kikikiki @presidential lie

These ppl are so dry honestly

Awwwwwww! Linda take note!

October 18th Lindz? your editor dey sleep?

Freeborn u r approaching jail. And you will defiantly die in prison as you have no regard for unity of this country. You are frustrated human being and are definatly a product of a bad home.....you will soon sorrowfully weep as you always say.

People are hungry, u people are lavishing Nigeria money! There is God ooo.

Ndi ara...why is she standing there like a tree

😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

The story tire me

Bad belle people especially freeborn. HBD zahmed

#CelebrityTell said...

Happy Birthday.

STF idiot, why are you such a coward?
Linda, I will continue to talk until you listen and stop enabling Freeborns comment.
Good English, the idiot cannot type and all you do is come here to pour out trash. If you have mental issues or suffering from depression why not seek help before you run mad publicly.
As you confess everyday, you will forever weep and be SAD.
Omo rada rada.

STF idiot, why are you such a coward?
Linda, I will continue to talk until you listen and stop enabling Freeborns comment.
Good English, the idiot cannot type and all you do is come here to pour out trash. If you have mental issues or suffering from depression why not seek help before you run mad publicly.
As you confess everyday, you will forever weep and be SAD.
Omo rada rada.

Freeborn, your tears should be Upto a drum full now....
You have been weeping since

Omalichanwa042 said...

she was 24 last year and now celebrating her 22nd birthday.. hmmm why am I the only one aging in 9ja.. babes are getting younger everyday

Why she no go stand like iroko tree? Naso hausa babes dey pretend o. When them reach zah ozah room now, them fit bend 360 degrees.

chosengospel said...

So many celebrations in their household this season. Wishing them merry chritmas.

chosengospel said...

So many celebrations in their household this season. Wishing them merry chritmas.

Freeborn you are a sadist and you need help!you wil just b talking nonsense.

Leave freeborn alone ooo.Some of us enjoy his entertainment

She is 22. She is a very young girl, cos they were native attire all the time&look older doesn't mean they are. How old is her mom? And her mom is the 2nd wife married in '87 or there about after his 1st wife died. So yes she is 22.