Video: President Mugabe's 70 year-old aide weds his 23 year old lover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 December 2016

Video: President Mugabe's 70 year-old aide weds his 23 year old lover

President Mugabe's aide and Governor of the Mathebeleland North Province, Cain Mathema married his 23 year-old lover, Bathabetsoe Nare in a colourful wedding at Bulawayo, Zimbabwe.

Mr Mathema reportedly left his first wife and got married to his 20 year-old maid in 2009 and later left her to marry Nare whom he met while she was on industrial attachment at their goverment complex in 2014.

They got married on Thursday, 22nd December. 2016 after Nare graduated from the Midlands State University in November, 2016. Mr Cain Mathema seems to be following his boss, President Mugabe's footsteps whom is married to Grace Marufu with an age difference of 42 years

Watch video of Mathema and his wife dancing at heir wedding reception below...

49 comments:

Iphie Abraham said...

hmmmmmmmm,na wa o

lib addict#just passing#

geneafah said...

Bitches marrying old men for money!!!! How will she ride dah old dick without breaking it into two???

Btw Linda u beta host all dose 1,500+ readers wanting to spend Xmas with ya, ur house go full like crusade ground...... Anyways season greetings...

hiaan...wonders shall never end

Love dat knows no bounds

If not for greed why would any parent give out their child to an old man with this kind of history? Tufia!

Long Live LIB

confused man.

See waiting Zimbabwe apc recession don call. WHAT A SHAME. WHAT A JOKE. WELL BITCH FREEBORN KNOWS UR MISSION PLEASE DON FALL HAND OO. Mugabe is funny his aide is funny WAITING FOR HAPPEN TO HIS SCAM GOVERNMENT IF NOT FUNNIERS HUH?
just look@ oo

Congrats to them

Congratulations to them,she's old enough to make her decisions on who to love and marry.

Grandpa,so silly.

Did Bianca not marry Ojukwu? What's the difference. I no understand una ooo. She made her choice. Some of una dey pray for anything with money and power to marry. Leave her alone.face your own life!!!

@linda,am I still invited?akinomoakin9@gmail.com....

*********************Omo cee flexing..... He dey utilize his Long John well..... ************9ja enweela ejima for corruption ********

Housed-On-Water said...

The man needs a nanny instead even Mugabe's wife performs more nanny duties than duties of xa oxa ruum

Her house will burn down 😂😂😂season greetings

The house will just burn down!! 😂😂

chosengospel said...

Hunger in the land.

Na waoh... Ancestor marries longerthroat!

This is just like an ancestor getting married to his descendant.. Tufiakwa!

#Smiles.
Lemme not talk.....

ifeoma's verdict said...

No comment, im in deep shock.

geneafah said...

Lolx... Linda u hear??😂😂😂😂

Another oshiomole

Since the girl is a full grown woman,and is obvious she wasn't forced,i wish them well,she Seems very happy

From his pictures, he does not look 70, Good for him, lady enjoy yourself - Nigerians be cursing because at 40 they look worse than him. Linda merry Xmas.

Umunwanyi na ego..... Odiegwu

This shows that girls marry for money nowadays not love.Chai!

African Leaders, i hail una.

babes dey invest their lives wisely these days. who wan marry fine young boy with nothing but giving you wrinkles and early menopause from too much thinking. better to marry Ojukwu, oshiomole or emir of kano than to marry Maje. Ask Toke!!!!or Nike Oshinowo. Babes dey wise up these days. on life to live o. live well and safe!

I rather marry rich Omata, than too much grammar broke procastinating professor with 10 degrees and giving me sleepess nights from wondering if he is sleeping wth everybody and no designer bags and Bentleys to console meself with..lol better to cry in private jets than in a cab!!!!

way to go. this recession is making me rethink some thingzzzz...

The guy look good at his age.its better to have wonderful few years of marriage than having longer years of agony,quarrel n beatings.The older men wil see the woman as a child n pamper her,some women jus needs to be loved.everytime a younger woman marries a much older man people feel it's all about money

Umm..bianca was a stunning beauty who had won international pageantries, her family was well known and she is a lawyer.

She could have any young guy she wanted but she insisted on ojukwu, causing a family rift. That should tell you already that she loved the man.

Stupid man...he go soon leave this one go marry him gateman daughter

Oshisko.

Well...na so @Chief okoya marry @Sade okoya

@Buhari abeg do marry too

Before nko?

Who love don Epp?

Mention person wen love don Epp?

Even @Toke wen marry for love sef,love still no epp am

See what APC and @Buhari has caused?😓

well lets wish her well

Reign said...

Linda☺. Nor be only colourful..

www.dsomacher.com said...

How fune,Love is not any age.

This man is one of the wicked people who wants Mugabe to remain in power forever so that people like him can continue their life of abominable opulence and extravagance. This old fool is marrying and remarrying youths while many youngmen of marriageable age are unable to marry because the old vampires have destroyed the Zimbabwean economy and the youngmen have no jobs.

U eh, lol

The Recession is really Heating Hard on u, makes Sense thou...

Love or Money? It Must be one...

Zalon kay said...

THIS IS CALLED LOVE IN OLD AGE.MEN SHE TRIED TO MARRY THAT MAN DESPITE HER AGE AND HIS AGE.MAYBE HE HAS MONEY I THINK SO.

Zalon kay said...

SERIOUS

Bianca married Ojukwu cos choices no too dey. Love ko, love ni.She was advised to resign and her crown was taken from her midway cos she started messing with the older married man which was against the rules at the time . Regina Askia was given the crown. She made that decision seeing her choices were not much. Makes no difference how beautiful she is, she made a choice. Love obu onye obodo ebe bikonu?
Ta gba fuo!!!

hmm. 57yrs gap difference. some girls try sha. wish them all the best n the next lady he will marry after this.

All of the you that have said love knows no bounds, those of you that blamed her parents, are very silly. Isn't it glaring she married this man for his money? Receive sense ijn.

Oghenetega said...

All 4d kudi