Two babies in a year! Adanma Ohakim-Okorafor welcomes her second child, a baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 December 2016

Two babies in a year! Adanma Ohakim-Okorafor welcomes her second child, a baby boy

Adanma, daughter of former Imo State Governor Ikedi Ohakim, and her husband, Amaha Okorafor have welcomed their second child, a baby boy. The new mother, who is a lawyer, gave birth on December 21st. This would be their second child, as they have a daughter Kaima, who was born in January 2016.

130 comments:

chosengospel said...

This is fertility at its peak. She's a blessed strong woman.

chineke...d guy no even allow dis chick to rest atleast b4 firing again..2babies in a yr ...never hear of such before...congrats to dem o..

Iphie Abraham said...

Congrats to them. Children are gifts from GOD

She is my idea of a strong woman, not "strong woman" for mouth.
Thank God for her.

ifeoma's verdict said...

Na wa o. Where are they rushing to. Na so the thing dey sweet them ni?

Congrats to them

Jizzzz 2kids in 1year hmmm anyways congrat 2 dem sha but DAT is not good 4 d health it take womb 6months b4 it fully heal well na their life sha...... Linda I want 2 come 2 ur parry ooooo

chynwe Charles said...

Jizzzz 2kids in 1year hmmm anyways congrat 2 dem sha but DAT is not good 4 d health it take womb 6months b4 it fully heal well na their life sha...... Linda I want 2 come 2 ur parry ooooo chyjeny@gmail.com

****************Issorai *****I tap into ur favour

Wow. It's a rear blessing.

Ah ah... Quite early, congratulations to her still, wow!

Omg like seriously.... Thank for you dear but oga take am easy abeg,.

Thank God for you

Edinburgh's finest said...

Madam. Go on the pill or some sort of birth control. TF!! Yet you claim to be a doctor.

The time you should spend nurturing and bonding with your first child that's not even a toddler yet, you are using it to have another baby.

Congrats to them

How many ids do you have?

Charles Amobi said...

Wow big happiness From GIZNAIJA.COM

Meaning that the 2 kids are mate. Assuimng their names are Uchenna and Amaka. In their school:
Teacher: Amaka, how old are you?
Amaka: Anty, i am 3 yrs old.
Teacher: Uchenna, how old are you?
Uchenna: Anty, i am 3 yrs old.
Teacher: Shocked, and asked are you twins?
Amaka and Uchenna: No Anty
How can this be explained? Won't the teacher faint.
Congratulations to the couple. After all, children are gifts from God!

Woow! Congratulations to dem

Rabbits.

Anne said...

congrats to them, but how did she do it? strong woman

Dats disgusting is she a hen!!!! Pls use a condom

Is she not the so called "health expert" kikikikikkkki but she don't know this is unhealthy for a woman!! Ibo pipu and their desperation for male child

She's a bisexual

Be tapping into mistake pregnancy it's everything you people tap into sha

Eewwww he's so hairy like jumangi wtf

Abrakadabra
The quiet twin and her bae
Wow, children are wonderful blessings
Almost like having twins!!
As long as you'll take care of them
And you guys are financially capable
Blessings!!

chiolly said...

Congratulations nwanyi Oma, i had two babies in a year and i can say vividly that it is not an easy taxi but you are blessed. Try not to deprive your first of some
. You are blessed.

chiolly said...

Congratulations nwanyi Oma, i had two babies in a year and i can say vividly that it is not an easy taxi but you are blessed. Try not to deprive your first of some
. You are blessed.

This ohakim babe is such an attention seeker Pls take ur life off social media focus on ur goal digga hubby n get a life outside The gram

TBe dat kid isn't very easy on the eyes thou

two wonderful blessing God is great

Jeeeez. This will make records, congrats to her

2 babies in one year? N u r Happy. Does ur husband love U at all. No wonder she has been hiding. Imagine being pregnant when your baby is 2 months old. If na poor man pikin una go say na illiteracy

don't tap into wat u don't know. Do u want to be pregnant 8weeks after having a baby.

U have a very warped idea of what a strong woman is looool clown

InkDrop said...

Well, a child is a gift but this is rare

This is a record breaking achievement, not easy at all. Wao, how did she do it?
Congrats dear, you're blessed.

This is a record breaking achievement, not easy at all. Wao, how did she do it?
Congrats dear, you're blessed.

Whether 2 or 10 babies in one year, it doesn't concern anybody!
If there are dangers associated with it, the couple knows, non of them is 9 years old. So mind your business!

Congrats to her.

Wow thats like having twins ....blessed beyond measure.

wow no spacing...

obiora said...

Na wa o. Congrats sha! But not advisable abeg!

Congrats to them

Sharrap anon 04:02. She's my idea of a strong woman period!!! And Merry christmas.

And what are you? Tri sexual?

Whichever way, some people still go for in vitro because they can't concieve, so she highly favored.

chosengospel said...

I don't think her hubby is a gold digger, he's a doctor, and as a doctor, he's not poor. Please haters should at least be reasonable and not be blinded by their hate.
Congrats Adanma, it's not easy, I know a lot of people who had gone to so many places and did so many things to conceive, some had to go through in vitro. But haters will make Adanma's blessings seem like it's not good.
This is complete God's favor, savor it my dear, don't mind them.

So if she gets pregnant when her baby is two months, she should abort it? Go to your village and eat Christmas rice and stop talking rubbish.

Fine girl said...

They will now look like twins after sometime.Thank GOD for them

www.dsomacher.com said...

Congratulations to the two babies born.
Let us pray to the good of God to them in the future.

mrnelsonrsm said...

Imo state ladies are the modern day Hebrew women. Am not surprised, congrats.

Congratulations to them. May God.bless ur children.

Adanma and Adanna you are welkum comment section trollers

Children are blessings from God, blessed is a man who has quiver of them, merited happiness ada mbano

Mem Yusuf said...

Congratulations

In that case Mercy Johnson is a learner. Congrats

Ego Igwe said...

They can only have the same age at 23 Dec.

Gbam

More like jobless rodents lolsssss

Adanma welkum eyyyyyyy don't abort it but be responsible not to get knocked up 8 weeks post delivery common and if u don't think its bad y hide ur belly all through

Pls shut up ohakim twins trying to hard . U tried it lols trolls . Record breaking achievement indeed, for a hen I guess not where ur mates are publishing books and tinz

Enter your comment...waoh kudos to d couples, its NT easy

D Ohakims always in the news *rme* we get it ur father WAS a governor lyk a million years ago. Who you epp

Totally not advisable Abeg

Who is a doctor? Lol Amaha? then I'm the president. Stop ur campaign adanma and go look after ur new baby all dis replying comments isn't helping u dose who know know and dose who don't don't life is too short for all dis ur keeping up with the jones' act

Congratz to her,those children go fight tire cause nobody senior anybody respect no go de especially now the girl is older than the boy with 11month not a year

Zalon kay said...

Nice congrats

Mr deficit son of Satan, who asked ur opinion, she didn't mean it in a bad way, that's how u start trouble just bcos life is bad for You.

Athena said...

Adanma be coming on anonymous mode to cuss people out. Now listen Adanma, u of all people should know the importance of weaning a child till at least 6mnth for trying again. Am sure your first born dint even do exclusive breast feeding bcus u took in, thereby depriving her of d breast milk nutrients. Anyway congrats.

iVabulous said....
woooow.... congrats

BEKEE said...

Linda breweries at iganmu has bn razed down by serious fire

Wow!!! Guess the second pregnancy was a surprise. Lol! Congrats

Long Live LIB

Wow! Congratulations to her but onidokudo ni

Anon 02:05 u are a big fool and you expected her to do D& C because she conceived after 8weeks. Shame on you

Tueh!!! Who Xclusive breastfeeding Epp? You your mother did exclusive for what has your miserable life turn into. Ode shi!! So she should abort the pregnancy because she conceived after 2 months? Women that couldn't conceive are going up & down to conceive this one God gave free of charge she should remove . Gerra away. Next pls

Zalon kay said...

Wow thats a big celebration this year am happy for you.

Zalon kay said...

Wow thats a big celebration this year am happy for you.

You are actually a virus that needs to detected and wiped out , your thinking is so warped and you actually believe she will have the time to start coming under anonymous to cuss people out after Just birthing a child, ewu, low life MOFO.

That animal of a wasteborn won't speak.

Congratulations

Try this you may never know

http://CashForInvite.com/?ref=36676

Life is bad 4some pple oo, jst imagin her comment mtchew!

Definitely an unwanted pregnancy, broken condom or escaped sperm lool

When you people want to spill rubbish like you know all. She is a lawyer and its the blogger that is a Doctor. Whichever way, she got pregnant immediately after another baby, she owned to it, didnt abort and didnt beg you for money for upkeep. Its her body, her baby. Just stfu already....

I see the twins have come out guns blaring with their keypads to reply and post comments lol girls you need to get a life

Dis one has pass mercy Johnson lol dis one is unwanted pregnancy, period. our MJ does family planning and spacing

Gbam!

Yload said...

Thanks For Sharing This Post
its very instresting

Meanwhile You can also visit

YAGILOADED.COM.NG For Your Latest Updates

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Olamide –,The Glory

I tap into her blessings... I've been ttc for 2 years now.don't mind having two babies in a year now sef..lolz

Anonymous 08:25.
Who didn't mean it that way????
My comment was for foolish judges such as you. Your bitterness shows in your words. Go and look for the person that made your life miserable.
If life was bad for me, I would have been nameless like u and abusing people with the name "Anonymous". That's how Satan operates, hide or use another person's identity to attack. So it is you that has the attributes of the devil.

Why are people like this?? a married woman decides to have two kids in a year, how is that a bad thing?? Even if you see something wrong with it, is it your ghadamn business, is it your womb?, is it your reproductive organ they used?? Haba!! The baby is fine, mother is fine too, which means God made it happen and he is happy with it,Alhamdulilah!! Let them be!! What's your own???

Niceeeee......Grand Opening(Jan) ...
.Grand closing (December). Blessed year for your fam.

Lord dugbe said...

Is it an easy Uber?

Is it Naeto C's wife or Yomi Benson's that's trolling this post

Ojasweb Digital Solution said...

“No time to write stories in comment today. Just to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in advance. Ojasweb Digital Solution wishes you all a joyous celebration.”

Am glad she kept the pregnancy,most women would have aborted,I pray God gives her d strength to raise both of them well.

Adanma please make friends with Mercy J lol.But you pass her small.She usually conceives next baby when the other is like 9 months.Am not fans of both but peep should leave them alone .My mum in law had my hubby in January and sis in law in September.Baad but things happen and non is unaccountable to no one .its hard but can be done.The body should ideally take 1 year at least to rest before the next baby but all the same it would heal if the next baby comes sooner.Mercy's conceived her second child 9 months after Purity which was worse because she had c section with Purity according to her.With cs body needs more time to heal but she still did it.These women and their kids would be fine because yeah it's two babies in a year and Mercy is currently expecting her 4th.Both of them work and have rich hubbies.MJ's hubby I learnt is well known in the oil and gas industry and comes from a rich royal family and Adanma hubby as well as her are well to do.Tyey have the money and won't do it alone .They have the nannies too to help.If they were poor it would be bad but these peep here are rich so peep should leave them to their business and concentrate on theirs

Well to do in ur dreams, her father pays her bills n he pays her horsebands bills too. Smokes and screens. All dis fake SM lives

Most women have family planning and even market women it's clled planning for a reason silly

Guys abeg make una calm una nerves. This is Christmas, we should all enjoy the spirit of Christmas which embodies love and peace. Truth is, there are lots of families that are struggling to conceive, while some are overwhelmed with a lot of children and cannot take care of them. Whether this was a mistake in our view or not, God allowed this bundle of joy to exist. We should look at it as a blessing and not something weird at this point. Merry Christmas to you all.

chosengospel said...

@ anon 14:13, I am not Adanma, if you frequent this blog, you'll know that I'm a LIB blogger. If you have any problem with the Ohakims please go and settle with them. All I know is that a new born is a blessing, but if you think other wise, well, ask God to take away that blessing from you. If the Ohakims denied you anything, go and settle it with them, and leave the innocent baby out of it. Her husband is a doctor, that's all I know. If you know other wise, your cup of blood. Hello hater, stop trolling this post, and don't be surprise they know who you are. Merry Christmas and be happy for people.

You ' re blessed!..

@jane yes very nice congrats to them

Well it's not easy, which book did you publish? Mediocrity that no sane person will buy but except your friends. Cry me a river, it is not easy, if you think it is, do it and let's see. You better oh publish nursery rhymes. Agbaya.

But you spent all you had doing in vitro. Let JEALOUSY not disfigure you agbaya.

Please can your father go and be governor so that you'll stop your midnight cry over the Ohakims?

And you have come with your own keypad to troll them. You get a life first, because, you have none.

Daughter of Zion said...

LoL! They won't go to the same school, and even if they do; whose business is that? Am sure she would have been closely monitored by her medical team. As you men know, you are hardly understanding when it comes to sex! Sorry I had to say it. It is better she had the baby than seeking for ways to abort the gift from God.

chosengospel said...

Adanna who have you offended that is so bitter on your day of joy? I know it's just one person that is trolling you. And that person is either, finding it difficult to conceive or goes through hell before she can conceive, hence the anger. But hey! enjoy your blessings and ignore bitter souls, all they do is jealous and compete and nothing more. Life is not about competition, but about God's grace. You can't please everyone any way.

Mumu anonymous. Bisexual kor. Is I aki!

poor poeple made LIB but only the rich are celebrated on lib. your readers give birth too, they have christmas photos, post them on your blog. tired of seeing them yobo, ohakim, and sanusi. haba. our mumu don reach. delete my post i will still post it on other blogs and nairaland. truth is bitter. take it or leave it. gratitude and fairness is worth morethan lib giveway or house party invite.

Isi aki*

Why she go rest? Sheybi them don marry do wedding?

All these mumu anonymous. Is it bad to have to babies in a year? When someone doesn't have a child, y'all complain, when they do, they become dogs or chicken that gives birth anyhow. Una dey take meth sha!

@anonumous 07:19 you must be a social media bully. U lack respect, no home training and shows ur background is not sound. How will you be so bitter about another persons problem. Telling them shutup. I dont know this people at all. But what is ur own problem. Go and contribute to the problems of the northerners in IDP camp and other nigerians in the orphanage. And face the government insult and challenge them, rather than abuse a lady who is just on her own. This is senseless abeg

Am going to join them sef. You also need to get a life. They already have one. From a wealthy home. Am sure your father doesnt have a plot of land. Oloshi

*rare*

I swear down! I never hear of this kind thing before

Wow d Oga na sharp shooter oh

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

Merry Christmas from GIDOKBLOG

Athena said...

Buhahahhaa you are so pained walahi...@anon 10:26, if she cn strt gbenshing after one month post delivery apparently trolling comments is piece of cake..lmfao! come out of anonymous mode my dear uncouth Adanma or whoever the nitwit is you recruited to reply comments. You better take to correction and stop giving birth like a rabbit. You couldnt even wait to heal properly before opening your legs to gbensh. And you open your rotten mouth to say God gave it to you. Did God came down from heaven to gbensh you? Or did God say u should space your children? One would think you re learned enough to know what child spacing is or at least use contraceptives but no! Your dumb brain dint tell you that. Now if you dont ve another thing to do apart from gbenshing and trolling comments, bitch GTFOH! Go breast feed ur "children" or something. Silly brat of a girl. You call me miserable yet you re the miserable one here trolling comments cause you are so pained! LWKMD oo!! Swerve bitch!

Athena said...

Buhahahhaa you are so pained walahi...@anon 10:26, if she cn strt gbenshing after one month post delivery apparently trolling comments is piece of cake..lmfao! come out of anonymous mode my dear uncouth Adanma or whoever the nitwit is you recruited to reply comments. You better take to correction and stop giving birth like a rabbit. You couldnt even wait to heal properly before opening your legs to gbensh. And you open your rotten mouth to say God gave it to you. Did God came down from heaven to gbensh you? Or did God say u should space your children? One would think you re learned enough to know what child spacing is or at least use contraceptives but no! Your dumb brain dint tell you that. Now if you dont ve another thing to do apart from gbenshing and trolling comments, bitch GTFOH! Go breast feed ur "children" or something. Silly brat of a girl. You call me miserable yet you re the miserable one here trolling comments cause you are so pained! LWKMD oo!! Swerve bitch!

moziks said...

na wa ooo, am sure dis kind of wife are those ones that dnt normally allow their husband to sleep after a stressful day at work....smashing evry day and night

#CelebrityTell said...

Wow Wow...what a blessing or what do you think linda?...

Ppl commenting like they dont knw it hapns dt a breastfeeding moda cud get pregnant wvout seeing her menses and dt cud be wat hppnd to her? I knw dose wv lame comments hav neva had a child before. Thr mouth like no spacing... Mtcheeeww... If u like xll