Suspect who beheaded DSP Alkali leads police to forest where his orderly, Sgt Uchi was buried (graphic pics) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 19 December 2016

Suspect who beheaded DSP Alkali leads police to forest where his orderly, Sgt Uchi was buried (graphic pics)

Suspect who beheaded DSP Alkali Mohammed led police to Uju Forest where his orderly, Sgt Peter Uchi was buried in a shallow grave. Police also recovered the patrol vehicle snatched from the late DSP.

Alkali, 48, was beheaded along with his orderly by hoodlums at Uju community near Omoku in Ogba/Edema/Ndoni council area, during the rerun election in Rivers State.

Photo credit: Sahara Reporters...

49 comments:

Hmm

Chai! Just like dat

So sad 😔

Evil people. May his soul Rip

Wicked men all around.....

Some people are devil themselves

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

Such a sad end. Rip

Long Live LIB

Such evil, this broke my heart.
Youths fighting and killing people for politicians that careless about them.
The people that perpetuated this evil deserve the most painful death.

They should be punished accordingly

Housed-On-Water said...

The devilish politicians they re fighting for have their kids abroad.

Hmm Nigerian police and their lie lie, did they skin the man before burying him? I don't knw if they think we're fools. Jst say you can't find the culprits or kuku shut up make we rest. I never knew people get lighter at death. Nonsense

*******************Jesu!!!!! Kai****dix ix terrible *****

Story!Lies from the pit of apc. WHO IS SPONSORING THEM IF NOT APC but the police will divert it to pdp. Apc fools are trying all they can to implicate heavenly nyesom wike and pdp but their evil plans will not work this time FIRST THEY WENT AN MADE A SO CALLED scam TAPE NOW IS SUSPECTED KILLER PLEASE WHO IS FOOLING WHO HUH?
Freeborn curse the day apc was declare a party in Nigeria and their evil supporters.

Evil men.may his soul Rip

Story!Lies from the pit of apc. WHO IS SPONSORING THEM IF NOT APC but the police will divert it to pdp. Apc fools are trying all they can to implicate heavenly nyesom wike and pdp but their evil plans will not work this time FIRST THEY WENT AN MADE A SO CALLED scam TAPE NOW IS SUSPECTED KILLER PLEASE WHO IS FOOLING WHO HUH?
Freeborn curse the day apc was declare a party in Nigeria and their evil supporters.

Omg...I can't imagine how cruel, devilish even some people can be, tufikwa!!! Hope this monstrous being doesn't go unpunished!!! #evil

MAY GOD SAVE OUR STATE FROM WIKE.

Ijanyimitch said...

There is nuttin graphic here

Dear Linda.What's so graphic about the pictures?

Cypher said...

Who worst pass now, north or south-south? Wike=Wiked

Hmmmmmmmmmm.... Smh

NAWA O!

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Freeborn or whatever you're, you are so dumb!

Any serious single lady for a serious relationship should feel free to contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....please and please no joking for i am serious.

Imagine. Later the senators will be sleeping in the senate whilst their mandate was on human blood.

But why is dat hand looking light? Like his skin was peeled off??? And if he's buried,he ought to av done dark.... Dis is bullshit. Am not stupid as the idiot who staged this shit

MxCrib said...

This life sha

Mr Freeborn and Mr ella, this is life we are talking about, try to show some love, but if u can't, then shut up. I guess u both don't have brain but mud in your skull.

Mumu, read well. That's the body of the sergeant!

Sam said...

Wike should be ashamed of himself as a leader that no credible elections have been able to take place in Rivers State under his watch because of violence. What is he teaching the youths in Rivers State? All he teaches them is cultism, violence, thug, tout etc. Wike is what happens when you vote a thug and tout in as governor. This is the result you get. RIP my dear police

Nonso said...

Wike should be ashamed of himself as a leader that no credible elections have been able to take place in Rivers State under his watch because of violence. What is he teaching the youths in Rivers State? All he teaches them is cultism, violence, thug, tout etc. Wike is what happens when you vote a thug and tout in as governor. This is the result you get. RIP my dear police

Wike has implicated himself by protesting against the police plus the fact that the audio tape was recorded in his voice.

Pascal said...

A state of emergency should be declared in Rivers State. A military governor should be assigned to that state pending when they can peacefully have a free and fair elections without killings

Pascal said...

A state of emergency should be declared in Rivers State. A military governor should be assigned to that state pending when they can peacefully have a free and fair elections without killings

Sandra said...

Where is Peter Odili? Why didnt we have all these violence when Peter was in power. Wike is a muderer and not fit to be a governor. He is not a role model to youths because he teaches them how to be violent and kill

Sandra said...

Where is Peter Odili? Why didnt we have all these violence when Peter was in power. Wike is a muderer and not fit to be a governor. He is not a role model to youths because he teaches them how to be violent and kill

Wike is in deep shit. Even your cultism cannot save you in this one. There a God that is greater than your powers of darkness. That God almighty in heaven is going to bring you down for taking people's lives. No amount of juju will save you. My church is going on 30 days dry fast and prayers and Wike must be brought to book. You will know that there is a God in heaven that is greater than the useless power you think you have

May the thunder and lightening of God destroy Wike and his generation if he has a hand in this. You have no right to take lives that God has created

Osa said...

So all these killings happened all because of "I must be governor"? Kai, I weep for Nigeria!!!

Linus said...

Why are porthacourt people so uncivilised? Must everything result to violence? Wike should take example from Edo State and Ondo State elections. All contestants of Ondo and Edo elections are civilised because each time they had an issue, they went to court and that's the right thing to do. Wike is so bush and uncivilised. All he knows is violence. I pity those that voted him into power. Please the federal govt must see the end of this and all culprit must be brought to book.

If this DSP that they killed is my father, i will make sure i kill Wike back. I will look for his children where ever they are abroad and kill them one by one. I will look for bomb and bomb the government house where Wike lives. I wont even wait for federal government investigation because i know Wike did it.

Linda, stop calling him suspect. The man has already confessed. He is no longer a suspect but a muderer. He has even shown the detectives where the body was buried and you are still calling him suspect. All they need now is make him mention more names as in people that asked him to kill. After that, he should be hanged. Wicked fools

LIES

Kai! See as only you dey answer different names. I guess you are APC Just like he is PDP. I pity all you poor citizens carrying politics on their head like gala sellers.

if you reside in Abuja and need the services of a wannabe jigolo,holla @ me on 09090179532

All the PDP supporters here that are seeing evidences steering at their faces and are still living in self denial and saying its a lie, may your father be killed unjustly like this too so that you will know how painful it is. Blind fools