See why this lady says she can't trust her fiance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 December 2016

See why this lady says she can't trust her fiance

Lol...

27 comments:

Yimu!Confuse apc bitches every where. IF HE PROPOSE NA WAR IF HE FUCK U 20 YEARS WITHOUT PROPOSAL NA HELL HMMM what a world.
U never tell us what u think he may be hidden bitch.
SOCIAL ATTENTION SEEKERS EVERY WHERE.
Freeborn wept for u!

U must b a clown

Lol... Yeye!

Haha hahahaha he's hiding your pending divorce too

This girl Must be a Demented Basic Bitch. Mad people Everywhere...

********************mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww ******

Lol, deranged human being

Long Live LIB

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

My sister you are very correct...na this kind girls i dey like....half-wit and a dunce!!!.

LMAO

kunta said...

Ode! Attention seeker!

Very true... return the ring asap, the guy ain't loyal jor

Some girls no just like surprises..

I'm here to seek assistance to help my daddy live longer. My daddy has diabetes which have affected his sight too and Doctor has placed him on a diet of fruits, vegetables, healthy food and medicines which is expensive and not easy to meetup because of lack of money. Please any assistance rendered will go a long way in making my daddies health better. Thank you. This is my email address. Adanma287@gmail.com. Merry Christmas

LOL

LOL!!! Thank you for a good laugh

Sam spiritual said...

The same thing you are hiding.

Stupid thinking from a stupid girl.

iVabulous said...
dis one dey joke ni jare

Na joke she dey joke nah. Why are you guys so angry

never trust a human being rather trust God and always becareful when making choices

Ladies sha...shez probably looking for attention on social media....

future said...

Freeborn na crazy dude...u wont stop.amazin us..after linda na u i dey find about

😂😂😂😂😂😂

JAO said...

Seriously? If not a joke, my brother go collect your ring...

Which kind mums be this? He's hiding the rest of ur brain!!! EFFENGOAT