See the hilarious notice a landlord left on his uncompleted building | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 December 2016

See the hilarious notice a landlord left on his uncompleted building

Lol...

24 comments:

Get the winning you long desire For and Celebrate this period in style
Next fixed games is Saturday which would be available with bigger odds
All INterested should call or whatsap 09096046339
The games are sure aNd 100% Fixed. And Guaranteed!! #Regards

7B9B611E said...

This should be Lagos. All this agboro to like fuck. Engr Emy

He for put danger sign

7B9B611E said...

This should be Lagos. All this agboro to like fuck. Engr Emy

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

LOL, NO BE SMALL THING @ DO NOT SEX HERE AGAIN.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

LOL, NO BE SMALL THING @ DO NOT SEX HERE AGAIN.

Chaiya... The landlord is simply fed up with the Shit!

I no fit laugh abeg

Hehehehe

Lol... Is dat how he use to do😀

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

I don't want to LOL...let me laugh my fucking ass off!

Lol!
For Engineering Designs click www.cenginedesign.blogspot.com

Daily diet tv said...

This cracked me up. Been there.. #DiaryOfAScorpio

kunta said...

Lol...e don tayah to dey see condom

DATS SERIOUS

Hehehe! Linda take note!

Haahaaa.laugh don kill me.

Lol! they have polluted the place for him.

haha

LOL! Sh*ts funny...

Is Nas bout to drop an album? Bc this is d kinda sh*t dat sells.

UdokaJane said...

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Visit my blog
www.udokajane.com

Model rumah minimalis said...

Omg . . Dont sex here again.
LoL. .