Rob Kardashian seems to be in good spirits | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 December 2016

Rob Kardashian seems to be in good spirits

Despite the drama between Blac Chyna supposedly using Rob Kardashian for her own monetary gains and Rob crying on social media that Chyna left him, he seems to be in good spirits.  A lot of memes have been created based on the short story/drama that took place between them a few hours ago and he shared these 2 memes on his page. Another after the cut...

26 comments:

Funny

Good for him. Linda take note!

Olumide Abiodun said...

Hmm! The Kardashians sure know how to stay in the news.

Top 5 Richest Nigerians in 2016

Nonsense

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Nonsense

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Oghenetega said...

He's a Clown... But its obvious that chyna is using him 4 a Monetary gane & Fame.
No 2 ways abt it.
Its only a stupid person that will fall for Chyna antics.. She wanna be Kardashians by all means possible..
If I were Him I wouldn't Marry her to hv that name at least she has my baby already..

Oghenetega said...

Rob too Mumu Joor

In the spirit of Xmas I need financial help pls my fellow libers so I can use in sorting some pressing needs. Faithjebi@yahoo.com

This might be a publicity stunt, these people can do anything for attention.

Gud for dem

They are both attention seekers

All these Na wash

Looool

Where did she go too?

Kikikiki... It's as expected,he shldve expected it!

No wa

*********************mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww

Drama!

Rob Rob Rob. Thou that wearest the robe of foolishness like a prince in the midst of fame and fortune. The whole world was shocked when u took blac Angela on.your family fought for you , your dead father cried for you but you refused and fastened an iron belt on your robe like an armour.wisdom 101 says you can never ever in this world nor in the next to come, turn a whore into a housewife. But your foolishness couldn't let you see the light of wisdom. I hope this serves you a lesson. Even if you take the pig out of the mud and decorate it, trust me it will find its way back there. Sorry but your dream k is loading... going to be the next big stripper the world is waiting for....streetwise##

Regina said...

Publicity stunt coz of their baby spec airing today, anything for the cheddar so over these peeps

Abi oo

Anne said...

their headache

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Hahahahah! People gat no chill

Will wait to hear from e news first. Dnt forget their show airs tonight so I guess as usual it's for publicity. For this I won't even waste my time watching this!

Long Live LIB

Mtecwwwwww

mtchew