What's wrong with flowers for a man? All these unnecessary societal and gender rules! Nawao! Of course you can buy flowers for a man! Not every time serious gift
Oga during weddings,how many grooms do you see holding flowers? Of course, flowers are feminine in nature, atleast biology tells us more about that. Women are fragile, delicate & 'sweet smellin' just like flowers, thus dey are cherished, treasured, attractive & priceless just like some flowers. If malhandled, they wither just like flowers too. If u want to treat a lady right, study a nice & beautiful flower, nuture & treat her just like the flower........and watch her blossom in sound womanly values.
It is not consistent with our expectations in a relationship, especially in Africa. It's the norm in developed countries. As a guy, I won't value a flower 🌺 from my girl. Her cheerful / physical presence is more valuable 😜
as a gold digger, I know you can never buy for your wife sha. But u can buy for your side-chick. You cant tell me it's love that made u mary that girl. i stay in festac and know the family
Choice differs. Some guys would love it and that doesn't make dem gay or feminine...they just luv it. But personally, I can't give it as a gift bc I don't really appreciate flowers as gifts. Plus, it's a pretty unusual gift to give a guy...I'd rather buy him something he'll use not something that will eventually die off.
33 comments:
Oya ladies answer
This guy again...his question is a pointer to something deep! But hey no!!! Who does that anyways? not masculine biko!!!
Bayern Munich! Linda take note!
Juliet answer....
What's wrong with flowers for a man? All these unnecessary societal and gender rules! Nawao! Of course you can buy flowers for a man! Not every time serious gift
Oga during weddings,how many grooms do you see holding flowers?
Of course, flowers are feminine in nature, atleast biology tells us more about that. Women are fragile, delicate & 'sweet smellin' just like flowers, thus dey are cherished, treasured, attractive & priceless just like some flowers. If malhandled, they wither just like flowers too. If u want to treat a lady right, study a nice & beautiful flower, nuture & treat her just like the flower........and watch her blossom in sound womanly values.
Www.google.com...
Why will a guy buy flowers for a girl?
Only bobrisky and others like him can buy flowers for their gay partners..
We don't nid dat bulshit.
Gay things! That's how he is buying flowers for his gay boyfriend. Ask Bobrisky the albino monkey!!
sounds gay
It is not consistent with our expectations in a relationship, especially in Africa. It's the norm in developed countries. As a guy, I won't value a flower 🌺 from my girl. Her cheerful / physical presence is more valuable 😜
impossible
Signed
LibBadBoy
Over here they buy singlet and handkerchief for their boyfriends, as if he's an Atilogwu dancer.
LoL
WHY WLD I BUY FLOWERS FOR HIM WHEN HE'S NOT A GAY
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Faggot sef dey talk
I have bought him a very expensive sport car. I am sure gays will appreciate flowers lol.
Lol...my brother(Ebuka ) is gay na ,we won't he want flowers .
He is gay,why won't he want flowers
If he likes them, I'll definitely get them for him. But he doesn't so no, I've not bought flowers for him.
Is he bobrisky?? Is he gay????
as a gold digger, I know you can never buy for your wife sha. But u can buy for your side-chick. You cant tell me it's love that made u mary that girl. i stay in festac and know the family
Lol...you be fool. Ha ha
Choice differs. Some guys would love it and that doesn't make dem gay or feminine...they just luv it. But personally, I can't give it as a gift bc I don't really appreciate flowers as gifts. Plus, it's a pretty unusual gift to give a guy...I'd rather buy him something he'll use not something that will eventually die off.
i buy what he needs..he doesnt need flowers...i trust my Dre the guy go just fling am comot
i buy what he needs...he doesnt need flowers...My Darlin dre will just fling it away and kiss me.
😂😂😂😂
WHY IS HE A FARMER?
The question should be ,will men accept flowers?
are u a man? u this curse specimen.