Can you see what is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 December 2016

Can you see what is wrong with this photo?

Drop a comment when you see it

131 comments:

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

No,i must be mistaken.....is that a condom?...she used a condom in holding her hair in place.LOL

obiora said...

Condom na rubber joor. Lol

She use a condom to trie her hair

WTF did she tie her hair with

What? That she used a condom to as hair band?

Used condom as hair band

.. said...

Lmao, is that a condom??

dbeautyquin said...

The elastic band on her hair is a condom😂😂

lolz...OMG! It was c**dom she use in packing her hair.

iyoha Chris said...

The hair band is condom

iyoha Chris said...

The hair band is condom

isinwa anthonia said...

yes. it'S a wig. her hair is shaved.

Na condom she use pack her hair ni! Linda take note!

she is a condom

An unkept hair nd a rough stuff was used in tying the hair

she uses condom

NAIJA GENIUS said...

her hair was tied with a cd..(cn..dm) lol

Hair tied with used condom

Dera said...

Used a condom as a hair band.

Dera said...

used a condom as a hair band.

condom bond hair.

Condom emergency hair bond.

missing right ear ring.. You can now get newsupdates, blog stories, latest jobs, forums discussions, etc from your favorite publishing sites all in one place - http://nigeriacurator.com

buffy said...

condom hair band

Her hair Parker looks lyk hmmmmmmmm condo

emenikeguvnor said...

Condom is the the new ribbon

frank said...

the lady is using a condom to pack her hair. WEIRDO

Condom as her ponytail band...

condom hair bond...

Condom Hair bond.

She used a condom to tie her hair

Are people making out in d front seat?

that looks like a condom used to wrap her hair?????

Her hair

She tied her hair with condom,,, hahahahahahahahahaha... Yaxxxx

eww!!! Condom as a hair band

Lollipop said...

The lady used a condom to pack her hair. Lol 😂

She used condom to bond her hair

jjj said...

Its a condom

Condom as hair band...linda u yaf rotten...

Lol the Gold Circle she used in holding her hair.

victor said...

she used a condom to hold her pony tail. (hair)

Bawcee said...

Well, that hairband looks like a condom to me.

Is that condom? Smh

Adenike said...

She use condom to pack her hair

Lol.. She used condom to pack her hair

Bree said...

Hair band

She used condom to tie her hair

Isn't that a conspicuously placed condom on that lady's hair? 🙄

That's actually a condom on her hair 😂😂😂

Is that condom she used to tire her hair? Nah don't think so.....looks like it though

condom

ItzEse said...

Is that a condom on her hair

She used condom to hold her hair 2gether.

Condom to band hair

A reflex from a gun......some one is being targeted😕😞

She used condoms to pack her hair.lol

Secured her hair with a condom. I think,....

embassy said...

WTF...wat she used as hairband...ewww...disgusting... Aunty Linda na early morning naa

Allyk said...

She used nylon as hair band

She used a condom to pack her hair

Yea

She used a condom to tie her hair

Mo.. said...

Very innovative...
When you sleep over and don't have a hair band the next morning why not try a "condom hairband"
P.S I hope it's not a used condom

Enter your comment...used a condom as hair bond

Her condom hair ribbon! Lol crazy as bitch

She used a condom as her hair packer.....lol

Condom to tie her hair. WTF

Nah! Can't see

She tied her ponytail with a condom

Masking tape or condom.

She used condom to tie her weave...lol

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! She used condom to pack her hair.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

Regina said...

LOL! Used a condom to pack her hair.

What are mine supposed to do with it even if I see it?🤔

ewarmakeovers said...

She used condom as hair bond.

JP said...

The babe is using a condom as hair band lol

Condom used to tie hair.lol

I SEE DONCOM

She uses CD to pack her hair.lol

Is that a condom tying the hair???!!!

😳 Condom as hair scrunchie... Crazies everywhere!

She used a condom to hold her hair in place. Lol

That is a condom on her hair.

Condom Condom Condom

Her hair ruffle. Wtf.

Is that a condom she used as hair band?

Initial I thought people were making out in front of her,i had to look again! It's her hair band,what? Looks like CONDOM

She used a condom to pack her hair

who cares?

Condom hair bond.

OMG! SHE PACKED HER HAIR WITH A CONDOM. LOL

Can't see anything.

Ano said...

WTF!!! Using comdom to hold her hair

condom --as hair tie

Wasiu Jimoh said...

she packed her hair with #condom

the rubber band is not really a rubber band its a condom

the rubber band is actually a condom

the rubber band is a condom kapish

the rubber band is not really a rubber band its a condom

BEE said...

Urrm... the condom she used to pack her hair! weirdo.

Lollipop said...

The lady used a condom to pack her hair. Lol 😂

Her hair parker is either a balloon or condom.

Is that condom on her hair? Smh

Codom

Used a condom as...

Is that a condom I see?? Am hope not

Used a condom as....

Condom hair band

Her hair band, is it? #notimepls

Condom tie

Sunnybills said...

She used condoms to tie her hair. Hilarious

she used a condom to hold her hair..lol

She used condom to tie her hair

thats a condom used to pack the hair

sewa said...

Lol she packed her hair wit a condom.hahahaha

Akin said...

Lol... she used condom to pack her hair.

Chaotic said...

Who on earth would think of using condoms as hair ruffles. Chisos

Her hair band is a CD

D hair band looks like condom....lol

is that a condom?

She wrapped her hair wiv a condom

tied her hair with a CONDOM

Its called improvising

Ella chandelli said...

Lolz...she really is a condom! Lmao

Ella chandelli said...

You go fear impro!

obiora said...

Gold is brand name!

hav u heard of crowdrising??itss damn real...i registered yesterday n i got 14,800 2day n also getin d rest pay b4 next 2moro....Once you register you will be asked to pay N7,400, to your upline. now once that is done, my team will help you register 5 persons under you. those 5 persons each will pay you 7400 making it 37,000. then you can upgrade to the next level, where 25 persons will be directed to pay you 14,800 each. making it 370,000. My team will do all the work for you, all you need is to register..

you can reach us on this----09020147767

*********************condom keee?????? Dax rubber band jooor****

I actually didnt notice anything until I started looking at the comments lol it is funny anyway

new trend a cd as hair band