Suspicious couple set up secret camera and discover housemate's revolting habit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 December 2016

Suspicious couple set up secret camera and discover housemate's revolting habit

A woman, Sarah and her boyfriend from New Zealand suspected their housemates were sneaking into their room so they decided to set up a spy camera. Their suspicion was aroused after they noticed things were moved around in their room. Even more worryingly, Sarah also discovered some of her flatmate's long blonde hair in her underwear drawer.
The couple, both 28, started leaving a shoe behind the door to see if they could work out whether the other couple in the house were actually using their possessions. Sarah said:

"Every day without fail, it was moved. We assumed they might have been using our en-suite but just wanted to make sure."
They set up a camera and were revolted at what they discovered. The footage showed the couple's housemates both sneaking into their bedroom. Initially, the woman can be seen helping herself to Sarah's make-up and beauty products before the man walks into the bathroom and picks up a toothbrush.
He then appears to rub the brush up against his genitals. Sarah said she cried after her boyfriend called her to tell her what the footage showed. But after the initial shock, the pair decided to take action.
Sarah explained:
"We picked up two new toothbrushes and went home. I just asked nicely if there was anything he wanted to say to us. He said 'no'... so I asked again... still nothing, then I pulled out our new toothbrushes and asked 'why the f*** do we need these?' "He was bright red - like a tomato - then I just went off."
She told the man that she had caught his disgusting actions on camera and would be informing the police and their landlord.
Watch the video below:

But the man simply replied: "I have a toothbrush obsession ."

Sarah and her partner moved out of the property a day later. It is not clear if they ever took the footage to police.
Watch the video below:

23 comments:

obiora said...

Lol @ toothbrush obsession!

Dis is sickening! Linda take note!

Hehehe! Madness. Which one be toothbrush addiction again

Na waoo

Hehehe.. Celebrate Xmas in a big way! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday10th & 11th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Ewww! He rubbed her toothbrush against his genitals. Man is a perv.

Wtf! Disgusting!

Sick people

ifeoma's verdict said...

The holy book says d heart of man is desperately wicked.

Oppsss

Ndi ara in different forms..

haha

Eww....that's disgusting!

It's only God that will save us from evil people

Lol.... A lot of weirdos out there!!!! #Disgusting

ewww... very disgusting, which is toothbrush obsession, come Africa try am na, ur mama go slap that obsession comot your body, IDIOT. i go so beat the man ehh

I THINK IS STUPID KEEPING WHAT YOU USE TO WASH YOUR MOUTH IN THE TOILET WHERE YOU URINATE , YOU POO, YOU FORGET THAT THE SMELL WILL BE ON THE BRUSH. I THINK YOUR TOOTH BRUCH SHOULD BE KEPT IN A SPECIAL BAG AND A BEDSIDE DRAWER.

Kayode Odusanya said...

This man has been watching too many American commedy

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

**********************tooth brush obsession?????? Anuwaamu nti *****

Eyes of the gods said...

Hmmmm...theres natn we wont hear these days

umhhhhh, Total madness...

they should have just locked their door