Pres Buhari's family disowns alleged pre-wedding photo of Zahra Buhari and her husband-to-be, Ahmed Indimi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 December 2016

Pres Buhari's family disowns alleged pre-wedding photo of Zahra Buhari and her husband-to-be, Ahmed Indimi

The first family has released a statement denying this viral photo many have reported to be one of the pre-wedding photos of Zahra Buhari and her husband-to-be, Ahmed Indimi. The couple is to wed sometime this month. Read the statement after the cut...

“It has come to the notice of the Buhari family, that certain photographs are making the rounds both on social and conventional media claiming to be pre-wedding photographs of Zahra Buhari and Mohammed Indimi. Not only are these photographs untrue, but they are also a source of embarrassment to the couple. The couple would like to express that as much as they appreciate public interest and well wishes in their forthcoming marriage, they would at this particular point appreciate the public’s respect of their decision to make it a private affair. Official photographs would be released at the appropriate time.”

48 comments:

UdokaJane said...

Lol. Congratulations to them
visit my blog
www.udokajane.com

Their bizwwagz biko...

Neekee said...

Who cares abeg is she the first one to get married, they should take several seats please

Is this girl not supposed to be doing youth service or are children of the president now excepted from the NYSC scheme?

http://nigeria-mmm.net/?i=blessedfestus@gmail.com

Genny's Blog said...

Their cup of coffee.

Issokay

Is this what will make Nigeria better? Of what use is their wedding to the Nigerian Economy.

Mtchwwwwwww!who cares!just return Nigeria to its former state.the name buhari is bad news

Issorite! Linda take note!

.. said...

How are the photos inappropriate?

This photograph is obviously photoshop. Jobless internet people everywhere. Stmcheew

Sam said...

Why cant people just mind their business. They said they want their wedding private and quiet. So let them be!

Sandra said...

People want a quiet wedding but the media and jobless people on social media wont let them be

Akinolu said...

Amebos una don hear? They said they want a low-key wedding. So get off their backs

Pascal said...

Trust Buhari to make all his children's weddings private especially in this economic recession. The man no want Naija people wahala

Osa said...

But the photograph is cute sha

Mildred said...

Pretty Zahra keep wedding cake for us oh even if you want to make your wedding private

Dave said...

Linda is one of those spreading the gist of Zahra's wedding because she is obsessed with Zahra

Linda is obsessed with Zahra and Kim Kadeshian

REGISTER, ITS REAL.

http://TheInviteJob.com/index.php?ref=5567

REGISTER, ITS REAL.

I was wondering too! Ppl sef! How can this be pre-wedding photo? Which kin end time pre-wedding photo is it? World ppl no go let Zahra marry in peace. If she whispers in her fiancé's ear, I'm sure some mischievous individual is gon take a photo and announce to us 'Zahra and Mohammed's first kiss'. Awon jobless people

Na una sabi,mbok! Who them EPP.

Ok wetin we go come call this picture?
Signed
LibBadBoy

Lol una never see anythin self

Hmmmmmmm,so were this one come from? Na magic?

Nancy said...

Abeg this people should go and rest.Your father is a disgrace to Nigeria country.

Enough of these drama about this wedding pls. Are they the first elite to get married??? What's with the constant denial of one thing or the other and cancelling of wedding date here and there? Who gives a damn about their marriage though or is it gonna better the economy of this country in any way? They just quietly marry and chill. And I will not be attending it anyway, thats if am invited sha..Lol!

Amaka said...

They shld go away joor. Embarrassment n what grounds mscheww.

who cares kwan?

Bollocks!!

Okkk

I need a matured man from 38 upwards that can afford 60k for a one off . In call is accepted too. Will be entering a new section in school I need to raise funds. Cheers Pls only a serious matured man not a nude freak. I'm very attractive, plumpy and 5ft 9 inches tall. Tessyamaka608@gmail.com. I'm in Lagos presently

So they are against pre-wedding photos?

WHATEVER WITH THEM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

The former state of PDP looting you mean?

How can u call him a disgrace after cleaning up Jonathan's mess of massive looting

Bad belle

Repent and give your life to christ. Stop this iniquity or you will die soon and go to hell fire. Take this prophesy very seriously

Tom said...

All those jobless social media people, they said they want their wedding private and quiet. So leave them alone and let them be. Congrats to them!

Amjad said...

Who cares

Bihari please step down...This zahra was the same person talking rubbish av about the last admin....now your father is busy using unserious people as heads of affairs. Clueless old man.

Bad belle

June said...

Please people should leave Zahra alone. If she sneeze, they will talk, if she coughs, they will talk. Social media should allow her rest joor