Check out this hilarious reply to question asked by a Twitter user | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 December 2016

Check out this hilarious reply to question asked by a Twitter user

A Twitter user @MonClapped posted a tweet asking a question and another user gave this very funny reply. What would you do though if this happened to you?

19 comments:

.. said...

Lol @ unplug the tv from the wall.

obiora said...

And to think that some footballers earn triple of that in a week. Abeg return the old woman. Ole! Lol!

Return the money of course. It's only a heartless person dat would keep such money. Linda take note!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Linda,you already know what am going to do.

Hahahaahah! That's bad mehn

kunta said...

Unplug the TV from the wall!

LoL. Celebrate Xmas in a big way! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday10th & 11th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

On LIB here, we have read how people returned moneys that were wrongfully sent to their accounts. And to think this particular one is the Life Savings of an elderly person, I will be glad to return it.

She's an old woman, even the devil would return it.

Kayode Odusanya said...

lol! Abi na.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

Ella chandelli said...

Hahahahah..truth o

hmm

LOL@unplug the TV from the wall

Lol...heartless Thief!

I think the reply is rather disturbing, not funny at all. whatever seed u sow, u will reap.

QL Homes said...

Enjoy massive discounts up to 20% this season on: Jerseys, TM Shirts, Suits, Polo Tee Shirts, Jeans, Chinos, etc. Add: D1C06F29. IG-@qlwears whatsapp-08034334692. Call- 08130373753 or 08088989317.

********************LMFAO@d tv from d wall******bur u don hear am be say u don hear am