Photos: What a sad and sharp ending for this robber | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 December 2016

Photos: What a sad and sharp ending for this robber

The suspected robber was trying to get away after burglarizing a house in Robertsham, South Africa Saturday night when he accidentally impaled himself on the sharp railings of the fence. More photos after the cut...

32 comments:

And he lived happily ever after.

Everyday for thief one day for the owner! Hmmmh oju ole re!

Straight to hell.. Rest in pieces to him

Dammmmnnnnnn

vikai said...

There is nothing wrong with this photo at all. All the blood was just cleaned up from the wall both inside and outside the compound by the photographer before the shot was taken; or the blood is all lodged in his 'robbers' water proof jacket, boxers and jeans.

Too bad! Linda take note!

serves him right

This is the first time am seeing this fence iron really doing the job it was created for. RIP to him

Chai!

Serves him right

Apostle Joshua Paul said...

He'll go to hell

Sorry mr Robber, all cos of ordinary lcd! #SorryMan

Good for him!!!!

I have no pity for thieves!

lol..

chai

Rest in hell

TOO BAD FOR HIM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Where the blood😕😕😕😕😮😮😮???

hmm...what a waste of life!........
#Begintoreign

Lol, ur cruel

Long Live LIB

I can't see no blood anywhere or the fence was cleaned before the photo was taken? The scene looks too clean though. RIP! I hope he's got a good explanation to give when he gets to the other side..

I pray he repent be4 he dies... every1 here is like to go hell TICK TOCK do u knw where u going

See wetin you cause yourself all bcus of ihe nke uwa... Smh

And no blood,its look like fake.

moses joy said...

Dis photo does not look real, like am act or something

Ok good

The blood is missing oooo.