Photos: See Christiano Ronaldo's Nike boots made specially for him, after he won the 2016 Ballon D'or | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Photos: See Christiano Ronaldo's Nike boots made specially for him, after he won the 2016 Ballon D'or

Sportswear giants Nike, have produced a specially made 'Mercurial Superfly Vitórias' football boot, laced with gold plating underneath it, after the footballer was recently crowned with his 4th Ballon D'or award. According to Nike, the boots were produced to celebrate Ronaldo's amazing year and only Ronaldo will be allowed to wear the shoes until Jan 10th when about 777 pairs will be produced commercially. More photos after the cut...

17 comments:

Wow... So cute! �� #Posh

Loveth Cynthia Loveth said...

Up ololo

Stop Wasting Money on Data. Get Free Browsing Cheats on All Networks @ W3HowTo.com

I love this guy no be small. Congratulations Bro.

Oooomph! Beautiful shoes!

For window blinds, wallpapers and curtains please 08160856785.

Holl@r said...

With ur 12500 u can make make 50k from ultimatecycler in 48hrs,join my team and we will make it happen.add me on WhatsApp 07032523908

Seen.. Congrats to him

"...and only Ronaldo will be allowed to wear the shoes until..." smiling and smh
really nice shoes though

For window blinds, wallpapers and curtains please 08160856785.

Omo c boot...cr7 deserves it.

Wow! Nice one

Yusuf Habib said...

Enter your comment...hmm

Wow and to think that the gold plaited will make contact with the grass and sand is quite an irony

FeyinE said...

Meanwhile,

Check this out -> Funniest Comments on Linda Ikeji's Blog This Week - Week 3

On this week's episode, we have comments from
Bonita Bislam, Christie Benjamin, Sharon Aminu and many others.

Please who can help me with 9,000 naira or spare food stuffs to prepare for Christmas too .I will be very grateful thank you. Bellaright695@yahoo.com

********************boot nwere horns...... Ah no like am

Linda ah no dey ever read ur posts about dat raz afikpo chick again*******after she blasted on her blog **********

Is dar how u use to do**********some1 cannor play with you