Photos: Gov. Okorocha presents 25 Prado SUVs & 2 Land Cruisers to members of State House of Assembly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 December 2016

Photos: Gov. Okorocha presents 25 Prado SUVs & 2 Land Cruisers to members of State House of Assembly

Governor Rochas Okorocha on Friday, December 23, presented 25 Prado Jeeps and 2 Land cruisers to the Speaker and members of the Imo State House of Assembly. More photos after the cut.

47 comments:

Gud to knw

SELFISH COWARD..... GO AND PAY YOUR WORKERS!

AUNTY LINDA👩

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Nitwit man!mad man!Shameless man. Fraudster. Wicked hausa man. IMAGINE PRESENTING THEM THESE CARS JUST TO SHUT THEIR MOUTH WHEN HIS OWNING THE PENSIONERS AND CIVIL SERVANTS what a satanic wicked man who has converted imo state into his family business I WARN IMO PEOPLE NOT TO VOTE FOR THIS WICKED HAUSA MAN THEY REFUSE UNA DON SEE AM HUH? MAKE I SEE THE ROAD THEY GO RIDE THESE CARS FROM.
animals see them. Freeborn wept!

**********************Misplaced priorities **********and u are still owing servants 6months salary *********Thunder fire politicians **********Chineke kpozie unu oku********enriching the already rich pipo....*********while the Chewing gum earners are suffering *************#spits on una faces **********

Till moro I salute Pet. Obi *******I have nvr seen a politician dat selfless************his counterparts are rogues***********devil incarnates************

This is a Governor still owing backlog of salaries and pension. Nigeria, I hail thee...

Amidst starvation, recession and hunger in the land!richer keep getting richer while poor getting even poorer,nonsense government.

He should rather do something meaningful for the poor people in his state. Linda take note!

Hope he has paid salaries

Long Live LIB

Nice..

To think he hasn't paid poor workers their salaries is quite absurd! #Cruel

And we are suppose to be supporting made in nigeria goods!
What happend to innoson motors?

Christmas 🎄 gifts

And yet there is recession, Nigerians are suffering and the bloody leaders are buying expensive cars...God will definitely punish them all

The most useless Governor, wasting money unnecessarily.

Amidst nt paying pensioners deir money? It is well

How did this man became a govnor very useless individual . He don't know the different between want and need. He hasn't payed salaries and pension he his buy jeep for wealth men only God know his motive. Useless useless politicians only God will judge them all

Uzosafetyblog said...

Congratulations to them all.

Call us for Fire extinguishers and other Safety and Security products call 08036190791 or follow Uzodave.Startech on instagram and on facebook uzodinma Ibezim Ezeudo Ibezim Davidson for tips on Safety and Security

SMALL CHOPS EMPIRE 08031156936. said...

Pensioners are on the streets of Imo begging for their pensions. The rich are getting richer and the poor are getting poorer. It is well with Nigeria.

Hmmmm. Nawa ooo. All these car Rochas is sharing

Misplaced priorities in governance management. What is for the people ?

Kiki Africana said...

Pay pensioners pls.my mum has not been paod for 3 yrs in a row.

Jasmin said...

Nothing more than a bribe. For a group of people "representing" a populace whose minimum wage is N18,000, this gesture by their governor is a criminal offence.

Misplaced priority.
Oga Rochas don fuck up

The rich keeps getting richer...

Mad man... in a zoo.

benito said...

Yet workers have not been paid. I wish Nigerians had the balls to kill all these fools. Kill them and their families

Roquechas Okorocha gave SUVs to Imo State House of Assembly Members. The same Roquechas is pressuring Ndi-Eze to collect N3000.00 from Imo indigenes. NOw, for his information, nobody will pay the money in the state. We Can't pay and we wont pay.

...and this is the man that couldn't pay workers salary; that wanted workers to work for three days a week and farm in the other two to pay themselves.

nzuzu

Chinedu said...

Buy his time with the people meant to impeach him while the people he's meant to be leading suffers in pain

I thought the state is owing civil servants backlogs of salary

Yet you are owing salaries and expecting your workers to go to the farm. Misplaced priorities.

May thunder fire this Rochas of a man that refuses to pay pensioners their moni but have moni to buy suv, this rogue of a man, may u never find peace until u pay this old pple that struggled so many years serving this country but u decide to keep their moni for ur selfish interest, may u suffer even with all the moni u have as most of them have suffered & died of illness as the couldn't get their moni for medical treatment, all this & more u will receive as u have dished out in Jesus name, Amen!

Iphie Abraham said...

Congrats to them

lib addict#just passing#

He's avoiding impeachment.

My father has served the government for about 30 years now from being a teacher to principal now . but the government could not even buy him kia picanto . he does not even have computer in his office for documentation in this jet age . he mange to put capet in his office with his own money .but ordinary counselor in my community ha a range rover jeep. He has lands everywhere and he sells land . he travels abroad anyhow. My fellow nigerian youth, its time we let these corrupt politicians know that power belong to the people . if we continue like this to let these politicians have their way, our unborn generation will suffer. 2019 is coming when obasanjo, abdulsalam , tinubu, Atiku nd Buhary will hold a meeting to chose a leader for us that will protected their loots. Nigerian youth I pity una future. Have u asked your self why noting is working in this country even as much money being pumped into electricity , road and health sector. ?? . its because they noting dey happen .. The cabal don hijack Nigeria future.

Ignorance at his best ,how could you ,when your people are living in abject poverty ,after you have your ignorant wife running 4 ministry and the monkey looking sister ,getting paid for the whole state Christmas decoration. You have somebody that should be confine to a psychiatric home running a state. What a shame. You might as well MORTGAGE the state to the highest bidder .SON OF A BITCH.Fucking Obioma.

PATHETIC,THIS DUDE BRAIN IS INSIDE HIS BALLS, CHARLEY BOY'S SHUTDOWN NIGERIA LOADING, WE THE YOUTHS SHOULD REBEL AND BORN ALL THOSE VEHICLES, LET THEM TREK WITH US.

Its time for IMO citizens to come together and sell the state to the white to the white people. If we all get 1 million dollars each we can all go to a better country where people have sense and be humble to learn princles of development. In all of the east imo has the weirdest government and the people need to learn from anambra people. IMO people are not progressive in thought, education, commerce and industry, agriculture, trade just yahoo yahoo, prostitution and hotel. When an imo man gets moneey he builds a hotel. Abeg send this man away,he could have bought innoson motors on credit

Rochas go and pay your worker before thunder agbagbuo gi. Useless man.

And he can't pay workers and pensioners. God will judge both the giver and takers.

The receivers are as guilty as the giver. May God touch the hearts of the WICKED!!!

The receivers are as guilty as the giver. That is over N500m state funds...hmm...May God touch the hearts of the WICKED!!!

Alpha Male said...

Have they not received enough money from the government coffers???
stop insulting our sensibilities please!!!

VEEKEE FRESH said...

So they can always support him... Criminal