Most of the ones who drive the latest cars are the ones who have 2k in their accts. No be by car dem dey know big boy. Emancipate urself from mental slavery.
Don messi aka thief. He stole gemalto technology to make dbanj grow content business in mtn. Funny enough this does not look like his wife of few years ago. Abi linda?
25 comments:
Congrats to dem
****************************wic one ix Lagos big boy again********dax a title?????????? Hia*******
Awwwww.... Beautifully, happy Christening Angels, xoxo
Beautiful people
Beautiful family! Linda take note!
Lagos Big Boy driving an old ass Rangie.. ok ooo
Congrats to them......
Good for him!
In dat last pic,the baby dbanj's holding looks like me...sorry him.
D and A...huh??I didnt say DNA stupid,i said D and A dolce and Armani duhh
gd 4 dem
congrats
D'banj is handsome for Africa
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Congrats to them
Niceeeee, congrats
Title?? Odimma
Damian such a nice guy. I see ur Deji Mac.Fine boy!
See Deji Mac ooo....my crush!!!!
Congratulations again!!!
Most of the ones who drive the latest cars are the ones who have 2k in their accts. No be by car dem dey know big boy. Emancipate urself from mental slavery.
All I see is Deji Mac. Guy on d blue cap.My friends cousin. Cutie!
Don messi aka thief. He stole gemalto technology to make dbanj grow content business in mtn. Funny enough this does not look like his wife of few years ago. Abi linda?
Hmmmm.... Lagos big boy indeed!! D law of karma will soon catch up with you!!
Cutie cutie cutie.........God bless me the way you have blessed this ones Amen 🙏🙏🙏🙏