Comptroller Yusuf Bashar, Customs Area Controller Tincan Island Port Command, today, handed over arms and ammunitions concealed in the two cars to Mr. Julius Odey, Director Tincan Command, Department Of State Services (DSS). See more photos after the cut.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Photos: Customs Area Comptroller Tin-Can Island Command hands over intercepted arms to DSS
Comptroller Yusuf Bashar, Customs Area Controller Tincan Island Port Command, today, handed over arms and ammunitions concealed in the two cars to Mr. Julius Odey, Director Tincan Command, Department Of State Services (DSS). See more photos after the cut.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

22 comments:
Alright gud job
Any serious lady for a serious relationship,should feel free and kindly contact and whatsapp me 08183165717, please and please no joke, i am very serious...thanks
KEEP AN EYE ON YOUR KIDS AND BABY SITTER
Worry about your young child staying with
your mischievous baby sitter?
You can watch them anytime and anywhere via your mobile device, tablet, or laptop
GET our highly effective IP NANNY cameras today and be rest assured.CONTACT US TODAY:09055555495, 08032063852....
See more
Hmmmmm
Long Live LIB
Hmmmmm
Long Live LIB
********************okwa ego mmadu dara mmiri ifea ******keezi ka osi emezi na??????? Obi erewago dix guys oooo********
Good
Good one...
Good job guys
Well done guys. Linda take note!
And the customs officers are handling the guns without gloves. What if there are finger prints on the guns that can be used for investigation. Naija na wa o!
Good for dem
GOOD JOB FELLAS
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Okay..
The people that imported these guns had the ideal of a war, thank God the guns were discovered.
Manh, these are real assault weapons, only if our military had these kinda weapons
ok
OMG! Seems more like what was planned by terrorists, those machines are sophisticated. Thank God they were nabbed.
Ha! Gas mask, too?! Are (were) they planning biological attack? Good job, boarder keepers.
where are they coming from .. can we run a scan on that?