Photo: Lagos office cleaner gains admission into university to study Economics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 December 2016

Photo: Lagos office cleaner gains admission into university to study Economics

A former office cleaner and assistant, Ngozi gained admission into the university to study Economics. According to Life Coach, Lanre Olusola, who shared the post on Instagram today:
Ngozi (left) is off to university! I remember the day she started work as a cleaner and office assistant many years ago @olcacad and she's off to study Economics at the university; I'm so proud of you Ngozi and we wish you all the best!

24 comments:

Congrats ng

Good luck to her

iVabulous said.....
so am like, dats a news, right??
alright, so i av someone who worked as a sales person looking for admission....

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

EYAA, CONGRATS TO HER.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

EYAA, CONGRATS TO HER.

CHAII, CONGRATS TO YOU DEAR.

AUNTY LINDA👩

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Wow... Congratulations darling! #Edu4Life

.. said...

Good for her

..... We'll miss you....... Ok bye

............. Liber maniac..........

Enter your comment...congrats

Iphie Abraham said...

congrats

lib addict#jusT passing#

******************hia.... Wic kaim news be dix kwanu?????? Plenty pipo did same********ufodu sef packed refuge*******some swept streets******bfr gaining admission to study whatevr******na to chop cake na iim hungry una

Adeyemi said...

Nna na wa o! All the same, congrats to her. Linda take note!

Elabor BizTV said...

Haaa! office cleaner no get dream or e no be person

So? I know lots of bus conductors that gained admission into good universities to study law.pls this is no news bcos she didn't do something that has not been done before

Janet said...

So inspiring. That's what it should be like when you work with a life coach. Well done sir Lanre

nice

uniquechic said...

For real Linda!!! Congrats to d hardworking girl but Ppl do all sorts to further their study its called life,.,
U r losing ur credibility if D's is news.,very soon someone will sneeze or fart u will post on blog
*smh* get a life important news boku look for the right ones

I have 2 cleaners in my office ,who already gain admission into university. So no be news...

At least, thank God she didnt go and do prostitution or sleep with sugar daddy like most lazy girls do and when you ask them why they are into prostitution, they will give you flimsy excuses

Kia, Nigerians and bad belle. Sometimes, when i read comments here, i begin to understand why God is punishing Nigerians with recession. Nigerians are too bitter and never happy with people's success. Even if people have done it before, still appreciate her because it is not easy. Haba! So if your son graduates with a first class degree in school, you will not congratulate him just because other people have made first class in the past. So it is not new. Na wah for human beings oh! Tufiakwa!

Pascal said...

She looks beautiful and her dressing is simple. She might be a future Okonjo Iweala in the making. Congrats girl. No mind bad belle people