Peek-a-boo! Broadcaster unknowingly exposes her underwear while reading the news | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 December 2016

Peek-a-boo! Broadcaster unknowingly exposes her underwear while reading the news

38-years-old Italian broadcaster, Costanza Calabrese, revealed more than she intended to on Television while reading the late night news. It would have been like every other night reading the news for Costanza, except that the unsuspecting woman spread her thighs apart, forgetting that the table she was sitting at is made of glass and reveals everything.
The video was shared by a viewer on YouTube and has gained massive viewing with some wondering why her producers did not call her attention to the error.

21 comments:

D producer probably was enjoying d sight of wat he is seeing

.. said...

Unknowingly? I doubt

Shit happens

obiora said...

I feel it's intentional.

kunta said...

Lol..
Guess she forgot the table is made of glass..

Seems intention jare. How could she not know the table is made of glass.

Long Live LIB

The producer and other crew members dey'r damn wicked... Not funny at all

Kojevspin D Realist said...

Linda how is this relevant without the video? Sometimes I am amazed by the content of ur blog.

Awon aye! Linda take note!

Silly woman... Think she did it on purpose! #YeyedeySmell

IMAGINE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

......... Next pls.....

............. Liber maniac...........

Choi this is an expensive embarrassment mehn.

Brother KOJEVSPIN D REALIST, what other video do u need? All u need to see is the lady's white panties, and it's already there for u to see. Biko free Linda o, remember this is Christmas. MERRY CHRISTMAS LINDA IKEJI, for adding spice to our Internet experience. I know 2017 will be better for us all.

Deliberate plot to get attention...

Omoh no be here.

Aunty Linda, we for no know na u dey make us know now

Lindz sef

Aww, feel sorry for her.

#iShoot #iEdit