Otedola vs NaijaGistLive: Kiran & Jyoti Matharoo pictured at court today (exclusive) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 December 2016

Otedola vs NaijaGistLive: Kiran & Jyoti Matharoo pictured at court today (exclusive)

The two sisters were charged to court today Dec. 23rd for allegedly being part owners of notorious website, NaijaGistLive.com, where untrue stories were written about billionaire businessman Femi Otedola, his wife and daughter, DJ Cuppy. Otedola filed a complaint with the police who swung into action and during their investigation traced a phone number connected with the website to the two sisters. The owners of the website are alleged to have been using the site to extort money from Nigeria's very rich. Guess they messed with the wrong billionaire this time...

The sisters made confessional statements revealing they own the site and issued an apology to Otedola for allegedly plotting to blackmail him. The sisters are facing 4 years in prison for cyber bullying, blackmail and extortion if they are found guilty..See more exclusive photos after the cut...

82 comments:

Serves them so very right!

Bloody fraudsters

What kind of nonsense is this?

@Otedola should stop intimidating these women

If you no do bad...dem no go write about you

Iphie Abraham said...

hehehe, good for them. They messed with d wrong man

lib addict#just passing#

Nigerian police has forced them to give false confession

The bigger thing to do would be to publicly retract the insinuation you made on your blog alleging that you had proof that a certain blogger residing in Europe was naijajistlive. Though you didn't name her. We all sort of knew who you were referring to. Big up love and insinuate an apology and retraction.

Choi their trap caught a rat with Lassa fever this time.
They must be made an example of to other scammers out there.

Where is otedola huh?I DON'T KNOW WHY I DON'T BELIEVE THIS STORY HUH? I SEE THIS AS A BLACKMAIL FROM BLOGGERS OR SOME OTHER PEOPLE AGAINST THE SO CALLED NAIJAGISTIVE OR WHAT EVER. Freeborn wept for any one waiting to see what will come out of this trash sorry dear noting will come out THE SO CALLED SISTER WILL SOON BE SET FREE soon once they meet up their bail condition.
NEXT PLEASE freeborn hiss!

Where is otedola huh?I DON'T KNOW WHY I DON'T BELIEVE THIS STORY HUH? I SEE THIS AS A BLACKMAIL FROM BLOGGERS OR SOME OTHER PEOPLE AGAINST THE SO CALLED NAIJAGISTIVE OR WHAT EVER. Freeborn wept for any one waiting to see what will come out of this trash sorry dear noting will come out THE SO CALLED SISTER WILL SOON BE SET FREE soon once they meet up their bail condition.
NEXT PLEASE freeborn hiss!

HMMMMMM

AUNTY LINDA👩

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Hmmmmm.....k

See how they are sandwiched with common criminals SMDJ

Mab said...

This is serious.

They're not smart enough to pull that blog off, trust me, the owner of that blog is a real Nigerian with our "Street sense"

Nah wah... may is so rest in peace Ebola vaccine now 100% active detail here

They TRIED THE WRONG ONE! The monitoring on this case will be epic!!!!

iVabulous said....
some serious things are being revealed towards dis end of the year. first i hear jingle bells is not a Christmas song, now this. am seriously waiting g for whats next

chosengospel said...

Common keep quiet @anon 15:52, Linda never mentioned any blogger's name, at least,I read that post here. Linda wrote that a blogger's name was mentioned as part owner of naijagistlive that's all. It's you guys that were putting words into Linda's mouth saying she's referring to a particular blogger. So stay on your lane, Linda is a blogger, and any hot story that's out there she wil blog it. The guy who was arrested first said that he co owns the site with a blogger based abroad, some other bloggers mentioned a name but Linda did not. She only said "you'll be surprised who else is involved" that's all Linda said. If you are demanding apology, go and get it from your politicians who have made you guys jobless. There was a time one pastor said that one Linda, a blogger was extorting money from him,to blackmail him, all the bloggers carried it thinking that it was Linda Ikeji, Stella also carried it and you haters said so many things, when finally Linda was vindicated, did she disturb the whole Nigeria looking for apology?

It breaks my heart to se very young and ambitious women like this making it the wrong way,c'mon learn from Linda!

Long Live LIB

obiora said...

Serves them right!

Smh

Long Live LIB

F##k u! Better go back to that dry blog ur coming from!!

Long Live LIB

You just exposed your illiterate nature.

Cyndilicious said...

Linda ikeji u should render an apology on sdk for falsely accusing her of being behind dt naijajist live..evn though u dnt call her name we knw u were referring to her..next time gt ur facts right..sdk cn neva accuse u falsely. .dt I knw

*******************nawa.. Ooooo.... Are even Nigerians???????

Ah ah.... But you wrote an exclusive pointing fingers at Stella........You've really stepped on many toes wrongly and you really need to apologize.

Pamela said...

I need friends in Enugu 7ADA37C0

Xxx said...

Na real intimidation oh.

Wat you saying mama??? Someone tryna blackmail him...he shouldnt take action about that??? N

Ego Igwe said...

Shut up. The only thing Linda wrote is that " You won't believe those behind the blackmail" . And people like u concluded that it is that bitter blogger.

Linda you better take it easy with this they claim to own the site thing. That was hoe baudex claimed to own the site too shey ? Just take it easy

Dat's good

Swanky jerry is involved not only this girls. It's a team work. For you to create a medium to dupe wealthy men you Hv to be smart . This girls own it yes, they sleep with the men , get the facts, and bring it to the team . Then swanky will bring his friends and celeb gist too. Badeux is the web developer and he safe guards it from being hacked . It is a team work guys. Otedola must get the whole team .

Oh please...u never believe anything...actually u do u rather believe the complicated route of things... Syria is a better place to be than where ur heads at #shift

They have been going in and out of Nigeria for 10 years now trust me they have "street sense"

Are you stupid? Can't you see what's right in front of you? They have told the police that it is them. What other evidence do you need? Are you sure you're not their agent , maybe we should report you to the police.

You must be stupid Stella

Lol, so everyone has forgot the Lib exclusive on 26th Oct. About Babatunde Oyebode confessing? Any news about him since the "New owners" has been caught?

Stella Dimorku Korkus, get a life! We know you're involved with Naijagistlive, your nyansh go soon blow open,don't worry! Ugly thief!

Yes and SDK is one of them.

if they were Nigerians they will be in handcuffs while in court. mumu country that has no regards for it citizens and black race.

So it's true! Linda take note!

Good for them

Unbelievable! They should never have come back to Nigeria! They made tons of money fucking big men they could not live without our money. Now they are embarrassed and harassed. Cheap end. I pity them. As foreigners not married to a man here they will open legs in order to get freedom! Omg. They should run back to Toronto and seek God!

chosengospel said...

@ anon 18:11, you're right, it baffles me how somebody who posts "rumor has it" on her blog about people, is now throwing tantrums because of a rumour about her. The saying that "a knife welder never allows a knife over his head is definitely true. SDK, your bloggers enjoy false rumours of people, why panick over your own rumour? Has a taste of it dear, stop running helter skelter to save image.
Bia Linda what happened to my first comment? Post my comments jare, we've got your back any time nothing mega.

It's a pity.

But Linda you said that SDK is the owner?? Wharappened? You should apologise to her. If you like use my comment and cook xmas food.

Thunder fire the bloody imbeciles calling Stella faceless cowards!!!haters and bitter fools.calling Stella ugly how wuna be let's see your faces!ass lickers.Tufia I spit on anyone who hates SDK.Allah ya isa!!!!

Sdk doesn't need to extract money from anyone she gets paid from her blog no need for this blackmail

sweesara said...

What nonsense apology is this one talking about,did Linda mention anyone's name,pls receive sense a bounce outta this post

Lobatan!

Ella said...

Lol Linda, you thirsty tho

When they were arrested , you didn't even have the mind to run the story, were too afraid of the backlash from the first post... Kikikikikikikiki now you run to post exclusive pics op from the story you refused to run

Lol...so thirsty

They are not guilty. They have enemies as they were taking people's livelihood away men now patronised foreign women to the detriment of home grown ash. Hope their items are safe in hotel.

.. said...

intimidating? They are criminal dear (allegedly)

@annoymous,please shut up!

ghen ghen

uniquechic said...

Heeya pretty women dey don't look hardened at all..what r dese oyinbos looking for I expect to see hardened naija chicks,,,
D's ones survive in jail????it will be hard o

Linda, you posted this half-heartedly ! You wish SDK owned the blog lol

Every day for the their. Common prostitutes and blackmailers

Anon 15:52, why are you doing this ?!
Why are you people trying to start something where there's none ?
This is how Boko haram started and now it can't be stopped !
Please make it stop. It doesn't really worth it at all. This is Xmas.
Good for the sisters. They think they can come and do as they like in Nigeria. Well, YOU MISCALCULATED !
HAPPY HOLIDAYS.

Anon 15:52, why are you doing this ?!
Why are you people trying to start something where there's none ?
This is how Boko haram started and now it can't be stopped !
Please make it stop. It doesn't really worth it at all. This is Xmas.
Good for the sisters. They think they can come and do as they like in Nigeria. Well, YOU MISCALCULATED !
HAPPY HOLIDAYS.

ONYX, you might be right. But I've this Red neck American lady that prepares bitterleave soup for her Anambra born boyfriend called Uzo !
Yes, she uses Achi as her ede. The day I eat her soup was the day I stopped making it because hers was the most delicious soup I've eaten here in US. My point: Anybody that is out for something can do the unthinkable !
So yes, they might be the brains behind it because they visit naira a lot !

ONYX, you might be right. But I've this Red neck American lady that prepares bitterleave soup for her Anambra born boyfriend called Uzo !
Yes, she uses Achi as her ede. The day I eat her soup was the day I stopped making it because hers was the most delicious soup I've eaten here in US. My point: Anybody that is out for something can do the unthinkable !
So yes, they might be the brains behind it because they visit naira a lot !

Chikito The Blog Sager with some fire 😜 said...

How would Linda apologize when it doesn't add to her bank balance? Is it today you know she's proud? And for you saying Stella is in involved with that stupid blog may thunder fire your anus there. You think everyone is as cheap as your ancestors? Idiorikoriwa banana.

Thank God for the exposure of these two worthless wenches.
Anybody who has ever been falsely accused of doing something would understand how Stella must have felt.

Secondly if you have ever being bullied online,slandered,had strangers contribute wicked views about you that are totally untrue,wake up daily crying,stressed,depressed etc,then you would understand why Kiran and Jyoti Matharoo need to be sent to jail for the maximum time their crime allows.

That these two worthless bastards could spend months bringing down their fellow women,destroying homes,reputations etc shows that they lost their conscience in their prostitution trade ten years ago when they started out.

Look at them both now.
Not some glam eh?
How far would your ill gotten designer clothes,accessories,get you now
The men whose beds you warmed,which of them would claim to know you now?
Especially when you must have also spilled their most intimate secrets and allowed others ridicule them and their families.
I detest Femi Otedola,but for you bastards to have allowed an avenue where his special needs child was a target shows how low you both did sink.

You sat on your high horses,demeaning us African women over and over again.
Boasting of your ability to bed and steal our men.
Guess what?
NOW will show you that all you have been were just playthings.
NO man would claim you publicly or save you.

Thousands like you abound everywhere
Nobody said not to sell your stinking pussy!
But you got carried away and believed in your own delusions of grandeur.

You equated selling vagina to wealthy powerful men as meaning you were equally powerful and invisible.
Stupid dumb whores.
Which book of whoreism did you learn your own tricks from.

Most at the level you played at,would have cashed out,settled down nicely and started a new chapter in their lives.

Not you!
Not the Matharoo whores.

You spent over a decade trading on pussy for bags,first class flights and exotic drinks,forgetting that a day would come when winter would ask you what you were doing all summer.
When the question arose,you knew you were doomed and were facing a lifetime of nothingness as truly,younger, hotter girls were hot on your heels and were becoming the preferred choice of your men.
So you resorted to the tools of trade of the scum of society.
Blackmail.

Your hearts are so darkened that you sat and watched as so many were falsely accused of being the owners of the blog.
Yet you did not stop.

What did you think? 
That you would get away with this?

Look at you!
Your names forever soiled.
Prostitutes,high class escorts,blackmailers and now jailbirds.

All your children need do is google your names.
Worthless senseless lazy fools.

Your mother should have swallowed.

Awon omo oran meji.

To think you came from the same womb!

Bastards.

Now that there is a face to naijagistlive.
Were you to be let off the hook tomorrow,you shall spend the rest of your lives looking over your shoulders.
And you shall never be comfortable anywhere you know Nigerians are.

I spit on everything that contributed to your sordid existence.

Awon omo ale jatijati.

SDK stop using different names to ask for apology. You've written several lies about many people, how many have asked you to apologize. Besides she didn't mention your name, it's guilty conscience that's just killing you.

SDK stop embarrassing yourself madam. We know this is you and the entire universe knows you're ugly and your sons just escaped being ugly because their father is oyibo. Abeg take a chill pill before you give yourself HBP.

Who's this one? Who's going to read this textbook you wrote?? NGL must have effed you sideways 😂😂😂

*anonymous 19.00 better say what you know. Linda has never claimed sdk was the owner of that blog. I frequent both blogs. It's useless haters like you that will pretend to be defending someone but put the person in trouble. Why link sdk to this?

Or she could have just ignored the story to make sure they were the real culprits. #sigh#. y'all have so much energy to be hating. She has carried worse stories than this, now she'll be scared of kIran and jyoti that even the average blogger posts about??

Na Pam be this. We sabi her handwriting

Oghenetega said...

Thunder Fire ur generation and the stupid uncouth Loud mouthed Blogger that sent U here... Oya run along to that dead blog..
Now U guys are running helter skelter..
Did Linda mention any Names...
Fuck out of here U lowlives scums

Oghenetega said...

He's the web designer at least hes involved... So,go back to ur Mama Big Nose

Oghenetega said...

SDK is Ugly inside & Out & thats for sure...
Her ugliness is out of this world and she's proud of it & what else U wanna know... She's a Bully but can't tk a dose of her own silliness...

Oghenetega said...

She never mention that Ugly Monster.... don't U guys get it

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

@anonymous 15.52 and chikito whtz rong wit u two? Whn did Linda insuniated dat Stella is part od naijagist live? I read dat her post and I quote "u won't believe who dey said owns the blog" how does dat has to do wit Stella? D truth is d u pple knw Stella is behind dat blog dt why u pple are foolishly defending her! Una nyash go soon open. Jobless lots constituting nuisance on every blog

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Fool. Bitter soul. Don't u hav identity?

The cost of Kardashianing! That look is so commoditize and boring...face contour and big bottoms for sale. Girls go home and learn a skill because firm skin don't last forever.

IFEYINWA contact : ifyatuanya@yahoo.com said...

How much money have they extorted from Nigerian rich men?

RealAuDream said...

Fuck them hoes🖕🏽 karma is a bitch & you deserve every bit of what you get ☕️🐸🐸☕️Happy I sued TF outta y'all & your wack ass blog ...it was worth every bit of lawyer fees I spent 🙌🏼🙏🏼Justice is finally served bitches 😭😩😩🔑☕️🐸

Ese said...

Good