“When asked which is the greater Ponzi scheme, MMM or the Nigerian version of the Pentecostal church; my answer was simple......... At least MMM warns you before hand, and advices you to use only your spare money! ~ FRZ”
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
OAP Freeze says the Nigerian Pentecostal church is a worse Ponzi scheme than MMM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

62 comments:
Freezer plz learn hw to mind ur own biz. U talk 2much
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA
Hehehehe Freeze biko leave them aloneoo! Their gullible followers love them like that.
Lol. Special adviser to Nigerian citizens on pentecostal church and MMM related matters. We have heard you.
@lindaikejino1fan
Lol Eziokwu
Kikikiki... Quite funny! �� �� �� Dear worldly vaib "pastors" fear God kwa, ah ah!!!!
I like this guy. He never stops making sense. He is my man of the year
Hmmmmmm.......I dey come
He was a member of house on the rock, whatever happened that changed him tho. He's always ranting and angry, if it's kanye now, they'll say he's mentally unstable, and we have this won here
True Talk.
Freeze; its none of your business, unless you're already beginning to plot for your doom by attacking the Churches. "A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE"
Word!
Business men be deceiving their followers by calling themselves Pastors..
Build Factories and create employment not churches and Embezzle Offering and tite money!
.... Am with him on this one... Nigeria pastor's are living like gods while their church members lives in abject poverty..... Bible recorded all this.. Sorry for miracle hunters, they will always fall victim you them.... Me am miracle myself... Everyday I wake up and see a brand new day is a miracle to me...
............. Liber maniac.....
Freeze is right. Religion is a major scam with Pastors that no longer do God's work or even care for the sheep
Yes Freeze. It is a major money making venture
Do not be deceived.There's nothing like "spare money" sir.
Ask any Multi-millionaire of which i happen to be one. This is the major reason why any investment lost by millionaires in any Legal venture is very hurtful no matter how small or huge the amount is.
Every penny/kobo/cent counts.
Christianity has issues of sociality.
So apt! All those pastors wont ask for ur spare money. They will ask for ALL ur money! Only in Africa..
Get Set For #5NightsOfGlory 2017 With
Pastor David Ibiyeomie
*Prophet TB Joshua Reacted To The
Outcome Of US Election*
*24 Powerful #Quotes from Pastor David
Oyedepo during #Shiloh2016,*
*Pastor Adeboye Revealed What
Anointing is Doing In Him*
True talk
Make 50k from ultimatecycler in 48hrs,join my team and we will make it happen.add me on WhatsApp 07032523908
It is well
He's right..
The way this freeze guy goes around lashing out men of God is just so annoying if he doesnt like their ways he should shut up and let God judge
Before you mock anybody for investing in MMM, think about this.
I invested all my Savings from NYSC in Savanah Bank, The Bank Packed up and left me with Nothing. I bought 10,000 shares in Transcorp when Obasanjo and "Madam Stock Exchange" initially sold the fraud to Nigerians but up till today, no shares were allocated to me and my money was not refunded. I remember my then employer deducting money from my wages and paying into government owned Housing Fund and also into the National Pension Fund, the 2 bodies were dissolved and my money dissolved with it. My Father and millions of Nigerians also paid into the same funds for more than 30 years and nothing came out of it.
Some state governments are owing their workers up to 1 year wages, the federal government and some parastatals are not different.
My father-in-law gave his life to NTA as a photojournalist travelling all over the country to cover events. Many years after his death, his widow is still waiting for NTA to pay his entitlements.
Remember how government came up with idea of community banks and encouraged Nigerians to patronise them, remember Allied Bank, Lobi Bank, Abacus Bank, City Express Bank, Assurance Bank of Nigeria, Hallmark Bank Plc, Ivory Merchant Bank, Lead Merchant Bank, Metropolitan Bank, All States Trust Bank, Coop and Commerce Bank, Commerce Bank, Credite Bank, Pinnacle Commercial Bank, Kapital Merchant Bank, Ivory Merchant Bank, Prime Merchant Bank, Republic Bank, Eagle Bank Plc, Liberty Bank, Progress Bank, North South Bank, Pan African Bank; remember pensioners who had their money in Societe Generale, dont forget the traders whose lives were destroyed by Gulf Bank, and many more too numerous to mention. Should we blame these people for keeping their hard earned money in NDIC insured banks ? Dont ask me about NDIC please.
On a different scale, remember how many hours you spent at the polling booth to vote for Buhari, remember how we all campaigned vigorously to remove Jonathan and how many people you encouraged to vote for PMB. What has come out of it for us all ?
How about the money you worked hard for and contributed when your Churches /Mosques wanted to establish those private universities and now your children are excluded from the qualitative education they offer because you can not afford the tuition fees ? What do you think about the money you pay to NEPA or whatever it is called now every month regardless of whether they supply you electricity or not ?
How are these different from MMM.
I agree that some people are into MMM because of greed but most of those who invested in MMM did so because they have been duped by some government backed schemes in the past. There is poverty in the land and people are looking for ways to survive. They knew the risk they were getting into and were all willing to take the risk. Afterall, living in Nigeria at all at this moment is a risk and working for the government is also a risk slightly lower than investing in MMM.
The truth is every Nigerian living in Nigeria is into one form of MMM or the other and I do not see any sense in mocking anybody for taking a risk, as long as it is with their own money. Afterall, Nigeria itself is a Ponzi scheme. God bless Nigeria.
This write up was copied!
True dat freeze!!
ABI
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Him sabi mbok..is he a Christian?
Yea I agreed with you on this bro
I so love Freeze. He just says it as it is. Linda take note!
It's not ur business freeze. You will not answer for them on judgement day
Long Live LIB
Okafor, your head is there, you are very correct
Daddy Freeze or Mummy Freezer you have no right to judge any man of God, you are not God, even you the ultimate judge you could not keep a simple marital home and you have fought virtually all your close friends.Let me advise you these same social media will celebrate your disgrace and down fall.Do a critical self reassessment of your personality before you open your plaque infested mouth to judge and criticize.
Pentecostalism in Nigeria is far worse than MMM. And many will die defending it when it is obvious it is impoverishing the people who put their hopes and trust in Pastors. While MMM steals your money. Pentecostalism not only steals your money, sells you lies and feel-good products, promising salvation that they don't have and worst still lead you to hell. Pentecostalism is far from what Christianity is really all about. - Cyberghoose said so.
LOL
Shut up...those pastors are thieves...u dey shout recession ...show me one pastor for naija....Ta bafuo!
Freeze keep your loud mouth and foolish advice to yourself.@ BONARIO NNAGS whatever @gullible followers. Serve ur God and let othes serve Him they way they want, I dont know why you guys carry pentecostal matters on ya head face your church.
HE'S KINDA RIGHT
I guess it's not a crime to like yourself under anonymous mr Thaw
Nigerian youths are largely illitrate even the ones with Masters degrees, that's why they cannot reason but rely so much on religion. If they even read the bible by themselves, they will understand how these Pastors take them for suckers, but they dont like to read, too bad!
More than the Politicians, the people that impoverishes Nigerians are the Pastors, they come up with all kinds of lies, embellished with bible quotes and people quickly latch on to them.
What is laughable is that the developed countries that brought the christian religion to us have largely modified their ways around it, whilst we the recipients misuse and misunderstand it all, giving the fraudsters calling themselves Pastors lee way to fleece people of their money
What is so bad is that the people dont realize they are being defrauded, they are willing to be duped as they feel they are doing the will of God, yet non obeys any of the 10 commandments. Too bad
Oga freeze just shut up your mouth.
**********************MMM advices you to use ur spare money????? Wen????how???? Whr????
You need serious spiritual intervention. What are you saying gangan? Poor dudes forming multimillionaire online. I don't think you know what's called miscellaneous; that Mckeeni is spare money (business wise).
Think before you talk, it irritates me whe. People just type with there toes and not the brain.
Receive brain In Jesus Name!!!!!!!
It's in front of the home page, clearly. Many will not see it cos d qyest 4money diubling wont let dem.
Lol.
Anyone who is still deceived by the actions of this so called pastors and tie it up with ardent biblical ascertiin that you shouldn't talk ill about them even when they are wrong; come close, closer, Oya come na, I wouldn't beat you, ehn ehn get on your knees. I declare: "RECIEVE BRAIN IN JESUS NAME!!!!!"
Freeze, I pray God freezes ur life so u wld learn how 2 accord respect to the things of God. Okpoko!!!
Freeze please dont generalise. It is not all penticostal churches that are fake. There are genuine ones. Moreover, stop attacking pastors. Let God be the judge because you are not perfect yourself
Pastors dey forbid the good things of life? If members of his congregation buys him a limo, are you expecting him to reject it? Most of the time, it is church members that give their pastors expensive gifts. So let them be. My only problem here is the red carpet which i think is totally uncalled for
Freeze, Pastors are not meaant to look hungry or poor. The bible says; "I wish that thou will prosper and be in good health". This means that God does not wish for anybody to be poor or sick. Although the pastor in this picture is over-doing things sha. The show-off is not necessary if you ask me. Well, some pastors are still growing and there is still room for improvement. We are all baby christians and we learn and grow everyday.
You are calling MMM evil. But MMM has helped a lot of Nigerians. The fact that they have a little issue doesnt mean they are evil. When judging them, Also think of all the good they have done too not just the bad
@harambe killer Abeg no take laugh kill me. I just chop finish abeg. Hahahahahaha. Lmao
Have you ever seen muslims attacking each other on social media or blog? Why do christians always criticise themselves? Even if you are not happy with what your pastor is doing, let God be the judge. Freeze stop attacking churches and pastors. Linda, please use your blog to promote God that has blessed you instead of for controversy. Ghosh!
MMM has been boasting that they will be bigger in January. I hope they fullfil their promise so as to put all their critics to shame
What's talking too much...mustvhe be among the gullible Nigerians following pastors like sheep
@abdulkabir adekunle dont you muslims gullibly follow your Alfas and Imams like cows too?
Abeg na who be this anonymous 19:45? Hahahahahahahahaha
@Lincoln let God be the judge. You that you are criticising, if you know you are clean without sin, cast the first stone!
Omolala so u are on gblpay u too like money