Man narrates why he thinks NYSC should be scrapped | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Man narrates why he thinks NYSC should be scrapped

A twitter user, Mr Bunmi narrated how his friend began cheating on his fiancee while in NYSC camp, how he is about to marry the lady and jokingly suggests NYSC be scrapped. Read the rest of his tweets below...

35 comments:

Flirting is abnormally normal during Nysc,it's not new!

Crap

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Crap

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Ghanaman said...

So becos ur friend fucked up, NYSC shd be scrapped? Mr. Narrator...u ain't got nothing on the corps. Shaaataaap!!!!

*ghanaman signing out*

Ghanaman said...

Ur friend's infidelity shd now be a national problem shey? E be like two of una no well o! Mstcheeeew!

*ghanaman signing out*

Ghanaman said...

Ur friend's infidelity shd now be a national problem shey? E be like two of una no well o! Mstcheeeew!

*ghanaman signing out*

I think dat scheme shuld b scrapped

Funny tweets. Linda take note!

NYSC promoting national unity. Many have found their life partners their, s no big deal

Nysc should not be scraped out. Anyway, check this out. http://Cashni.com/?refcode=42845

Na waoo

lol.. funny as crazy

I think the one that should be abolished is you Mr. Bunmi as you failed to keep up with your promise to TY's fiancee. Shame on you.

I xperienced something similar while serving in anambra state some years ago..

Please who can help me with 9,000 naira or spare food stuffs to prepare for Christmas too .I will be very grateful thank you. Bellaright695@yahoo.com

They're both adults and can decide to end previous relationship and enter a new one. No one is taken until they're officially married.

Not enough reason joor... Nysc is fun, ppl dat want to misbehave should do but I argue ppl to use it n achieve smtin meaningful.

He should keep his suggestions to himself

Impossible. Titi just wish to turn her self to prostitute

Holl@r said...

With ur 12500 u can make make 50k from ultimatecycler in 48hrs,join my team and we will make it happen.add me on WhatsApp 07032523908

That's not a reason....with or without NYSc if a man wants to cheat, he will.....

If Nysc has not been scrapped because of sensible and important reasons, so it is a mumu reason such as this that will make it be scrapped??????
Priceless things are cheap and common these days, Even love. Loose People now fall into love and marriages anyhow and also fall out of love and marriages very quickly/anyhow.

What a jobless guy,next pls.

LOL

yeah. if u have a man n he goes off to another state sef to do nysc, sorry o. that's how they posted my bf to akwa ibom, kia kia i told him if u don't relocate its over. kmt! oshi and iranu. thes naija boys that are easily distracted. the love the grass on the other side. this TY will also cheat on titi i promise!

daz how when i was in yankee my bf in naija called me saying he cant do anymore. God will punish you emeka and that girl tat stole yu from me will never enjoy you. trust me

Williams essay said...

It's a serious one...

WOW FRM SS2 THE GUY NO TRY @ ALL

Wow from ss2 the guy no try @ all

Your reason is not good enough

Titi must have put jazz in her pussy. Boys fucc girls everyday that they don't propose to. What's special about this ashawo

Titi must have put jazz in her pussy. Boys fucc girls and eat tgeir free food everyday but still don't propose to them.I don't get What's special about this whore. BTW he's not gonna stay faithful to this bitch. No point marrying the side chick. Niggas never learn

Titi must have put jazz in her pussy. Boys fucc girls and eat their free food everyday but still don't propose to them.I don't get What's special about this whore. BTW he's not gonna stay faithful to this bitch. No point marrying the side chick. Niggas never learn

********************Flirting ix one is one of the sweetest things u can do for ur sef in lnside camp*******abeg no go dia******try and flirt*******flirt******I sed flirt and ball so hard *****uwa bu ofu mbia na *******pls don't miss that part**********it boosts morale ********

Myl....... Ax for Ty and Titi ******dont even see dem lasting*******bfr u say Jack now...... Dem go divorce *********na xo dix kain rshps dey end

Hello. I'm just seeing this now. I'm Bunmi and I'd confirm this through my Twitter handle if you doubt the authenticity of this reply. Man would always be man. I tried taking with him, but then he warned me seriously and I know his personality. What would I've done? Continue? Persevere? I came to serve my father's land and not to act as a relationship counselor which I did at first and backfired. Thank you.