Man narrates how a guy was arrested after a lady he was having sex with died from asthma attack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 19 December 2016

Man narrates how a guy was arrested after a lady he was having sex with died from asthma attack

A twitter user, Fela, took to twitter to narrate how a guy is currently in police custody after a lady he randomly hooked up with, suddenly died while having sex with him due to asthma attack. Read the rest of his tweets after the cut...

45 comments:

Nawa o

NAWA O

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Wahala for him

so sad n unfortunate

**********************eyhaaaaaa ******nekwa ebe ila nwanyi kpojere dix guy man. ***********may she rest in peace ******

Na waoh... Nothing good comes from doing evil. I pity her soul, smh

Hmmmmmmmmmm no Nahhhh why advise them, make una continue okay

Wat a touchin story.

Pls my good pple help a single mother. I’m able to kick start my hair training after selling off my valuables. Pls I’m begging you for anything to sustain me and my daughter during the period of learning, nothing is too small. God bless u all. Esther Orhoro. GTB 0013079434

*A very big thanks to the kind hearted people who sent me some money, I’m moved to tears, may God never disappoint you all IJN, Amen! I’m extremely greatful*

Na wa ooo

See gobe! Of she died from natural causes, he will definitely walk away cos he didn't murder her. Meanwhile I guess the guy will be celibate from henceforth.

Long Live LIB

GOOD FOR ALL THese POINT AN SEX GUYS going around fucking any thing they sex under skirt! I know many guys that fall the same victim and how the ended up in prison. MY ADVICE FOR GUYS IS DON'T FUCK ANY THING U SEE BEFORE U HAVE SEX MAKE SURE U KNOW the bitch very well because there are many walking dead bitches out there looking for who to put in trouble so guys be watchful.

Nawao! What about her inhaler,
This one is double wahala.

Guess twas a hot sxx

GOOD FOR ALL THese POINT AN SEX GUYS going around fucking any thing they sex under skirt! I know many guys that fall the same victim and how the ended up in prison. MY ADVICE FOR GUYS IS DON'T FUCK ANY THING U SEE BEFORE U HAVE SEX MAKE SURE U KNOW the bitch very well because there are many walking dead bitches out there looking for who to put in trouble so guys be watchful.

Double wahala.

He's trivialised asthma! Suffocation due asthma is not instant, secondly high heart pulses cannot precipitate an attack unless there is an allergy present. LIB should not have published this item as it miseducate readers on asthma.

y'all be careful out there huh?
how exactly are we supposed to do that...; ask a random girl we wanna have sex with whether or not she's asthmatic first,like it's a prerequisite for sleeping with her?, or carry a Ventolin inhaler around?
if you must sleep with a random girl who you don't know well enough to have an idea of her state of health then you must be ready to pay the price if anything results from that

SEXY HIPS said...

Enter your comment...that is what u get when u cnt keep ur pants up. youth and the love for sex. wetin prick nd pu**y go cause for dis life eeeh.

Nna na wa o! Linda take note!

keke driver said...

Nobody is safe again o...shuo

Guys beware same thing happened to me i met a lady on instagram felt she cool, we hooked up for few laughs took her shopping then back to my home unknown to me she is a thief, we sexed then she seized my mobile phone saying i pay her 25000naira. for her time can you imagine her name is @softbella BEWARE !!!!

Esther Dangana said...

Toh! Wahala.

haaha nawao

kunta said...

When its about time the devil treats your fuck up..

I pity the guy sha..

Unless he was suffocating her during the act, high pulse can not trigger asthma. And it should be checked, the attack started way before she decided to have sex with him, she just found a way to manage it. Asthma does not kill immediately, it drags on for a while, and the person grows weaker trying to struggle to breath. it is not like the usually act in Nigeria movies. I used to be asthmatic, and i've had attacks in the night and didn't have an inhaler and had to stay away till the next morning to get one, on several occasions, yes i grew weaker with each struggle, and if i didn't find a remedy immediately it is morning then something else might have happened. And i've been in a position when i'm with my man intimately and i feel like i can't breath, i tell him to stop immediately and just take my drugs and relax, suspending all activities till i can breath properly or even till any other day. Sorry to say, the girl had a sever reaction to something that triggered the asthma attack and didn't tell the guy before sleeping with him. But guys be careful, don't go buying market that isn't yours just for 5 minutes pleasure.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm but why did he try to pass with the dead body in his boot out of the estate. Thanks to eagle eye security the body would have been dump on the street.

PKE

I'm sure the guy must have told her he is going to take her breath away........he finally did!!!

i'm sure the guy must have told her he is going to take her breath away.......he finally did!!!

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

So sex is now evil..

Eyaaa, may her soul rip.

@Maman Bako cant you just stfu? This is somebody's bitter experience and you come here trying to act smart.
Stupidity.. na who ask you?

See gbege,who send u. In other news Invest #7400 and earn #37000 by joining icharity Nigeria. To register click http://icharity.club/?ref=adafred16

Nsogbu

Its you that shud stfu!! Madam bako is 100% right. Suffocation due to asthma attack isn't instant, it takes some mins, thats in very rare cases. I ve had this same issue, I had sex with a lady that was asthmatic (i wasnt aware), and in the middle of the action, I noticed she was gasping for air, nd when I asked her what's wrong with her, she could only point towards her handbag, nd when I gave it to her, she brought out her inhaler nd puffed. I was speechless for mins, bcos it could have been worse if she wasn't with her inhaler. I guess what happened to the late lady is that she wasn't with her inhaler, still a sad story tho, r.I.p.

You are very very correct, I guess she wasn't with her inhaler, thats why she died.

Thank you o

Call it fornication,that's the name here!

Pascal said...

But he will not be convicted if he gets a good lawyer and if a doctor confirms that she died of ashma attack and not deliberate murder. To me, the guy has nothing to fear. The case may take long but the guy will come out of it. RIP to the girl

Sam said...

The girl must have gotten too excited during climax and lost her breath. Since she knows he condition, she should have taken her ashma tablets before having set beacuse sexnmakes one get too excited and you can lose your breath in the process if you are not in control of yourself

Ilaro said...

Sex without proper marraige is a sin. It is called fornication and it's evil

we need to educate people on asthma in nigeria. even many asthmatic people in nigeria DONT CARRY INHALERS WITH ME. Imagine at nysc camp delta state, this girl started having asthma attack due to those stuffy, dusty rooms, all sort of perfumes body odour and this girl had no inhaler with her AT ALL. if not for mine that i used on her who knows