Join us on LIS today...and share revenue with us months from now! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 19 December 2016

Join us on LIS today...and share revenue with us months from now!

For those looking to one day make money online, Linda Ikeji Social is the way to go! Open a page today and grow your followership...and a few months down the line, we will be sharing revenue with you! Guaranteed! So start today...

40 comments:

Lin,i cant break my head for nothing,no thanks! LMAO...

I CAN NOT COME AND GO DIE FOR LIS,ah ah ah...

Onyxgodwin on LIS.

Kudos Linda! Pls join us, ur missing out on the fun!!!!

Long Live LIB

Today's giveaway was funny sha

Please freeborn is begging both humans,aliens and spirit to join lis ooooooo please in the name of god,mormon,devil an man una no go regret am all the guys in lis are great like freeborn and dame Linda.
PLEASE FOR THE HATERS OF PAPA TRUMP HERE,africa AND IN US HIS NOT GONNA LOSE HE HAS WON IS THAT HE HAS WON FOR 8 YEARS TENURE his victory will soon be declare officially today or tomorrow by electoral College so all his haters should look FOR BP DRUGS avoid stroke

Please freeborn is begging both humans,aliens and spirit to join lis ooooooo please in the name of god,mormon,devil an man una no go regret am all the guys in lis are great like freeborn and dame Linda.
PLEASE FOR THE HATERS OF PAPA TRUMP HERE,africa AND IN US HIS NOT GONNA LOSE HE HAS WON IS THAT HE HAS WON FOR 8 YEARS TENURE his victory will soon be declare officially today or tomorrow by electoral College so all his haters should look FOR BP DRUGS avoid stroke

I can't sign up. What will I do

Lol, be like say lis don show you pepper.

Housed-On-Water said...

Linda 200,000people dey drag N2. No pun intended tho. I wan use refresh kill my phone today. Kuku kee wee

Paddy Adenuga's babe is a gorgeous Lebanese babe called MJ Honein. Lebanese girls be winning naija babes are losingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜•πŸ˜¦πŸ™…

Done

Paddy Adenuga's babe is a gorgeous lady called MJ Honein. She's Lebanese and not a stinky weave bleached out skin Nigerian. Jazz can't trap this kind of quality man πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LIS registration process is making it difficult for me to join

Elo miss linda,been trying 2 log in 2ur social telling me 2many attempt,is like ur xmas giveaway is nt 4 real even dis 1 self....plssssssssssss

linda biko LIS registration process is so slow I haven't received my confirmation email since last week

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Hahahhahah! B like u don suffer for Linda matter

Hollajhay on LIS

Lol.... My dear ehhhhh 😯

Any serious single lady for a serious relationship should feel free to contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....please and please no joking for i am serious.

Which giveaway??.... I was on LIS from 4:59 to 6:30 and I didn't see anything

Okay.. ..

It's a way stressful.

LIS is the place to be.

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

LINDA lemme tell u d real fact I love LIB much more than LIS...

Don try to create account tired to Lis.......... Pls way out

APPLELIPX said...

That page is a lil complicated wt plenny irregularities. Refuses to load more stories or maybe iys d giveaway

It simply breaks my heart when I don't get to win giveaways there, Lis is highly competitive, a heart breaker even! πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ #DealWithIt

hahaha ndi LIB sef... I no ft shout!

Nwokem nke bu mkpuru amu ona afukwa gi ufu??????

Please who can help me with 10k in buying foodstuff for Xmas,even if is a dozen of rice or any other foodstuff I will so much appreciate it,so my family can be happy this Christmas pls help us.
Heartjoyful7@gmail.com

OK seen

LIS is garbage. Don't waste your time joing cuz of #20k!

BABAZION said...

this is really nice

Joshua Ken said...

hmmm 20k i try the first one i no get not even a single recharge card.....i tried submitting some posts to no avil...i was looking for 6k to buy a custom domain LIS fucked me up preety bad i never got my data subs back,but thank God i was able to run some ads on my sub-domain blog wich i used to purchase a domain.

in the meantime check out my blog i just bought my custom domain phace mash.com |you will never lack gist and gossip again,get your comments posted with out review,because on phace you can say anything,do anything, nobody can stop you...#free_world
but its only on phace mash click now to check this mini gossip country phace mash.com

Uju i am so telling you! I'm always disappointed with LIS