Interesting BTS photos from actress Mercy Aigbe-Gentry's movie set | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 8 December 2016

Interesting BTS photos from actress Mercy Aigbe-Gentry's movie set

Actress, Mercy Aigbe-Gentry is currently on a movie set and she shared these photos of herself busy at work. See more screenshots after the cut.

20 comments:

Hian...

Good for her. Linda take note!

Please who will help me with 1,800 naira to buy medicine for malaria for my husband things are not fine with us now but we believe God for a miracle thank you thank you kaima.kaima27@gmail.com

Lol serious work

Nxt plzzz

And so what huh?what should we do with this huh? WHY HER TONGUE LOOK LIKE snake HUH? IS SHE TRYING TO SUCK THE GUYS DICK OR WHAT HUH? please next ooooo

Lol, and she's enjoying it all in the name of acting,chai

Long Live LIB

Read her scandalous interview about the paternity of her daughter said...

Good for her.... Although her hands arent clean...

I just wish am that guy though nothing else....

OK

#iShoot #iEdit

Kayode Odusanya said...

BJ things.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

Good to know.

Stern said...

Nawa, this thing that looks like were they're acting porn!

WATCH KYLIE AND TYGA'S RECENTLY RELEASED SEX TAPE
KYLIE BE EXPANDING AND TRYING TO TEAR HER PUSSY LIKE SHE'S HIGH ON METH! NAWA OO!

YOU MUST BE 18+ PLS

jerry b said...

Bj and she's not acting shy at all ...hmmmmm

Okay....

mtchew#

Hehehe,don't let Mr Gentry vex o

***********************madam dem tell u say na like dat dem dey take keep tongue for dat kain business???????? Y she keep tongue like dog***********ina aracha efele?????? U dey lick plate ????????

anonymous who needs 1,800 send you account details to this email[awdxonline@gmail.com]