News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 24 December 2016
I'd like to invite 5 LIB readers to my house tomorrow for a Christmas party! Who wants to come?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2,053 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 601 – 800 of 2053 Newer› Newest»I will love to b among d 5 lib.. Etosin68@gmail.com.
Yulp
anukam.Kimberly@gmail.com
Aunty pick me.pick me*nursery school voice*☝☝
I will like to be there.....kenylahms@yahoo.com
Oh woooooow im truly intrested my family traveled im the only one home now (rectifying my msc entrance result at unilag) would be excited if im included fun Christmas.. sweetolivedfirst@gmail.com
I'm interested rhounamoney@gmail.com
Rosemarybassey1507@gmail.com, please ooh I don't have anyone to spend Christmas with.. No friends / family.. I'd be happy to spend with you
Teacher .. ME ME ME ME ME ME ME .. teacher me na ..teacher see ma hand .. Abeg I want to swim o and meet the beautiful linda ikeji in persona person lol. Timosifeso@gmail.com
Invite me pls . prinsorluv@yahoo.com
I, Blessing Obi Madubuko wants to be there. It will help me ease some stress, anxiety, worries,and regrets.
Madubukoblesing@gmail.com
Aunty I would love to come for the party o! Olanrewaju.jones@gmail.com
moty4all@yahoo.com
I'm interested. .,, yaassss guru4rmzion@gmail.com thanks thanks thanks thanks
Am interested. Faithlyfaith4real@gmail.com
I want to come please. adaessom@yahoo.com
I would like to be at your party
Babsalonge@Gmail.Com
thanks for this great opportunity...its being my dream meeting wonderful people; samborngreat@gmail.com
Am Interested Linda.
talk2dp2014@gmail.com
i want to come ooooo
conradafrica95@gmail.com
Let me go and do amebo on lis...
P.s if you are on lib n not on lis u are missing a whole lot. Just join us today and don't forget to follow @otobo-Dorcas the lispresenter...
See you all
I still remain
Lib judge
Aunty Linda I would love to come o! Olanrewaju.jones@gmail.com
moty4all@yahoo.com
I want to come please
adegunwagbadex2001@yahoo.com
Wow! It will be a wonderful gesture Linda. Akintefelix@gmail.com
I'd love to as it's going to be dry for me please do invite me thanks ma Ceeceenex@yahoo.com,
Oh woooooow im truly intrested my family traveled im the only one home now (rectifying my msc entrance result at unilag) would be excited if im included fun Christmas.. thanks alot.. sweetolivedfirst@gmail.com
Wow! can't wait to meet aunty Linda
atobakentob@gmail.com
please choose me aunty , have never won any of lib Gift since I joined. I hope I get chance this time
toniprof@yahoo.com
I'm interested. Maryenekhu@yahoo.com
its been a long while I did swimming.... pls I like to av a nice experience of dat in dat beautiful part of Lagos....Victoroluwafemi@ymail.com
I am in... bangatheory@gmail.com
Let us just try our luck(nwanzao@gmail.com)
yup ...pretty much wana attend ...thnks in anticipation ...email @ bluejupitar@yahoo.co.uk
I would love to come since coming would make Christmas a less boring affair akindeleoluwagbemiga@gmail.com
I will love to b among d 5 lib.. Etosin68@gmail.com.
This is very nice of u. God bless
Nice pool view
If Una deyy go swim 🏊, make Una no pis inside that water 🏄....
I, Blessing Obi Madubuko wants to be there. It will help me ease some stress, anxiety, worries, and regrets.
Thanks. Madubukoblesing@gmail.com
Yeah... Want to come... Productvivian@yahoo.com...thanks
Send IV to allaboutmedami@gmail.com
interested
Na me joor!
Presido
Meeeooo Nnadozie177@gmail.com,will be heading straight for my home town,Orlu and then Nkwerre after the party
Hello Ma, I'm interested in meeting you Ma , you have been my mentor for years since when I was still in high school . We have so many things in common and I've so many questions I've always been wanting to ask you concerning my blogging career , thus would be a great opportunity to do this . This will be the best gift ever thus year . I just ironed my cloth now and I've faith this time tommorow , I'd be at banana island celebrating with you . My mail is celebtimeout@yahoo.com
Well I knw I might not get the invite but let me still drop this
Gomezvisuals@Gmail.com
By all means! Don't mind flying from Abuja to attend. So long as I get to spend time with you. You'd also consider that I stay the night cos I don't live in Lagos. Tolu_17@yahoo.com
Have a party at Nkwerre on the 27th
Presido23@yahoo.com... Thanks in advance
It's going to be an awesome Christmas party.. I would love to be there. Linda ikeji is my one and only blog.. Love you always.. Eminentanyanwu8@yahoo.com
Always wanted to meet you in person okeseeyin.temidayo@gmail.com
Hey Linda. What's a better time to have lunch with my lady crush than at Christmas? Let me be your guest, please. Thanks
Cool 😎 I'm not in Lasgidi now
Linda meeeeereeeeeeeeeee.amooolawale1@gmail.com
Love to attend .aganiu04@gmail.com
I will like to come too o but am a bit far away... Ekiti Base.. If there is alternative reach me through donraymondfancy@gmail.com.... Cheers.
Pls invite me. Am in love with you. Wanna propose to you right away. Ilonaemeka@gmail.com
Hello Linda,I'll love to come celebrate Christmas and an amazing 2016 with you tomorrow. I hope you have enough food cos i'm bringing a very big appetite
Reach me on ADEKUNLEABIONA5@GMAIL.COM
I'm interested in coming to celebrate with u and to provide security as a mopol. micfran03@yahoo.com
Meee! I want to come haven't been to a party since this year, merylola24@gmail.com
I'm interested e2nubabechr@gmail.com
itunuola is my name
I want to come🙋😊😊
martinaganobi@gmail.com
Am interested lindaikeji, oyewholey@gmail.com
it would be a very great honour spenind my Christmas with u ma..i hope you pick me ma...will be so greatful...my email tomidreazy@gmail.com...God bless you Ma...
Me ooo osobuolawumi@gmail.com \ olawumiakinola@yahoo.com
Honashaolu@gmail.com
am interested..please invite me
smilesailor@yahoo.com
I'm interested Linda. I want to be in your house.
yommi.abe@gmail.com
ebukanwachinemere@gmail.com or namydanny@yahoo.com
randyujng25@gmail.com............. invite me
Sigleke@yahoo.co.uk
Hmmm... If I can meet you for the first time, it will really crown up the year for me.
I will Love to come!
adectommy@gmail.com
azeezroyalty@yahoo.co.uk.will love to be part of it
I really am interested and i can do a reaction video on youtube and awomkenneth.com awomkenneth@gmail.com
I will like to meet the blogger that have been following for the past four years but am a bit far away from Lagos am in Ekiti. If there is alternative you can reach me through donraymondfancy@gmail.com. Cheers
I would have love to but am far east. keep the good work and remain bless
Am interested lindaikeji, oyewholey@gmail.com
ashy_silekun@yahoo.com
jados5000@yahoo.com
Can't wait to see the beautiful mansion God has blessed u with
bookdarlingtino@gmail.com
ngfresh.com@gmail.com
Aunty Linda am very far but promise we will meet at d village for my dad's burial
Linda am interested, oyewholey@gmail.com
im in.. viktohfadare@gmail.com
Interested biortim@gmail.com
azeezroyalty@yahoo.co.uk.will love to be part of it
Dear Linda please invite me too, I don't have what to eat tomorrow so that my Christmas won't end without rice biko. Duchessmuna@yahoo.com
I want to come 😊😊
martinaganobi@gmail.com
I will be very happy to meet you..anthonyihenka@gmail.com
Interested biortim@gmail.com
I would have love to but am far east. keep the good work dear and remain blessed
Pls invite me Linda, I've admired and wanted to meet you for so long. It would be a wonderful Christmas gift after going thru so much. Thanks in anticipation of your invite. Email- ballerinaperfect@yahoo.com
I would have love to but am far east. keep the good work and remain bless
I want to be there. email: kolawole20@yahoo.com
I'm interested, akandefatai337@yahoo.com
Okekechiwetara@yahoo.com
Wao!very kind of you. I did like to be there too.
Ogah1010@gmail.com
Okekechiwetara@yahoo.com
I do like to come, olagboju.samueltayo@gmail.com
I can't wait to see the beautiful mansion God has blessed u with.. Email. Bookdarlingtino@gmail.com
i heartily want to come. Never been to banana island though. wish to get a snap shot with u.... joshoghafua@gmail.com
i will love to come, below are my details
name: michael
email: mikkytee101@gmail.com
mobile contact: 08081179208
Yes o.... It will be a good experience to be there. Sayo.aluko@ruggedbootspro.com
i am o .....aunty linda wey i neva win anything for her hand before Adeyemistephen2000@gmail.com
i dont know if i will be choosen but if i am i will thank my stars obi4christ2525@gmail.com
robson4real2001@yahoo.com
What an awesome way to spend the xmas.am so bodily and spiritually spending my xmas with my amazing Linda Ikeji. Please call me on this ahmadrojas06@gmail.com . Thanks
Dear Linda just make my stay in Lagos worth the while, I haven't gone out since I came to lag.your blog has been my only companion.
Say no to jungle justice, this is not #MyLagos. Get Tunji bakare killers #IStandWithOlutunjiBakare #RIP #Lastma @PoliceNG @AkinwunmiAmbode ................... merry christmas guys.. see you at linda's pool side tomorrow.. randyujng25@gmail.com
Not interested.. bemarnold@yahoo.com
don_ken4u@yahoo.com, am interested
would love to come, but am 13k miles away from Nigeria attending medical school!miss home and 2016 has been shitty, but i thank God for family and gr8 frnds..
@pat4u2trip3@yahoo.com
Wanna come,amijez2002@gmail.com
I'd like to come
adeboludeyi@gmail.com
I'd like to come
adeboludeyi@gmail.com
solotdivine@gmail.com
paulsanko@yahoo.co.uk
Awww... sounds nice. I'd love to be part of groove, but unfortunately I don't reside in Lag.😑
maryzubby@gmail.com
have always been a Hugh fan will really appreciate it I'm given dis opportunities to meet u in persons
macphantomsoft@gmail.com
i go like come if d opportunity arises
obi4christ2525@gmail.com
Swtbella777@yahoo.com make my holiday plssss
I am interested. graciousada26@gmail.com
Am a fan 4rm plateau state and am in lag pls invite me abanumruth@gmail.com
I'd like to if am invited. robson4real2001@yahoo.com
I want to be there. email: kolawoleadefulire@gmail.com
Meee!!!!claranwabueze@yahoo.com
Gloryokechukwu91@gmail.com
I sure will love this opportunity to meet you,kotokiti2000@yahoo.com
Thanks for this great opportunity it has really being my pleasure meeting with greater people of this world...really appreciate your effort
; samborngreat@gmail.com
I'm interested.paulj6045@gmail.com
Awww this seem like a fantasy coming through, I had it in mind coming to your house without invitation. Pls pick me I live in Ikoyi as well very close to you pls. Stay blessed.
Am so so interested ooo.. Would be a privilege, I go over snap pop.. Please and plesse pick me God bless your handwork dearie 😊 😘. Vokafor43@gmail.com.
Hey Linda pls invite moi...nosbey68@gmail.com
I'm interested aunty Linda please ooo kelvinnnah90@gmail.com
That will make my Christmas the best ever but I stay outside lagos, do I stand a chance? Pls consider me babyg4me37@gmail.com...Thanks Linda for making a whole lot of happy with your Blog. compliments
Me!!! I need a nice rest from work.thanks for the offer @phynielex@gmail.com
Hi Big Sis..
O, yeah, i, wify and the twins would really love to come visiting at the Banana Island to thank you for a wonderful 2016 while my boy was at the hospital, but not a Christmas Visiting dear. I sent you a mail already.
Meanwhile, its swaagcafe@gmail.com (BabaTwins - "swaag")
We love you greatly.
i would like to.......bobbyokafor34@yahoo.com
Ebukanwachinemere@gmail.com or namydanny@yahoo.com
odianose@hotmail.com
It would be a pleasure to be your guest and also attend my first Christmas party. All the same, Happy Holidays Linda. Wishing you a fruitful 2017.
I am interested. My email is tonukariochuko@gmail.com
I am interested : v4vicosa@yahoo.com
I would love to come and meet you if it pleases you to choose me. God bless you.
giftedakinola@gmail.com
ayoguu9@gmail.com
Me and my husband will be more than honored to come please kindly consider us Linda. esskaybello@gmail.com
obafemisam2103@gmail.com
Am very interested. Francisken2000@Yahoo.com
id like to..........bobbyokafor34@yahoo.com
i would like to.......bobbyokafor34@yahoo.com
seyebunmi72@gmail.com Tomorrow is my Birthday Olubunmi J. Oluseye
Am interested....i have got no where to visit tomorrow.chiomaawam03@gmail.com or chiomaawam@yahoo.com
odianose@hotmail.com
It would be a pleasure to be your guest and attend a first xmas party.
Wishing the a peaceful holiday and fruitful 2017
Richkid.richie@yahoo.com
I will love to dine, but I am far. Enjoy! Merry Christmas
Am in for d party arthurnwawulu@gmail.com or arthurnwawulu@yahoo.com
Would really appreciate it plus its going to be d best Xmas gift adedejioluwaseun21@gmail.com
Pick me Linda, i'd love to hear what you sound like in person. Lol, this one don make me comment by force. J.ifeaks@gmail.com
I'm interested please tonyj6301@gmail.com.
I would love to come....email is sade5k@yahoo.com,cheers!!!
Oh Linda, it got to be me cos am home alone dis Xmas. betnana@yahoo.com
Oh linds....how I wish am in Lagos. I would definetly show up with or without invitation. And if you lock me outside,I would sit there and be admiring the beautiful house. #weblessed
Am interested, time pls. Shadowshow2003@yahoo.com
I want to come. ajasatheophilus@gmail.com
Swtbella777@yahoo.com make my holiday plssss
Please aunty Linda I will be very much delighted to meet with my mentor.at least seeing the face of my role model and her great achievement will sure give me a headstart of becoming who I ought to be..please give me the chance to see you and watch my growth in succes..thank you
Reuben Peter
Robsperry1@yahoo.com
I will like to be your guest........ Etemmaihlynda89@gmail.com
I want to come. My email is tonukariochuko@gmail.com
I like to come , I love success . It's my first time of commenting on my site of addiction . Niyibroklyn@yahoo.com
Pick me Linda, i'd love to hear what you sound like in person. Lol, this one has made me comment by force...
am interested cooldanny247@gmail.com
I am ver interested. Francisken2000@Yahoo.com
Interested bernardfemi@gmail.com
OMG... I would really love to attend.. Pick me ��������... You have an amazing personality and I would really love to meet you just this once... Thank you...Okorojiprecious@gmail.com
I'll come only if we can spend time alone in your bedroom.
I am interested o....
Viktur4u@gmail.com.....
I would love to see your face and hear you talk about starting up creative ideas and also how you passed through some challenges in regards to building your own. lentakis@yahoo.com
I'd love to be invited. Reason: I will be indoor alone tomorrow, no where to go. I'm like one man mopol.
It'd be a great joy partying with you. Thanks. @Ogunsuji-Abimbola on LIS. Bymborstraight@yahoo.com
Please choose me, I want to come, to represent St Paul's Ebute.:)😉
am intereested in the party.. cooldanny247@gmail.com
Linda am interested and I will love to come and meet with you in person. This will be a surprise birthday present for me as my birthday is tomorrow. Am one of your fervent readers. God bless you. My email is Ogbidiif@gmail.com
Pls I need the official contact of LIB or LIS for ad placements, zonicast@gmail.com...invitation shall be cherished buh LIS/LIB biz contact is most important right now. Has been asking tho. I even tried to attract attentions via youtube/twitter https://youtu.be/lHK59PFHpN4
I would love to attend...hummykul@yahoo.com
Awww! I will really love to come afolabishukurat5@Gmail. Com
I will like to come for the party....here's my email dunkayzor@gmail.com
It will be an unforgettable experience to have a dinner with you. Will be looking forward to have see your invited email. mcgamma04@yahoo.com
Thanks and God bless you.
Meeeeee!!! Chibernadette@gmail.com. Thanks.
I Wil love to come pls Linda my namesake.... soezelinda1991@yahoo.com
I'm interested and look forward to sharing some beautiful ideas with you. Cheers. Corlacreme@gmail.com
wil love to attend ...with utmost regards..............allentaylor_lolu2002@yahoo.co.uk
Yay!!! Am in.....yabjnr@gmail.com
I'm interested ibroshoda@gmail.com
I will soo love to be invited I am one of your numerous viewers and I would love to be invited I would be soo pleased to and I will cherish the moment for the rest of my life thanks my email is adeboteolalekan@gmail.com
Honestly I can't make it even if you invite me bcus I'm staying far away from ur side#east... I just wish, I'm staying close, will so love to come n see you face to face.... Chaiii crying already 😢😢😢
Invite me Linda agathaamaka@rocketmail.com
invite me nwababy, because I MAY decide to give you a ring. no marriage promises yet ooo.