News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Probably someone she snatched her man friend from. E no go pass am.
Na so...merited happiness
Suliya kon! Jennifer kon! Ayetoro kon!!!
Linda my own is you have not posted results of winners since 3 days now. aby you wan surprise me. go ahead am waiting to be called
Dunno
Linda, you too like aproko. Maybe its Funke Akindele.
Her cup of shayiLong Live LIB
She no get the madam phone number?
Lol...Amebo Linda
@hnnAfrica madam kemi
Kemi Olunloyo d mad mama 52 sure her madness no get cure
Funke Jenifer
Amebolistic lili... I don't know oooo🙌
Aunty, no need for this early morning bomb,walk to her house and make peace with her!#Peace
She's a great person. Linda take note!
..... Me.... I was beefing with her..... Lols... Aporoko linda............ Liber maniac...........
Loool its directed at all the main boos she'd friend zoned
GOOD TO SEEAUNTY LINDA 👩PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Make peace
**********×**************dix celebrities are xo annoying ********wetin hol u from calling the woman on the phone ********or DM her ********ona agbazaghari ********mtchew
mtchew-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I think it's Funke Akindele Bello...*winks*
what cn i say
notin to say
Punctuation marks
26 comments:
Probably someone she snatched her man friend from. E no go pass am.
Na so
Suliya kon! Jennifer kon! Ayetoro kon!!!
Linda my own is you have not posted results of winners since 3 days now. aby you wan surprise me. go ahead am waiting to be called
Dunno
Linda, you too like aproko. Maybe its Funke Akindele.
Her cup of shayi
Long Live LIB
She no get the madam phone number?
Lol...Amebo Linda
@hnnAfrica madam kemi
Kemi Olunloyo d mad mama 52 sure her madness no get cure
Funke Jenifer
Amebolistic lili... I don't know oooo🙌
Aunty, no need for this early morning bomb,walk to her house and make peace with her!#Peace
She's a great person. Linda take note!
..... Me.... I was beefing with her..... Lols... Aporoko linda
............ Liber maniac...........
Loool its directed at all the main boos she'd friend zoned
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Make peace
**********×**************dix celebrities are xo annoying ********wetin hol u from calling the woman on the phone ********or DM her ********ona agbazaghari ********mtchew
mtchew
I think it's Funke Akindele Bello...*winks*
what cn i say
notin to say
Punctuation marks