Do these things really happen or people just make up stories on Twitter? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 December 2016

Do these things really happen or people just make up stories on Twitter?

Another twitter user has narrated how she overheard a group of friends gossiping about another friend whose boyfriend's mother refused to let her son marry her. According to them, she is big for nothing and disgraced herself by drinking 6 bottles of alcohol at her boyfriend's family function. Read the rest of the tweets below..

34 comments:

It cld happen Lin, most girls are more than desperate these days!

New trend... Can't laugh enough! 😂 😂 😂 #SorryIje

Twitter is now the avenue where anyone can cool up a story!

Lol. Ppl r just dramatic

She can herself to stupor is nobody business well sha the girl must be mad for doing such a thing

Heavenly truth! LESSON FOR BITCHES BUT THE FUNNIEST THING IS THAT THEY NO DEY LEARNS. Freeborn call restaurants zones of gosspiers, rumour mongers home and home breakers place and a place to go for destruction. EVERY THING THEY SAY HERE IS NOTING BUT REALITY. Many bitches think that na their village people destroyed their marriage or proposal not knowing na dey do am inside hotel NO BE ONLY RESTAURANT EVEN IN BAR OR POOL CENTER THEY DON'T DISCUSS ANY IMPORT THINGS THERE EXCEPT PEOPLES MARRIAGES,FAULT AND BLACKMAIL
guys is time to carry jungle justice to restaurants ooooo

Heavenly truth! LESSON FOR BITCHES BUT THE FUNNIEST THING IS THAT THEY NO DEY LEARNS. Freeborn call restaurants zones of gosspiers, rumour mongers home and home breakers place and a place to go for destruction. EVERY THING THEY SAY HERE IS NOTING BUT REALITY. Many bitches think that na their village people destroyed their marriage or proposal not knowing na dey do am inside hotel NO BE ONLY RESTAURANT EVEN IN BAR OR POOL CENTER THEY DON'T DISCUSS ANY IMPORT THINGS THERE EXCEPT PEOPLES MARRIAGES,FAULT AND BLACKMAIL
guys is time to carry jungle justice to restaurants ooooo

Cool story

Thins lik dis do happen but one thin for sure is dat people must gossip

F8 said...

Looooooooooool

kunta said...

Anything for attention these days

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

When you have nothing tangible doing,this is the outcome.

Lol... Ppl using social media to pass info since 1900

Hello Linda,
Have been trying to get in touch with you. Could you please send me your right contact have got some information to disclose with you. arinola_baruwa@yahoo.co.uk

Linda trust me, these things happen, d stories are true, like that wedding that was cancelled cos d bride refused to swear, it actually happened o

Okay...

dey der

iVabulous said...
alright, gettn too much oo

Ur grammar is just sad.

Freeboorn, its Christmas eve and youre still so full of hatred. I thought youre a Christian since you hate Muslims so much.
Our Lord and Saviour came and died for us all.
Stop all the name callings, abusive words, bitterness, hatred, anger and purge yourself so 2017 can favour you.
If youre going through depression or mental illness talk out quickly and seek help.
TO Linda Ikeji;
Please stop encouraging this guy, stop approving or enabling his comments. We say no to Bullying and Stupidity.
D

Lol, @OMpa...

Sandra said...

Lmao. Na which kind busy body and amebo be this sef? This is height of joblessness and idleness. Hahahahahahaha

Sam said...

Freeborn is not a muslim or christian. He is a pagan. He worships idols

Akinolu said...

I had a good laugh. Linda you made my day with this post. Lmao

Asin ehh too dumb...

I can't just stop laughing....O Mpa....6bottles, dts crazy....but it's ok to let loose sometimes...pele

Sandra said...

Lmao. Na which kind busy body and amebo be this sef? This is height of joblessness and idleness. Hahahahahahaha

*SMH

H papa is an alcoholic drink widely sold in anambra, it's called " Hero".

Abeg i no fit laugh

Freeborn what has the world done to you that u are this pained. My advice to you is to change and be a better person. Then you can have peace

6bottles or what???? Hahahahaha. Chineke!!!