Clarion Chukwurah celebrates son, Clarence Peters on his birthday
Actress, Clarion Chukwura took to Instagram today to celebrate the birthday of her son, music video director, Clarence Peters. Sharing a cute throwback photo from their joint magazine years some years back, she wrote: "Happy Birthday to my Son, Clarence Abiodun Peters!!! Almighty God is with you!"
************************biko buy him a clipper as a birthday present ***********he knws what to do with dat???????? How such a grown man be dat untidy???????? Does anyone kiss him at all??????
26 comments:
Hbd dada,rasta
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA
Awww. Happy Birthday to him
Happy birthday 🎂 Clarence
Hbd wonderful director. He is really talented
Hapi bday to him
Mummy's boy
Hbd to him.
Happy birthday to him
Beautiful and proud mama,happy birthday to this wonderful man,God bless your new age.
Lovely..
Such a short post..happy birthday bruh
AWWWW LOVELY
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
I just love clarion. Happy birthday clarence.
I still can't believe Clarion is the mother of such a talented guy.They are lucky to have each other
Congratulations !
Proud mama!!! HBD
Long Live LIB
HBD to him
NICE ONE!
************************biko buy him a clipper as a birthday present ***********he knws what to do with dat???????? How such a grown man be dat untidy???????? Does anyone kiss him at all??????
Clarence shot it! HBD!
Clarion Chukwurah is the best actress i have seen in Nollywood.Happy birthday to the son.
I just love this Clarion Chukwurah, i don't know why
Aww Clarion Chukwura, my best actress
So na she born this talented man? Iron sharpenet iron. Happy birthday!
Clarion still looks young and she is actually young at heart
This woman no dey gree old. Ageless fine woman. Happy Birthday to your son